National Hardware
Zinc Open Bar Holder
Model #
N235-309
Item #
185587
National Hardware

Zinc Open Bar Holder

Zinc Open Bar Holder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_185587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
N235-309
Item #
185587

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Zinc, Open Bar Holder, For Use With 2x4.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU185587
Weight0.450000
UPC00038613100794
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.5
Package Length6.1
Package Height1.5
Model NumberN235-309
BrandNational Hardware
Manufacturer NameNATIONAL MFG/SPECTRUM BRANDS HHI
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recd product about a month ago. This product is heavy and very sturdy. This product is something I have convince in that it will hold any weight without issues. Would recommend product to anyone looking for a sturdy reliable product.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this Open Bar Holder a little more than a month ago to help secure a shed that I have in my yard. Was very easy to attach with a few wood screws and has done the job I wanted, strong and secure.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very sturdy, more so than I expected. Perfect for securing a door. I used the closed one on one side, and the open one on the other, thinking that it would be harder to remove the bar with closed ones on both sides, and that the closed one would be sturdier than the open one. I am happy with what I did, but in hindsight, open ones on both sides would be sufficient. The open one is strong enough.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Open Bar Holder is strong and sturdy and appropriate for multiple uses. I've attached it to my garage wall to hold various cords and equipment hooks. Works well and easy to attach. With three screw holes, I'm certain it is secured well.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Open bar holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item free in return of an honest review. I used this open bar holder on a door that i needed to secure. As of right now the open bar holder seems to be working and is still properly in place.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep out those critters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed this on our grainery door to keep the racoons out. It works great and is extra heavy duty. It's outside so it was important to find a quality product that wouldn't rust. I felt like the screw holes were a little out of line but the product is solid, so maybe that was for a reason.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was offered an open bar holder in exchange for my honest opinion. The bar holder is nice sturdy, weatherproof material so it is made to last and we all need things in our life that last the test of time.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice material [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i had gotten this as a gift for my mother but i heard hem talk about how great it is so of course i had to get some for myself and i cannot believe how effective it is in my garage id recommend this to all of my Facebook friends
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install and very sturdy. It only took a few minutes to hand and screw in. It is nice and heavy duty. I would recommend it for its quality and ease of use. Doesn't take long and very sturdy. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my gate, which always opens with the wind. My husband put it on and troubles no more. Nice stainless steel keeps it from rusting. I would recommend this product for those who are searching for a nice gate closure.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this about a month ago. I replaced the part on my gate. I like how it looks and how sturdy it is. Great quality !!!!!! I will recommend this to friends and family. No regrets on getting it..........
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love that it is weatherproof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this up to help secure the 2x4 that holds by shed door closed. As time has gone by my shed door has gotten harder and harder to keep closed. By using two of these bar holders the door stays securely closed.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very heavy duty gate latch cable . It has been made well and is very solid. It is definitely a good product that can have many uses. It is very nice to have on hand as extra as well. I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very unique holder. It doesn't take up much space. I just wish this would of come in in a set. But i should of checked. I would recommend this product because it is easy to install for sure and it is heavy duty
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_185587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]