Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 42 x 30-In.
Dickies

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 42 x 30-In.

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 42 x 30-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_135887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
15293SNB4230
Item #
135887

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Double Knee Workhorse Jean by Dickies. This tough, yet comfortable, work jean sits at the waist and has extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. Built extra tough from our heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim cloth, this rugged jean is made to last with double-knee construction, sturdy rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and multiple pockets. This jean delivers work performance. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Double Knee
  • Multi-use pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135887
Weight1.600000
Length (In.)30
UPC00029311687885
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.0
Package Length12.5
Package Height2.0
Model Number15293SNB4230
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans at a great price. 10/10 will be ordering again in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back I have tryed other double knee work pants. Carhart key etc. And i always come back to dickes. Save your self some money and by these they just fit like they are supposed to.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Been wearing them for years, but did you discontinue 36” length? I sure hope not
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality jeans! I have been buying these jeans for a number of years and I truly love how they hold up. What I dont love is how they wear òut at the seams right above the knee and right below it. Over all thank you for a quality jean.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Y I’ve been buying these pants for more than 10 years and I don’t really know what they have done but the pants fit around the waist like always but are huge everywhere else now I have to find a different style of pants not happy with that
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty fine pants Love these pants, comfortable, durable, long lasting
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great. I particularly like the way these jeans fit. Do you have another color or style with the same cut/fit?
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Pants Great pants, love the double knees. My husband drills water wells and is crawling on the ground constantly. They hold up well, couldn’t do it without them.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickie's always goood jeans Great jeans, "cell phone "pocket a little shallow afraid if I use it I'll lose my phone
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit of double knee jeans Very baggy, loose fit. Would be nice if Dickies offered these double knee jeans in regular fit.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans out there for me. I have been wearing these jeans for over 20 years. Need I say more? I love these jeans for the way they look and the way they fit as well as the way they wear.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are the only jeans my husband will wear. Quailty very good and fit
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality is going down hill I have been buying these work jeans for more than 20 years. Quality has steadily gone down hill. Now side leg stitching has unraveled after 1 wash . sizes vary ( not standard ) . Seems that they constantly use different businesses for manufacturing. disappointing, they used to be a great durable product.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans!! I have been buying these jeans for years!! I’m a farmer and love them! How’s come you quit making them!!!!!!!!!! ANGRY!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We need more sizes! Where are 34 x 34???? My partner loves these pants, all he uses to work, but may have to go for something else due to lack of his size....
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Jeans, all around Jeans. I have been purchasing these Relaxed Fit Workhorse Jeans for many years! I am out trying to find more. They are the only style Jean I will wear. I hope these are still being made.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout? Like fit. Not certain about double knees. Durability to early to tell.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee jeans Price is fantastic and quality is great. Best jeans for construction and even for styling a night on the town
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great fit and quality. Fast shipping. Lasts for a long time. Durable jeans.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sons favorite jeans My son is an electrician and uses all those pockets
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work and everywhere jeans Bought them because of the relaxed fit and thigh pocket. Wonderfully durable. I wear them everywhere. I’ve never broken a belt loop. Great value! Hard to find in stores; needs to have more waist and inseam selection.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more waist size availability! I would have bought several pairs of the double knee jeans but waist size availability was scant.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great fit and comfortable. Very durable and priced right.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Pants, Comfortable, and Durable Pants are very comfortable, and durable. Cell phone pocket is a little to small for most phones. Last a couple years using them at work(Auto Repair, and Tow Service) every day. Leg openings are perfect size to fit over work boots. Double knee adds to comfort when kneeling, and are like a pocket so you can add knee pad, or a folded shop rag in there. Makes kneeling when changing tires much more comfortable. Last pairs were retired due to pockets worn out, and belt loops coming loose. Only holes I ever had were burnt from welding. Material is perfect blend for comfort, and durability. Best work pants out there. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue jeans Yeah my son splits the blue jean material when he works in them other then that he wears them casually.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving my double knee blue jeans! I love these blue jeans. The extra pocket on the thigh is perfect for my phone and the mini pocket just below the belt is perfect for my guitar picks. But the best part is the double knees, so retro! These are all I ever wear - going on nearly ten years!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Jeans Great fit and will be getting one pair for everyday!!!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE - bring back more sizes These are the best work jeans ever - Dickie Relaxed Fit Double Knee Workhorse 20694SNB - out last any jeans around. I'm a plumber so on the knees alot
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans but lighter weight than I normally get These are a lighter weight than I've been getting in the double knee carpenter jeans. Not sure if the knee is going to hold up as well as the others. Otherwise they are nice.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction tough Like them if all the seams would be reinforced also they'd be perfect
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_135887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore