Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
15293SNB3832
Item #
135775
Dickies

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_135775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.99
In stock
Model #
15293SNB3832
Item #
135775

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Double Knee Workhorse Jean by Dickies. This tough, yet comfortable, work jean sits at the waist and has extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. Built extra tough from our heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim cloth, this rugged jean is made to last with double-knee construction, sturdy rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and multiple pockets. This jean delivers work performance. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Double Knee
  • Multi-use pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135775
Weight 1.6000
Length (In.) 32
UPC 00029311687830
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 12.5
Package Height 2.0
Model Number 15293SNB3832
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the double knees I bought this for work and they are very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jean, with Cell phone pocket . Excellent fitting jean. Love the cell phone pocket.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design not as good as old This is the third pair of these jeans I have purchased. But unlike the first two, this pair has smaller back pockets, no hammer loop and just one smaller leg pocket on the right. The other pairs I own have leg pockets on both sides that are easy access. The one leg pocket on the new version is difficult to access and further towards the back of the leg so bending with something in it is uncomfortable if not impossible. They are still comfortable jeans, just not as functional. Whoever redesigned them certainly doesn't work for a living.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality, value & fir. Accommodates use of knee pads.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toughest Jeans out there I started wearing Dickies double knee jeans in 01 and they never fail. I just retired a pair that start to hole just above the double layer. Between that and the thigh cell phone pocket I find these jeans are both comfortable and useful.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Double knee jeans Bought 2 pair for work, other cheap jeans were wearing throug the knees on me, I install flooring These Dickies double knee jeans are great Fit the same size I normally wear, they are really comfortable, I will be purchasing more when I need them. Fair price for product
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double knee denims These are the best jeans for the price, the double knee makes them very durable and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and comfort Bought for every day wear. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants I wore Dickies pants supplied by my employer for years, and really liked them so I just ordered 4 new pair, they fit perfectly, are very comfortable,and for the price are a great deal.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They fit great and are extremely comfortable I will buy more
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee jeans These are the only work jeans my husband wears. They are super tough and true to size.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants The product fits great an last a long time. With a great price.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Double Knee Denim Jeans I was Looking for a pair Jeans for anything and everything and in my size waist 54 I'm a Big guy.Workhorse Dbl. knee very comfortable Pants nice Jeans..
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged comfort Very well made and sized as described. Fast shipping and
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Work Jeans I buy 6-12 pairs of this jean just about every year for many years because my son loves them. They are his favorite work pants.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding work/casual wear Super comfortable, relaxed. Just plain excellent work wear.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought these for my husband gave these jeans to husband for Christmas after many complaints that he can't find a good jean with durability & good cotton denim weight. Having looked at many brands, this Dickies brand jean had a good review. Has not worn them a lot, but so far so good. For husband that is so particular these have satisfied him & will be back again. Thanks for keeping the quality in the clothes you sell!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The jeans are definitely the best value, the fit and comfort are right on. By far the best!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting jeans Took me two years of hard work to wear through the double knees...they have worn like iron and are quite comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double knee jeans Best long lasting jeans for the work that I have to do
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Jeans Christmas gift for my grandson who is a diesel mechanic and always needs new pants. He actually has an inseam greater than his waist, not the norm anymore. His size is hard to find in the stores.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought these for my son for Christmas these are the only jeans he wears for work.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work means Very comfortable for workwear. Would recommend these jeans
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants I tried a pair on at a runnings store so I could order the right size. Ordered 30/30's and don't fit like the ones at the store.... they're too big.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans I bought these to work in and really like them. Like having jeans that are long enough
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Knee Denim Jeans Extremely comfortable. Very well made and durable. I love the extra pocket in the back, perfect for smart phone. Will be buying again in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knees I bought the bouble knees for work feels great love the cellphone pocket
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans I buy these jeans twice a year for work. Great durability and quality!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans My son only wears these pants, morning, noon and night. They're comfortable to have multiple deep pockets. They are durable and they don't seem to fade. Believe me he puts them to the test; he's a captain on his own tender, (large boat), in Alaska. He does hard work on the deck, in the engine room and everywhere... he is hands on. He wouldn't have it ant other way and he wouldn't have any other pants.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans for Working Around The House This is my second pair, I don’t have to worry about the knees wearing out and getting holes in them..
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_135775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.