IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Wire Staple Gun

Wire Staple Gun is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 389.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
T25
Item #
699769

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Wire staple gun, for wires up to 1/4" diameter, uses 9/32", 3/8" (tv# 699785), 7/16" (tv# 699793) and 9/16" (tv# 699801) t25m staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 699769
Weight 2.000000
UPC 00079055000259
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 10.88
Package Height 1.25
Model Number T25
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for putting up lost cat posters and garage sale signs on telephone poles. Fully drove in staples in some very hard woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jammed straight out of the package Wouldn't work, then when it started to, it jammed. Fixed the jam, now it won't work again. It's going back.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job it was meant for Worked well for attaching the CAT6 cable and getting into the tight areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to run new wiring I'm in the process of wiring my office with new electrical outlets and needed something to keep Romex in place as I run it. This has been so easy to use and I'm really pleased with it. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for repairing back of curio The T25 is a good tool for the price. We were able to repair my curio in just a few short minutes.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling down low voltage wires. Great for stapling down low voltage wires.I am an HVAC contractor and need to run thermostat wire’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is garbage The T25P is junk, it misfires and double fires and I have to take it apart to clear it just to shoot a few staples, then it goes beck to double shooting.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday. I like the functionality. I install garage doors for a living, and I use it everyday. Running wires for the operators sometimes puts you in tight spots. The ease of use, and one hand capability makes it an ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.