Carhartt
Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray
Carhartt

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1052.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1052
  • loc_en_US, sid_218779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
A18-HGY-OFA
Item #
218779

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, One Size Fits All, Heather Gray, Men's Acrylic Watch Hat, 100% Acrylic, Stretchable Rib Knit Fabric, Carhartt Label Sewn On Front.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218779
Weight0.220000
UPC00035481199936
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.5
Package Length7.5
Package Height6.0
Model NumberA18-HGY-OFA
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! My boyfriend has been wanting a Carhartt beanie for the longest time. Well, I got him two different colors the black and the light gray one and he absolutely loves them! They did get a little fuzzy and stretched out after we washed them but it was no big deal. He still loves them.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It’s a gr8 hat
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color, and material. Fits well and stretches to your head. The material is soft, and I just can’t stop wearing it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color — cute look! Gives average warmth (for super cold temps grab a different one; this is great for regular outings in the city or walks in temperatures that aren’t below freezing)
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Warmest beanie I’ve had. Made extremely well and the color is perfect to the description.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite work hat it makes cold days on the farm comfortable and bearable
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hat Nice beanie, keeps my head and ears nice and warm. Quality feels as you would expect from Carhartt and shipping was fast. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Got one for a bunch of family members for Christmas and they all loved it
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something that works harder then you do! I've had one of these for years and it's served me great! After years there's only one small hole, not even big enough for a pencil tip. Now that's quality!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Beany! Love it & I asked for a beany to match my 1 year old son. We are twins now!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat and very trendy! Got a few for my cousins and they all loved them. Warm and fashionable and won't break the bank.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY & WARM This hat is a great staple to add to any winter wear. Whether its just for use during the to and from your vehicle or whether you are spending prolonged time outdoors. This is my go to beanie for the winter months.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Want a replacement The hat was off centered... it’s terrible quality control I’m going to call in later
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived late - had to ship to nephew I don’t have a photo. It looked fine when I opened the package but I had to shop it to my nephew since it arrived a week late. These are trying times.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and well made! Bought this hat for my husband and nephews. They all love it! My husband said it’s very warm. The quality it very good!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Carhartt hats they are great for work. They last long and keep you warm. Worth every dollar.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for my daughter I ordered this for my daughter and it is exactly what she wanted. Added to her collection of Carhartt hats.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beanie I love wearing this beanie! It keeps me so warm and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Soft, Stylish This is a great hat - the material is stretchy without being slouchy or baggy. The colors are vibrant, it's big enough for putting wet hair up inside the hat. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have one. I have a few haha. Great beanies, with a name you can trust. Carhartt. Durable, warm and comfy. I love mine, I have a few. Don’t get this style if you like tight fitting beanies. There’s another one on here for that. This one is thick, it kept my ears warm at -4* F for almost two hours. As time passes it wears in and forms to your head like a boot does to your foot. Don’t wear near fire, when it cracks the little embers will burn a little hole. Just buy it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make sure you look at all the different ones before buying a little longer/bigger than i expected but still nice
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved it My husband absolutely loved this hat, great quality, fits great the color Matches his other Carhartt brown products. Service great as well super fast shipping. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these Toques! I have three of these toques. They're great. Warm and breathable; just right for working outside all day in the winter. Fit nice. My only complaint is that they get all fuzzed up as they wear.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good classic Carhartt piece It's a hat, what can I say. Fits great, looks great. Classic piece.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very happy with the hat, keeps my head nice and warm in Michigan winters.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our purchases from cathartic are 100% the best spent money ever!! Great quality, great. Comfort and very durable and waterproof.. yeah ????
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from well... i still haven’t gotten it it’s almost been a month since i’ve ordered...
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Watch Hat Best hats made!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe Carhart is the best company providing the stuff for winter. I will recommend to any friend to buy Carhartt stuff for winter time, because no matter how cold it is Carhartt will keep warm anybody.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! My daughter is in love with her Carhartt watch hat. It is warm, a great color, and a style classic. So happy!
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1052
  • loc_en_US, sid_218779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.