$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Carhartt
Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray
Carhartt

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Heather Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_218779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
A18-HGY-OFA
Item #
218779

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, One Size Fits All, Heather Gray, Men's Acrylic Watch Hat, 100% Acrylic, Stretchable Rib Knit Fabric, Carhartt Label Sewn On Front.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218779
Weight0.220000
UPC00035481199936
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.5
Package Length7.5
Package Height6.0
Model NumberA18-HGY-OFA
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carhartt Beanies I have several beanies from Carhartt that I love wearing during the cold months. So cute and cozy!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I love them keep us very warm when hunting and mudding
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered this in Hunter green/black and I really liked the contrast of the 2 colors on the website. Unfortunately, in person it looks just dark green and it’s so tight it hurts my head... and I’m a little person with buzzcut. I was disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt Does Things Right. Great toboggans...I now have about 6 different colors. Keep your head warm and last forever. Carhartt does it right.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the hats we ordered and have worn them multiple times. They arrived quickly and we are very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my acrylic watch hat. It’s so nice and cozy, not to mention stylish. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hat like it. Top tier quality.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 It's a great addition to my closet! It is comfy, warm and cute !
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple, durable, and stylish! I love all of these!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Functional Beanie This beanie is legit ! It looks good, stays tight and feels very warm on the head. I'm going to buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought it as a gift. It’s exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and a good little gift! Great hat! Gave it as a gift to replace an old one and they loved it. Very warm and good for winter too!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmth Always have loved the carhartt hats. Truly warm and durable
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from new cut is far too tall unfortunately it seems they changed the shape of the hat. used to be perfect, now it is far too elongated. the green one is from about 10 years ago, the blue one is the new one i just bought.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware that all colors are different sizes and made in different countries I ordered 3 different color hats for gifts. All 3 are different sizes and made in 3 different countries... China (Heather gray), Canada (Graystone) and USA (black). The one from Canada was really long and narrow. The one from China was short and wide and the one from the USA was just plain TINY... short and narrow. I am not going to return as I need them for gifts and hope they will stretch and shape appropriately. I was just very bummed to have such inconsistency in size and where they are made. I was thinking this was a Made in the USA company, but maybe I am mistaken? I was super excited for these as gifts, but I can't say I'd be recommending them.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite beanies Good beanie to keep me warm when I'm woodworking! I have 3
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WInter Hat This hat is so comfy and fits my big head perfectly!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beanie for the price Bought it for the wife. On top of being warm and cozy the look is very great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish, have received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, Functional, and Stylish Product If you are looking for a functional and stylish hat, I completely recommend. I feel like this product should be a staple for everyone. Provides great warmth in the cold weather and does not feel like it is going to fall off your head with movement and activity. Great affordable price as well. Go purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Love this beanie. The classic Carhartt brown is so cute. Got one for my husband and he also loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend to anyone Very nice quality hat, many colors too. Good piece for the winter and will last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! I recently purchased this hat and I love it. My first Carhartt stocking hat and it won't be my last. Very comfy and fits nice. Keeps me warm and is very stylish. 10/10 would recommend for anyone.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, very comfortable and warm The hat started out a little tight on my head, but after a few wears it stretched out a little bit and now fits very comfortably. It keeps my head very warm while working in a cooler all day and while going outside in the harsh winters of Minnesota.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love it. So comfortable and warm. I have a bigger head so I was worried it wouldn’t fit but it does!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for small heads Kind of a weird shape. I have a smaller head, so it looks like the tip of bottle on me. It's just too long for someone with a small head.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beanie but should have picked a different color
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, even with the odd fit It is almost exactly what I thought it would be! The color is exactly as pictured, and its a nice thick material that actually keeps my head warm. The only thing is that it is a little long for my head I think, so there ends up being a large pocket of extra fabric that tends to creep up and cause the shape to look weird on me, like a bit of a cone head. I just have to keep tugging it down to keep it from looking odd.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Ordered two of these hats, one for my girlfriend and I!!! She loves it and so do I. Comfortable and well worth the money!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I recently purchased two of these. One for myself and one for my boyfriend (also myself LOL). He already had two and I always steal them. We love them. Super soft and comfy to wear.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my fiancé favourite hat! Looks soo nice on!
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_218779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.