Energizer
Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp
Model #
HDD32E
Item #
224195
Energizer

Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp

Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_224195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
HDD32E
Item #
224195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Energizer Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp gives you reliable light no matter where your work or adventures take you. This wearable LED light is ready to shine while leaving both hands free, whether you're taking an early morning jog, going camping, or dealing with an unexpected power outage. Unleash the maximum power of 400 lumens on high mode for 85 meter beam distance, and use the patented Digital Focus technology to narrow the light beam. A convenient Memory Recall feature allows users to quickly access their favorite focus setting the next time the light is activated. Additional modes including low, spot, flood, and red for night vision give you light for any situation. Powered by three AAA alkaline batteries (included), this Energizer headlamp runs for up to 3 hours on high. This hands free light allows you to direct light right where you need it most, and it's IPX4 water-resistant and impact-resistant up to 1 meter. Count on Energizer to provide reliable light in any situation.
  • One Energizer Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp, 3 Energizer MAX AAA Batteries included
  • Energizer Vision LED headlamp features Digital Focus technology to narrow the light beam and memory recall to quickly access favorite settings
  • Hands free wearable LED light functions as an LED flood light or LED spotlight for versatile use indoors and outdoors
  • Energizer LED headlamp is impact-resistant up to 1 meter to ensure durability
  • IPX4 water resistant light withstands splashes making it an ideal battery powered headlamp for use in a variety of environmental and weather conditions
  • Adjustable headlamp includes three AAA alkaline batteries which provide up to three hours of hands free LED light
  • Runs for up to 3 hours in high mode
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224195
Weight0.260000
UPC00039800125231
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.91
Package Length1.57
Package Height7.48
Model NumberHDD32E
BrandEnergizer
Assembled Width5.75
Assembled Length1.55
Assembled Height7.5
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iv had one before but the light is amazing. Its bright and last long time. Can use it for camping or hiking or whatever you need to. Very comfortable to wear on head and helps if you got your hands full and need light to see to walk.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received an Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+Focus LED 315 Lumens Gray in color from TryIt. My husband and I both love this light, especially since it can be used hands free! It has three light settings which is a plus as well, and very easy to use! Everyone needs one of these!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a truck driver. Sometimes when it's dark out, I can't see to slide the tantums on the trailer. With this, I can see perfectly! And I get it right every single time. This is Definitely a great product
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing light. it is extremely powerful for such a small light. the range on the light is incredible as well. it easily shine things up a few hundred feet away. the head strap is very comfortable and the adjustable light holds its position. I highly recommend this light for any out door activity requiring hands free light.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is great for working in the dark. It lights up brightly so you can see. As one who works outside at night it really comes in handy. It’s a must to buy especially when you know your going to work after the sun goes down.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the energizer vision headlamp to take camping. It comes with a adjustable elastic band and batteries. It is very bright. It has two buttons. one is a safety flashing red light and the other button is the regular flashlight. It fits perfect so you can see where you are going hands free.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome BRIGHT light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When we received this LED head lamp my husband was so excited to try it! Wow is all I can say! This light did not disappoint, extremely bright! Absolutely loved this product. Comfortable and light weight is an extra plus!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item and was very pleased with it! The light is very bright and adjustable from straight ahead down to your feet. You can adjust the brightness and it also has red light feature. The headband is also adjustable and is comfortable. It is great in our basement and garage!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens in the color gray is easy to operate, sits light and comfortable on my head by using the adjustable strap, that is washable and hands free. It allows me to choose from 5 light modes, night vision has red LED lights which allowed me to see in the dark, the digital focus was easy to transition from spotlight to full flood light with enough brightness to see. My overall thoughts this lights up bright, works great in the dark, It has the abilities to focus, water resistant, easy to operate with just a push of a button, turns of without cycling through, battery life is long lasting, made durable, good quality that will last a long time! Highly recommend buying!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this headlamp before and I would buy it again. The battery life is pretty good. Ive had other camping specific head lamps that are better, but considering the price; this is a hard deal to beat.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool gadget! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cool little gadget to have. It's helpful when doing certain things around the house where you may normally need to use a flashlight - repairing something under the sink, fixing something when the power goes out, etc. I've also used it to read when my husband is sleeping. It can be just a little uncomfortable on your forehead after a long period of time, but otherwise, I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headlamp with AWESOME features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Headlamp is AWESOME! The night mode is red and is perfect for night walks with my dog. And the light is nice and bright when needed. The focus is actually really cool. It highlights the area where you put the light but also if you need it to focus on an area more it does. The controls are simple and it fits comfortably in my head. This is great for camping/night walks. I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this little head lamp for those hands free jobs where i need a light, very very bright and pretty light on your head, and they add the 1st set of batteries to get you right into being able to light up what you need, i would recommend this head lamp to anyone needing to free up their hands in those dark spots.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic light and super bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this and its perfect! I like to crochet at night and don't want to keep the lights on as my other half is trying to sleep. This is perfect! It has three light settings and its comfortable to wear. I use it almost every night now! And when its time to go fishing, I will get another and keep it in my tackle box! Highly recommend for everyone! Will be useful if we have another hurricane and the power goes out again!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Headlamp Available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have at least two other headlamps but don't use them anymore once I got this one. The light is plenty bright enough and has a range of settings but what I like most is that when using the focus button it will turn on with the same settings you had when you turned it off. That means no pressing the power button 3 times just to get passed the red light and dim light that I don't use. It's also very lightweight and the headband is especially comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlight is the bright one I have ever had. I suggest not turning it on facing your eyes, duento the brightness being so bright. It does light up the path so you can see what you are doing, which does the job. I recommend the product to anyone who wants to know which headlamp to buy.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great overall! I own a few headlamps so know what I like ~ this is a good size, not too small, not too big; the LED light is solid, bright, easy to push the needed buttons to turn off / on. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very bright, and as the description says it's lumen really does light up a room. Very flexible with the use of it. It has an option for a red light which is a tad bit less shining and can be used on runs. The regular function does great for outdoor use, whether its camping, grilling out, or doing work outside at night. Would strongly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlamp is great for illuminating dark areas that I need to work in, like the crawlspace or for working detailed crafting projects like weeding vinyl. The batteries are incredibly easy to install and the band is very comfortable as well as adjustable. This will come in handy for many projects.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Energizer Vision Headlamp HD +Focus LED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Energizer Vision Headlamp is by far the best headlamp you could possibly ever use and own. First, the band is super soft and comfortable with an adjustable band, which makes it easy to wear around your bare head without a cap or helmet and doesn't hurt. The Illumens (315) are very bright, and I mean BRIGHT (yes, I'm yelling), which is good when working in the evening, or in a very dimly lit area such as the back of my basement. Especially around by my boiler room. It stays secure on your head so you never have to worry about it falling off while working. It has 4, count them 4 different illuminating lights. A spot light for dead on, red lights which would be perfect for when riding your bike in the evenings so you can be seen by motorists. An extra Flood light for when you need to light up an area, such as walking in your backyard at nights (my backyard is an old one behind a 90yr old house, so there are no lights or electricity). And a dimmer. The Energizer Vision Headlamp is very sturdy and strong. I will be using this for many years to come. It runs on 3 AAA batteries and lasts 50hrs, which is not bad and doesn't make it clunky. And, to top it off it's Water resistant!! It has a 3yr warranty which is cool. This is the real Dempsey. I really can't say enough about it. It's awesome.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the head lamp. It is super bright and has a couple settings that make use very easy. My only complaint is that the head strap is a little loose, but that could be user error as I don't see a way to tighten it.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens for my husband. He is always out working on cars or towing a car. I thought this would be easier for him than holding a flash light while working. He absolutely loves it!! He said the band is way more comfortable than any other head lamp he has tried and the light is extremely bright!! If you are looking for a good Headlamp this is a good one to try! My picky husband likes it.... Yours will too
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel like there are often times when a head lamp would come in handy, but I don't have one available. This is so nice to have on hand. It is a great light and is so easy to use. It has so many uses.
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_224195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]