Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
FM2000-000
Item #
198047
FoodSaver

Vacuum Food Sealer With Assorted Bags

Vacuum Food Sealer With Assorted Bags is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 354.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_198047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$120.00
In stock
Model #
FM2000-000
Item #
198047

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Foodsaver, fm2000-000 vacuum sealer, includes 3 qt sized bags, 2 gallon sized bags, one 1" x 10" roll & 1 accessory hose, manual operation, patented removable dishwasher safe drip tray, works with all foodsaver & seal-a-meal bags.
  • Compact size with manual operation
  • Less bag waste
  • Accessory port and hose vacuum seals canisters and marinates food in minutes
  • Patented removable, dishwasher-safe drip tray
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 198047
Weight 6.0000
UPC 00053891108027
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 6.7
Package Length 18.6
Package Height 8.0
Model Number FM2000-000
Brand FoodSaver
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and works great I bought this last year and use it after every shopping trip. Now I buy in bulk and portion all my meats, cheeses, pasta's and even leftovers. I buy the large rolls and make the right size bag for all my needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy I bought mine 2 weeks ago and I love it. It doesn’t have the bag roll on or a cutter, but this one is all I could afford. I love buying in bulk and now I can save my meat longer. I also use the precut quart and gallon bags, a little more priced but worth it. I’m a cheese eater and I love the fact that it will stay fresh longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple as can be! Purchased from a friend who had never even used it!!! Cannot imagine why not. Used it for the first time today and it is awesome! Can't wait to get some accessories so I can use it on the glass mason jars for storage. It is so easy to do and will save us lots of space while camping as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2100 Sealing System I bought this a few years ago to use as I kept having to throw out my freezer food as it got freezer burnt all the time well this has been a life saver for my freezer foods it was fast to use and didn't take long to seal and put the food in my freezer.. I have recommended this product to family and friends which they have bought this one or another one from Foodsaver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no fancier than needed. Compact design does not take up much space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smh I bought 2 of the fm2000 got home plugged both of them up and neither of them worked
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good to have it in your kitchen The vacuum FM2000 is working OK so far. Sometimes It needs to adjust the bag level, so the air will be sucked out completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a while back and I love it. My girl friend and I make our own frozen dinners we made meatloaf mashed potatoes and a veggie. We portion it for one person in each microwave safe plastic bowls and use the food saver to seal the bags and we put it in the freezer. It's cheaper and more healthier than store bought frozen dinners cause we know what is in our food.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Sealer Started buying meat in bulk, so I bought this to keep it fresh in the freezer. So far, it does a great job of sealing. The instructions seemed a bit vague, and there were moments where it wouldn't seal, though that usually just required shifting the food around. It's really good, all things considered, though I wish operation instructions were a bit clearer.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product will not seal Terrible product if you want to seal anything with moisture. Don’t buy this
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this about a month ago and I love it. I been sealing everything I can....lol
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this to replace my last foodsaver vacuum sealer. I had it 15+ years. I would recommend food saver to everyone.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor accessory hose design Green end accessory hose breaks with minimal use requiring replacement but they are not available. Have not been available for 6 months to a year and have no foreseeable availability. Foodsaver unit is useless to us without this hose as it was purchased for vacuum canning dried goods and marinating both of which require a hose that was poorly designed and not supported. I will be looking for an alternative brand as I now have to replace this new but unusable foodsaver product.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist of money Bought this from Target grr wish I never it's a huge waist of money. Darn thing worked for 6 bags. Then stopped and the bags didn't seal. Now my food in freezer went bad. Good grief
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought the FM2000 starter pack and I absolutely love it. It has saved me a ton of money because my food (meats, veggies, etc...) aren't getting freezer burnt anymore. I even seal the veggies that go in my fridge and they last sooooo much longer. And the system is so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works and saves you $$$ I bought this about a month of go. It’s the second one I’ve purchased. My other is kept at the lake house which is used in the summer for fish. The new one works but doesn’t suck the air out as fast as my other one. Overall for the price...it can’t be beat.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED! I am very happy with the refurbished Food Saver I purchased. Looks and works like brand new at about 1/4 the cost if I had purchased new at a local retailer. And free shipping!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sealer I bought this a month ago. It’s refurbished . Looks new. Super seals. I I’ve this. It’s alreafy paid for itself. Thank you for a exvellenr product.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy This is my second one. I now have one in both our homes! It’s simple, inexpensive and easy, just does what it’s suppose to do. great addition to any kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dies not give a true vacuum seal I am disappointed & Will not buy refurbished product again.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came in as it should. Looks brand new. Wouldn’t be able to tell it it was refurbished. Came wit new bags. Which are nice. I’ve tried a really cheap vacuum sealer and this one blows it out. Only thing I’m not sure about is the straw for attachments. It doesn’t really go in snug into the port. Not sure if I’ll ever use it. For jars or re sealable bags. Main use is for Sous vide. Makes it super easy to use. If I were to get another I would try to find the one with a bag cutter. Right now I use the plastic wrap box and cut my bags with the cutter from that box. This device I don’t think you can double vacuum. Not sure if it’s really need to or if it can even get more out.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, no problems Several months ago, I purchased a refurbished unit. It did not have all of the bells and whistles that I did not need. It fit my desire of a working machine perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money no comparison to my first sealer. was made and priced to sell and not last
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits in Kitchen Drawer Purchased this several years ago because the unit size easily fits in a drawer. I take it out when needed, the store off counter. It works perfectly to seal product bags ie crackers, cookies, potato chips and pretzels. The vacuum seal works well with plastic marinade containers, and all the FoodSaver bags and rolls. Many items last longer whether stored in refrigerator or freezer and worth the extra step to vac seal ie cheese, bacon, leftovers, deli. Overall I love this unit. It is easy to clean, removable tray. My only complaint is the attachment to seal bags tends to break a lot, plastic piece that fits into port has broken several times and the replacement part is fifteen dollars. One has to purchase the entire piece with includes the insert, hose and liquid bottom, thus itmakes the replacement part so expensive. The liquid bottom part is available separately, but that piece has never broken and I now have 6 of them. Which FoodSaver would make the top part only available, it would save me a few bucks when it breaks...or perhaps better plastic and connection.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The add on for the bags don’t work I love the unit and a got some zip look bags but that does not work on that unit I don’t know why but nothing happens when I try to use it im some what disappointing
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good for the price. I have only used this item a few times, it seems to work alright though I have had to re-seal a few things that didn't seal on the first attempt. My item was refurbished so I didn't expect it to be perfect but it was in a little rougher shape than I expected as well. The biggest surprise was that the buttons on the top are cracked. They are still functional but they don't look great.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This model should be discontinued. Don't get it. I have used and loved FoodSaver vacuum sealers for over 20 years. This one was the third one I’d purchased, and it was the WORST. The description says it “seals a variety of foods” but fails to point out it does NOT seal wet foods. Most of my vacuum sealing is wet foods, such as produce from my garden that I've blanched. I had to go back and purchase another model that has the “moist” setting, so this purchase was a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good I bought this a month ago it did not vacuum my meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vacuum Sealer If you are looking for something simple and affordable the FM2000 Vacuum Sealer is exactly what you need. The FM2000 Vacuum Sealer works great, and it gives you that air tight seal that you want. It is does come with the hose accessory for the vacuum seal containers as well. You will not be disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Doesn’t vacuum seal bags all the time , it starts vacuum and then it stops and then seal with half clasp bag
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_198047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.