Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
DSL653E
Item #
129406
Waterpik

Twin Turbo®, Showerhead, Hand-Held, 6 Settings, Chrome

Twin Turbo®, Showerhead, Hand-Held, 6 Settings, Chrome is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_129406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
In stock
Model #
DSL653E
Item #
129406

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Waterpik® Chrome, 6 setting, twin turbo, hand held shower head, side by side turbo massage jets, 3-1/2" round shower head, removable flow regulator, spray control lever, 5' faux metal hose, easy clean nozzles, spray modes include, full body coverage, advanced mist, water saver, concentrated center power spray, twin massage, twin massage, power spray, lifetime warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 129406
Weight 1.3200
UPC 00073950252362
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.5
Package Length 3.87
Package Height 12.75
Model Number DSL653E
Brand Waterpik
Manufacturer Name WATER PIK INC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and/or Reproduction Harm - For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple setup and great performance Got the shower head and tubing out of the container and preassembled the shower head(only one connection). I removed my old showwrhead and mounted the new one to the plumbing. I tightened the fittings and I was done. I turned on the water and It worked great. Easy changes for the different shower settings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Massage Shower Head! I really like the six different spray settings to choose from on the DSL-653T shower head. The PowerSpray strength is my favorite massage setting. I am still recovering from bone cancer and the PowerSpray setting is great for relieving the pains in my spin area! This model comes with Water Saving Mist so you can easily shampoo and body wash in the shower. Installation only took about 10 minutes to remove my old shower head and to install the DSL-653T. Also, no plumber tape needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water flow! This showerhead was easy to install & has great water flow. The hardest pulse setting feels wonderful on my back & shoulders! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the spray This Waterpik DSL-653T, is a must have! The ease of insulation was a big plus. My husband is is the kind of guy " if it isn't broke don't emplacement"! Well I replace it and he love it! He loves the various settings! It goes great in my refinished bathroom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh While I thought the dual massage feature was going to be great, for me the fact that there are 2 separate sections that don't form a full spray kind of turned me off to this product. There also wasn't enough pressure for my taste, thought it would be stronger, and I have pretty good water pressure in my house. The hoses on this shower head also could be longer, maybe more like 6, 6 1/2 feet to cover more shower area. Also, the packaging is definitely horrible, almost dangerous!! Be careful not to get cut trying to open it. I'm still on the hunt for the perfect handheld showerhead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has good features We received this a few weeks ago. The hose cord is shorter than we normally like and it does not have a water shut off switch like our other one has. To conserve water between lathering up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable head is terrific!!! When I bought this, I was skeptical, but after using, i decided to buy one for each shower in the house. What a difference it makes. Added benefit is that it saves water as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I absolutely love this product.. It was easy to install and the massage features are fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I received this about a month ago, it was so easy to install, did it myself and I am not at all mechanically inclined, so the ease of instillation was a big plus, then the shower setting, my favorite is the twin massage and powerspray after a long day at work standing under that showerhead just releases a lot of tension. draining the hot water tank daily, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle pressure This was really simple to install, although I did need a wrench to get it tight enough. The multiple settings are nice, and I was looking forward to the dual massage feature, but I thought it wasn't quite robust enough. If you're looking for gentle massage and gentle pressure on all the settings, you'll probably love this. But I prefer more pressure. More like a hard thunderstorm vs. a gentle rain shower. So, although I personally didn't like it, I'm sure there are people who would love that it's more gentle. Also, is it possible to make the packaging harder to get into? It would be nice if there was some sort of perforation that could be ripped, or a section where scissors could do the job at a reasonable angle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy the features This is much better than a regular shower head. Enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pressure Issues, but great settings I love waterpik products, but this shower head is just ok. I'm a biggie on water pressure and this product on regular setting didn't cut it for me..however, the massage settings are great, especially the 2 quick jets setting. Talk about super powerful, that setting had great pressure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing Omg love love loveeeeee i live the chrome finish i love the water features and not to mention it is very very veryyyyy relaxing u could lose track of time in the shower the different water setting can go with any mood your feeling i promise your showers will never be the same....this is a MUST HAVE in evey bathroom omg. Relaxed couldn't explain it loveeeeeeeeee... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very great product My DSL-653T shower head is awsome. It was very easy to install. An the beauty of it made me even more excited to use it right away. The 6 unique spray settings are very soothing an will give u that brush less scrub with its powerful water flow. When coming home from a hard day at work, the DSL-653T 2x massaging action will relax you. The handle is well shaped. THANKS Waterpik you have done it again to another satisfied customer with this great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_129406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.