Tetra

TetraMin Tropical Fish Food, 1-oz.

TetraMin Tropical Fish Food, 1-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_554975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
77102
Item #
554975

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
1.0 OZ Tetramin Tropical Fish Food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 554975
Weight 0.1200
UPC 00046798771029
Country of Origin DE
Package Width 0.09
Package Length 0.16
Package Height 0.08
Model Number 77102
Brand Tetra
Manufacturer Name TETRA POND
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fish are happy and healthy. I feed my fish a variety of different foods and brands. The TetraMin Tropical Fish Food Flakes are eaten by my fish very quickly.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fish are waiting for there food everyday at the top of the tank they gobble this food right up
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has all the key nutients for all tropical fish. all fish love this food. flakes easy to crumble for tiny fish. good quality look and feel to flakes.no mess
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all fish This food is great for fish and makes them go crazy
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fish Food!!! :) I have 4 kinds of Angelfish. The Philippine Blue Normal Scaled, Pearscaled Gold, Pearscaled Marble Veiltail & White Veiltail. They really love to eat this kind of fish food. They became more active and they had vibrant colors. Strongly recommended for all of us fish lovers! :)
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as a good food. All my fish love the tetra flakes they were fed it originally which helps and i've only had fish for a short time.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my fish loves it my fish loves to eat it but sometimes it just swims by and does nothing.it kind of dirties the water too.but i will still recomand this product to people.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish love it! A great food for fish--the flakes go a long way and help keep my tank very clean!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any size! I have a tropical tank and this does not cloud the water and the fish love it! My friend just got a tank and asked me what food to get and this is what I recommended to him. 5 stars for sure!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My fish love this product..We buy the very large containers because of how many fish and how big they are..The only problem we ever have is at the very bottom of the containers the food is so fine, it gets our filters nasty.. Wish they had coupons for this
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good They said it keeps water clean not really but the fish love it
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use this brand i love it i use this brand and overall it its good for any fish that eat flake food bettas will eat it but they like betta pellets better the only thing that i dont like is that if you put to much in when you claen your tank it make you water cloudly
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I have been using this product for at least 2 years. It's the only food I feed my tropical fish.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tetra min All of my tropical fish love tetra min tropical flakes. One gets so excited when I feed him he jumps a little!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and long lasting I feed my small trapical fish a steady dite of TetraMin flakes. Unlike other companies these flake are fresh, long lasting, and are healthy for the fish
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fish Diet All my fish go crazy for TetraMin Tropical Flakes i always buy tetra products.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Keeps the Water Clean and FIsh Healthy I use this product regularly to feed by F1 Gourami hybrids. Mortality is almost zero and the water is truly clean. A lot of fish feed manufacturers claim that their feed does not cloud the water, but TetraMin is the only one which lives up to its claim. The result is fewer water changes and great looking fish.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUY BUENA LES RECOMIENDO ESTA COMIDA YO SOY DE COLOMBIA Y ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS PRODUCTOS TETRA MI EXPERIENCIA YA ES DE AÑO Y MEDIO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTO
Date published: 2011-11-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_554975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.