$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 941.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_941
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T50X
Item #
181641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
tacmate stapler, ergonomic, heavy duty, compact, polymer housing construction is durable yet lightweight, shorter grip span makes it comfortable for hours of continued use, non-marring tip is designed to help protect the work surface from scratches or dents, easy to store & less likely to cause any damage if dropped. uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406) and 1/2" (tv# 139-337).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181641
Weight1.100000
UPC00079055500117
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering! Purchased the T50X because I needed something easier to handle while upholstering my barstools. It worked wonderfully, I didn't strain my hands and finished alot faster than I thought I would. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for decorating and hanging on walls This staple gun was extremely helpful to hang Christmas decorations around windows and arch ways.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This tool is easy and great to use. My 6 year old used it for his chicken coop.i have a code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hanging Christmas lights on the house The T50X is great for hanging Christmas lights around the house with the 3/8 staples. I use 1/4 staples for my upholstery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for upholstery I bought the T50X to use to upholster some chairs. I bought 2 different size staples. The stapler worked well for my project. I would recommend it to anyone needing a light duty stapler. Code #1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottoman upholstery The T50X is easy to use. I like the fact that it is not to bulky. Perfect staple for DIY projects.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and operate How many times have you used a stapler and ended up frustrated? No more. Easy to load and operate, the TacMate staples hit their mark, making stretching a canvas an easy task. A first over the years. Thank you for making a great stapler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering Used this to redo an antique chair did great easy to use with arthritis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stapeled plastic This product is great, lightweight,easy to use and load I used t40 staples to staple my plastic it is very useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all around creative uses! Very good tool for creating picture frames and making retainers for the frames. Worked excellent for upholstery and even mending purses. Never expected quality at such a low price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sports Arrow T50X is just what I need at the shooting range - stapling my paper targets to the board that absorbs the lead. Arrow TX50 is light, compact and fits nicely in my range bag. I am sure the TX50 will serve many other purposes around the house as well as on our grandson's projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for carpet upholstery This product was useful and worked as needed with all kinds of projects around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good getting things into wood poles This product is very easy to use and is very smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for simple staple projects Used it to hang all of our Christmas lights. Kind of hard to squeeze but might be because it's new. Code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool for all the DIY projects around the house. Had a previous arrow staple gun that was passed down from my pops. Broke (after 20+ years of use) half way through a reupholstery project. Grabbed this from the local hardware store and couldnt be happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hanging up Christmas lights. I used the T50X and it was the best staple gun I have ever used when having to hang up my Christmas lights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this stapler. I am very happy with this stapler. It is easy to load and has a sturdy construction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses This is a great multi-purpose stapler. Easy to load, comfortable to use. Never gives me a problem. For the price you can't beat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for tacking up twinkle lights I used the stapler for tacking up twinkle lights for Christmas decorations on my deck railing. This was easy to use and worked well.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use Super easy to hang screening on my porch. It was very easy to use then my old one. I let my daughter use it and she was very impressed. She said she was going to get one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around stapler The T50X is an indispensable tool for upholstery and construction work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use anything but Arrow for t50 staples.s My heavy duty stapler was just getting too heavy and difficult to squeeze as I get older and my hand strength not as it was lol. I was excited to find the tacmate as its lite and easy to use especially when its cold outside and a quick chicken wire repair is needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for chair upholstery Like the handle and ease of use. It is useful and lightweight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stapler This thing can shoot some staples into some stuff.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second purchase of this model This is my second purchase of this model. I gave an average rating on design and quality because the plastic doesn't hold up to being dropped from atop of a ladder. I do like the way the staples load which is why I replaced my broken stapler with the same model. I use this for hanging projects at work. Stapling into hard ceilings and walls. It does seem to pull hard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome stapler i bought it for general use and its worked well and done what i need staples comeout and go in flush just like it should no double stapling or anything even after accidentally droppng it on the ground a few times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good in the hand Feels good in the hand. Can be used for all types of projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really great for putting up insulation This product was great when I was remolding out home. I used it in many situations from flooring, insulation, and wiring.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm planning on re-cushioning my kitchen chairs and this should make it easy for me. It works great on making my pool area a little more private with putting up a privacy screen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great soft grip I love the feel of the soft grip it makes it easier for me to handle and use . I do a lot of decorating for holidays Halloween and Christmas are my 2 favorites and with this tool I will be able to get things done more quickly. Code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_941
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.