Arrow
Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2782.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2782
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T50X
Item #
181641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
tacmate stapler, ergonomic, heavy duty, compact, polymer housing construction is durable yet lightweight, shorter grip span makes it comfortable for hours of continued use, non-marring tip is designed to help protect the work surface from scratches or dents, easy to store & less likely to cause any damage if dropped. uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406) and 1/2" (tv# 139-337).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181641
Weight1.100000
UPC00079055500117
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because of the reviews I read online. I’m using it to secure fasteners on wooden signs that I attached two wreaths. I have an old-school very heavy metal staple gun that I have trouble squeezing the handle. This one is very easy to use has worked perfectly thus far. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for many projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great stapel gun for ceiling tiles easy to use strong stapler
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKED GREAT THIS WAS TEH BEST STAPLER I COUD FIND TAHT WORKS WITH MY JOB AND CAME IN HANDY WHEN I NEEDED IT
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked good on 2x4s, MDF, and plywood. Good quality product around the house. Evenly stapled in all applications. Sturdy and reliable.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fast projects! easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I borrowed a friends TX50 for some quick work... It worked as expected. Very easy to operate... it worked so well I bought my own!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was great for any DIY project around your home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TacMate Heavy Duty Staple Gun - T50X. The stapler I replaced with this one, did not have the durability or construction that I found when I used the Arrow product. my task went error-free, your stapler did not jam like the previous one.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features, great tool This product has great features, great tool!!! Good
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any job from hobbies to furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had an older stapler (arrow brand) but bought this one for the comfort grip nothing was wrong with my old one just upgraded and now have one for me and one for my husband.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is strong This product helped me staple my couches leather back together and also very difficult things around the house.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this staple tool. Lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered Kitchen Dining Area Chairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the T50X to reupholster chairs in a dining area for staging. It is a perfect size for the job. This model also feels good in my hand compared to other models I have used in the past.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for securing things [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the T50X stapler to secure a insta-screen over my door so I could leave the door open for the dogs and nothing could fly in. The stapler was easy to use and replaced nailing. My screen is now secure. Yes I would recommend this. I'm 65 and can use it with ease.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling carpet in boat with stainless staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was an awesome tool to go through some pretty thick marine carpeting to attach to plywood. effortless to use and great results in adhering the carpet. No jamming at all and I was able to finish the job in less time than I thought with professional results.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this all around my house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had an old stapler previously and used it till i couldn’t find staples for it anymore, just recently upgraded to this stapler for around the house staple needs: hanging lights on our deck, Christmas lights around the house, you name it we used it. It’s a classic stapler for classic needs.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, lightweight design, easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TacMate T50X is a perfect choice for anyone looking for an everyday use staple gun. It may not be suited for heavy duty jobs, but loved how light this thing was compared to the previous one I had that kept jamming. You don’t feel like you need to have a death grip when pulling the trigger like my last one which was nice as well. Overall this is great for anyone looking to have a staple gun on hand for projects around the house, that won’t break the bank.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on arthritic hands Use it for gardening mostly Indispensable for attaching plastic and mesh, garden labels you name it Attaching wire lattices to walls and more
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleek look and performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must say this stapler took a while to shoot the staples properly. The first 20 staples just kinda came out and fell to the ground. Don't know if I wasn't squeezing hard enough or what, but once it got going, I put up my chicken wire with ease.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for females! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been using my hubby's staple gun for my craft projects and found it was too big for me. I had to use both hands just to hold it and get it to work. This one is a perfect fit - I can use one hand to hold the project and the other to staple. I highly recommend this stapler!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best From building a chicken coop to hanging targets to lining the stairway with carpeting these arrow staple guns are a great tool for all purpose around the house projects. Highly recommend had other brands quit working halfway through the job. Arrow is durable and tough for all purpose work
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it was a stool to use for my project. It was easy to use the instructions was self explanatory. The hand was ok for me but a little harder for my wife. Over all good product. Get the job done.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for my project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] would 100% recommend to anybody! used for my big project at home the rubber grip felt really nice!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting projects We purchased this tool to attach gardening fabric to wood planters and it worked well.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features...can use 4 different sizez of staples! Love It. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this Tacmate for multiple projects from crafts to chair upholstery. Changing staple size is easy. Buying staples of different sizes is great with the combo packs. Can't go wrong with that, when you need a different size...you got them!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found it very easy to use The ease of using it for me was what sold me at the store and confirmed it when I put it to use im a smaller lady and have to put forth a little more umff than others but this was very easy to handle
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple pressure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The staple gun was easy to use and has great pressure for driving the staples. Much easier to use than my other gun!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the T50X for a small project to re-upholster a recliner. This tool made everything so easy! It's lightweight, and can use different size staples! I was blown away by this product, I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for repairing screen door [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler was great for repairing the screen door. I used to to tack the screen to the wooden door, then I put the trim back around the door. I also wound up using it to repair much of the remaining loose screen on my back porch. I like how the shape of the handle makes it easy to hold, position and engage the tool. The staples go right where I need them to, and go all the way into the wood nearly every time. I believe this stapler will be very handy for reupholstering furniture, too!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this tool to reupholster a few kitchen chairs. It was perfect for the task.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler is great! I had hand surgery and have less strength in my right hand and have difficulty with staple guns. This gun didn't provide any issues and stapled well into a 2x4.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for remodeling and upgrading my Jayco camper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fact that this Stapler uses the T50 staples, that are universally available. I can also load 1/4' to 1/2" staples, in it, depending on my needs and applications. Well work the purchase. I also have a Code # 1117, to post on this Review, that came with this Stapler, to receive a free Storage Caddy. To store all my different sized staples in. Thank you Arrow.
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2782
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.