Arrow
Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4460.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4460
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
T50X
Item #
181641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
tacmate stapler, ergonomic, heavy duty, compact, polymer housing construction is durable yet lightweight, shorter grip span makes it comfortable for hours of continued use, non-marring tip is designed to help protect the work surface from scratches or dents, easy to store & less likely to cause any damage if dropped. uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406) and 1/2" (tv# 139-337).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181641
Weight1.100000
UPC00079055500117
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent all around stapler in the toolbox [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and very fast to load also does not jam like other staplers I have owned. Good product
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Design. Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice Staple Gun. Super Easy to load. Very nice grip. Weighted just right to hold in both hands. Purchased this to install the Xmas lights. Looks to be a fine investment due to the ease of use.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dinning room chairs and for carpet floors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it. I will tell my friend to by it. It is perfect for my chairs
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good general purpose stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for lower end stapling. Good grip and nice impact. Stapling all sorts of insulation to doors. No issues. Good product.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for installing insulation I bought this T50 x gun to replace my old gun that stopped working. I used this gun for hanging insulation, it works very good and easy to use. I bought some 3/8 T50 that worked great. I would recommend this gun for projects around the house.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sadly, Not The good tool for my own personal uses. The staples targeting is too far from the front edge of the tool. 3/8 of an inche from the front edge. My Old T32 was almost at 1/16. By the same fact I think it was easier to figure out the exact position of the staples. Useful when you need to cover the staples with some material or to place the staples in an exact traced line. The staples loading is a lot more easier than old models. Also I appreciate the secure lock of the loader. It prevent the loader to open by itself by a wrong move on the trigger.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sadly not the good tool for my personal uses. The staples targeting is too far from the front edge of the tool. 3/8 of an inche from the front edge. My Old T32 was almost at 1/16. By the same fact I think it was easier to figure out the exact position of the staples. Useful when you need to cover the staples with some material or to place the staples in an exact traced line.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was so easy to use, and easy to load staples. I washed to put plastic on my porch to keep out wind and snow and this stapler was a breez This was my first time buying a stapler, so I was pleased to see how comfortable it was to hold and use as I have arthritis in both hands.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to use on upholstery! Fantastic way of shooting staples, easy to use and fully recommend
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for decorating classroom office every easy to use Hello this stapler must be a new one cause I've never seen it but I love it. It makes my d.i.y simple
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Reupholstery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had great success using this stapler to reupholster my dining room chairs on time for thanksgiving at my house. It was easy to use and very durable for a great price.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it to staple targets to back boards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have 3 others can rely on them always working price was right good product!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for car upholstery repair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to attach a new leather cover on my car's console arm rest. It was a tough job to staple the thick leather into the plastic but this staple gun handled the task easily.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stools. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my wife reupholstered for chairs in the house we purchased a T 50 to Help do the job what a great tool
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It doesn't take much energy to push down trigger to staple
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow Tacmate stapler is exactly what we were looking for. It uses all the size staples and we love the ergonomic handle. I have recommended this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The TacMate T50X is so easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My TacMate T50X Heavy Duty Staple Gun made reupholstering my footstool so easy! The fabric was a little thick on the corners and it presented no problem for this tool. The design of the T50X is great for my smaller hands, and I was able to easily finish my project in a short amount of time. I can’t wait to get started on my next project!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for upholstering covered cedar chest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that the stapler is light weight and easy to squeeze tge handle. It does a nice job.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for stapling wrap to a house exterior or even just mounting canvas to a frame. Sleek look and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for putting up Christmas lights Great for putting up Christmas lights. No issues. Very sturdy
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use on diy home decor and crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband purchased this for me to use for my crafts. It is lightweight, easy for me to hold. The handle pushes smoothly, almost effortlessly.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using arrow staple guns for over 45 years. This is one is very simple to load the staples just drop in with the points facing you and the guide slides back in no worries. No more struggling to line everything up. The soft coating does not nick the tyvek nor felt. Can hardly wait to use it on the fabric projects.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use to hang up my Christmas decor, I love how light it easy, how easy it is to load. And how easy it is to squeeze. And I love how inexpensive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything this staple gun has to offer. It's light weight,easy to load,easy to squeeze. It wasn't that expensive. I can't wait to hang up my Christmas decorations now. I love being able to be one happy happy happy satisfied customer.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't used it yet. Planning on crafting with it. Looks good.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for reupholstering my dining chairs So easy to use, I’m using it around the year for small and medium jobs around the house, must have in your garage or toolbox
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the tacmate for hanging insulation. It's easy to use with the 3/8" staples.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a newer crafter I watched a lot of tutorials. The women seemed to struggle to get the staples in all the way or needed assistance from their husbands or a hammer. I love how easy and efficient this stapler is to use on my own! No wasting my time not getting it the first time.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for dining room chair re appolstering. |Worked very well with my arthritic hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the ease of using this tool . With less power in my hands it was easy to manipulate and discharge the staples.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for vapor barrier, did awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used for vapor barrier, way more comfortable then my stanley.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my little and big projects around the house!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun is easy to use, it’s lightweight and heavy duty, whether I’m just upholstering furniture, crafting, or general tasks around the house, this is meets all of my needs no matter how big or small the job! I’d purchase this again and I’d recommend this to friends. You won’t be sorry, see for yourself!
Date published: 2021-11-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4460
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore