Sterilite

Storage Tote, Blue Morpho, 30-Gallons

Storage Tote, Blue Morpho, 30-Gallons is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_252124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
17361C06
Item #
252124

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
30 gallon, blue morpho storage tote, lid & base, dimensions: 30.5"l x 20.25"w x 17.125"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 252124
Weight 5.6000
UPC 00073149082954
Country of Origin US
Package Width 20.25
Package Length 30.5
Package Height 17.12
Model Number 17361C06
Brand Sterilite
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT solution I have a large amount of Christmas decorations, some of which were not inexpensive. I use these totes (as well as the 18 and 10 gallon) to store my decorations. My inventory shows 58 totes in all. Everything is always in perfect condition when I unpack it and the stackability allows me to store all these in a relatively small space. Oh yes, I have some for every season.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Storage The 30 gallon tote holds extra blankets and two huge, puffy comforters. My linen closet was a mess, blankets falling off the shelves. The tote was the perfect solution for me.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has many uses. this item has been great for puting anything you want to store,holiday items to toys,and more.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional I use this product a lot for work - doing retreats and having many supplies that are necessary. We pack everything into the tote and take it with us. So easy and functional.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for storage I store baby clothes in the Sterilite totes. It's reassuring to know that the clothing won't get wet or infested with anything!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Moving.... I have moved so many times I lost count. So, about 10 years ago I decided that I would get the totes to store my stuff and it's been great to always have these totes for moving or storing anything. I have about 20 plus of these boxes and it has saved me the aggravation of trying to find boxes that arn't flimsy and could get wet and everything be exposed to the 4 seasons I have here.It makes my basement look so organized and that's a huge plus for me. They are so well made and the prices are great as well. In the 10 plus years I have had these totes,not one tote has broken or cracked...now that's a great tote!!!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for storage We have many of these in our basement. They are great for storing everything.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to carry I use these totes for my crochet yarns, large totes for my regular and smaller totes for my thread yarns. And different sizes to hold my finish products and they stack easy.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas storage! I use my totes for storing all of our Christmas decorations. Everything fits perfectly inside, and I know that it will be safe from breakage and dust. In fact, I just told my husband that we are going to need another one for next year. Too many decorations!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage. Product was roomy and able to secure my valuables.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! I bought 17, 30 gallon totes when my basement flooded 8 years ago. I love the durability, how they stack, and I've never had a problem with them staying latched! Great way to stay organized, they look nice and transport wonderfully. 8 years...3 moves, and they're still like new! Thank you sterilite!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No different I would recommend this product because most brands are the same. I don't like the handle latch on this product. Even when it is not full the handle doesn't always latch and stay closed.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We can't live without Sterilite Totes! We always need help in organization as we are the now 2014 Christmas House. We decorate each year and invite the public into our home. Last year, 2013, we had 14,000 people wait in line, over 21 nights, for up to three hours, just to get a peek inside our home. It's all for charity and we raised two truckloads of toys for 5,000 children in our community. We even won a Galaxy Note Tablet for being the best Christmas Decorated house in South Florida and we gave our prize to a quadriplegic child who needed it to communicate. It's a labor of love, but an organizational nightmare. We end up spending over $2,000 each year on Sterilite products from Walmart and Target to store everything. Without you guys, we would be lost in a sea of unorganized cardboard boxes. These totes are the most important part of our storage and are stackable and sturdy for us. Great item and we highly recommend all their products.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great These totes are very handy for everything. I mainly use mine for storing my seasonal clothes. I put labels on them and when the seasons change I know exactly which tote to go to. Very good for organizing just about anything.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote changed my life I bought this tote for a pretty standard purpose. My two-timing, heartless devil of an ex-wife recently decided that 36 years of marriage was worth throwing away so that she could move to Costa Rica with some young punk she met in Salsa dancing class. Until a few weeks ago, I was in a very dark place, primarily because I was unable to find a sturdy yet light weight storage container to hold all of my worldly possessions. Just as it seemed that my last sliver of hope was slipping away, I came across this tote. The light blue color was refreshing and it had plenty of room for the few things that my cold blooded ex-wife didn't throw away before taking off with Esteban. Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage! I've tried a lot of storage totes before and by far this is the sturdiest tote. I have a Basement and Garage full of these totes they stack great and keep out any moisture or bugs or anything else from getting in, as they seal pretty well and hold a lot. I Love these totes!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best storage around. Love these for storing just about everything. I have some with Books, DVDs, Video games, old paperwork I want to hang on to, Winter clothes during summer and summer clothes during winter. They work for everything, I never have issues with them and are very durable. These totes rock!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterilite 30 Gallon tote I love these totes. I use them for everything, from light weight clothing, to very heavy items. I love the color coordinating totes to organize my seasonal decorations. They are very sturdy and strong. My two year old likes to climb on them and they hold up great. I also love the fact that they are stack able which saves me tons of closet space. I can find this product in all the local stores I shop it, and the best part....It's made in the USA!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love your products not only are they reliable adn durable but also come is various colors. Love it
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STORAGE FOR YARN I have dozens of these totes. I put my yarn in them, then label the outside with what is in them. They are durable and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Storage ever! This is one of the best product for storage that I have ever used. They are light and close easily and you can label and stack very high. They are also good to put in the back of my vehicle so I can keep things out of sight
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is unbelievably useful! I have used Sterilite products for years. I love them. They are a trusted brand and I can always depend on their toughness and strength. I recommend their product to everyone I know. The totes are especially useful. I can stack them in the my storage room and be confident that no bugs or water will disturb the contents!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seasonal storage Great for storing seasonal holiday decorations and lights.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and Durability I finally got around to organizing all of my holiday decorations in my basement with 8 Sterilite large totes . I had been keeping them in about 12 odd shaped cardboard boxes. Most of the boxes had become week over time and I could only stack a few high. I condensed everything into 8 totes and they are stacked safely four high and it takes up less then half the floor space I had to use before . . well worth the investment.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful uses Due to lack of closet space, we rotate our summer/winter clothes. We LOVE the sterilite totes for this,as well as many other uses, they stand up to being in the attic with the extreme temps. My only wish was that there was a way our clothes did not smell like plastic when we got them out.
Date published: 2013-08-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_252124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.