Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
17311C08
Item #
252121
Sterilite

Storage Tote, Blue Morpho, 18-Gallons

Storage Tote, Blue Morpho, 18-Gallons is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_252121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
17311C08
Item #
252121

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 8.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
18 gallon, blue morpho storage tote, item dimensions: 23.5"l x 18.375"w x 16.25"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 252121
Weight 3.8000
UPC 00073149081858
Country of Origin US
Package Width 18.38
Package Length 23.5
Package Height 16.12
Model Number 17311C08
Brand Sterilite
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New design is not worth your money I have used sterility containers for many years and since the new design came out the containers are very flimsy, break and do not stay closed. Horrible. Will not buy containers again.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Love this tote for storing seasonal clothing in my camper and attic!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good. These 18 gallon totes feel very shy of their predecessors. I have used sterilite 18 gallon totes for years. I have over 110 of them. My local retailers started carrying only this style. I had been using the (1830) design. So I figured why not try the new design. These now do not stack with my old totes. (Guess that's my OCD problem). So I got over that. But stacking them soon revealed their flaws. Much weaker. I used to stack old style 5 high. With these, Same weight only three high. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for clothes and light objects I use these bins for clothes and ornaments. They are durable on the bottom, but the lids can break a little easier.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totes I love all the totes to put things in side them like,the way they hold up
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Affordable Durability I have everything in my barn/garage organized with multiple types of Sterilite containers. Seasonal items, wrapping paper, tools, dishes, toys, and just about every other household item that we use occasionally. These containers range from 10 years old to recently purchased. We couldn't be more pleased with the flexibility and protection from the elements that Sterilite provides.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tote love this tote just the right size. It is not heavy when you put stuff in it
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tote! My husband has a recycling business and stores parts in these totes. He won't allow me to buy any other brand because they break too easily. I use them to store everything I put in the attic. An added feature, they disguise presents when you need a hiding spot.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't work without them! I work with young children with Autism in their homes as a behavior therapist. With the type of work I do, I have to have lots of fun things to play with, program materials, and work books for all the staff that work with each child. I bring one of these totes to each child I work with to keep all these things in for the duration I work with them. I couldn't live without them! They're the perfect size, families don't mind them in their houses because they're not TOO bulky, and it keeps everything organize as well as keeps the kiddos out until I am there to open up the "box of fun" ;) You never know the difference you make in the lives of familiies, but I assure you, it has a big impact!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Store Anything I use the storage totes to store holiday items in. I have a few labeled with each holiday on it. These totes are easy to stack and put away. They also stayed sealed.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for everything! I use these totes for everything from storing clothes to Christmas decorations. They are easily stacked and fit in all my closets. I never seem to have enough of them!! Great product!!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these totes! These things are great! You can use them for about just anything!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has so many uses! The Sterilite totes are so great! They are versatile and hold a plethora of things. While they are both durable, they are small enough for me (a woman) to lift without having to bother my husband to help! I use them to store items for my classroom. They are especially cute when decorated with vinyl stickers and labels!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have purchased 11 of these totes to store and move my classroom materials. They are prefect storage and they are bright and colorful to go along with my classroom theme. Thanks for making bright colors!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good but bad quality They are made st cheap not to be used when stacking also the price on them has started to go up ,it would be better to get a stronger more durable one for the same price
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Storage I love having your totes to help me keep organized.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for storing items. I used these totes to pack and move my household belongings.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth their weight in gold! These totes are so useful for so many things! I love the fact that they are reasonably priced, durable, and sturdy enough to stack them when they are full! I use them for everything from books to off-season clothing storage to mechanical parts to craft supplies. They endure extreme temperatures much better than other brands, which is important when you're storing items in areas that are not climate controlled. My favorite thing is that they come in so many great colors! It allows me to use a color-code system without additional labeling. I would recommend these totes to anyone!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for everyday storing of items including seasonal I always use these to store things from clothes, seasonal items, just about anything. They hold up well and work great. I put a label on the front to show me whats in them.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage at a great price I love my Sterilite 18-gallon storage totes. As a teacher, I have a lot of odds and ends, and these totes are great for keeping those items organized and out of the way until I need them. And they don't cost an arm and a leg!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Awesome! I use these totes for virtually everything; from laundry to storing Christmas decorations to storing my children seasonal clothing. I don't think I could exist without my Sterilite totes. They are handy and are easily stackable in corners out of the way. I am a couponer and I use other Sterilite containers for back stock!!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basically perfect Basic tote, perfect for storage in the garage or shed.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great for moving or storing things. I have bought a lot of these over the years. We have stored everything from out of season clothing to car parts in them. They are very durable if you fill the boxes full.
Date published: 2013-08-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_252121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.