IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Staple / Nail Gun, Forward Action

Staple / Nail Gun, Forward Action is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1032.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
T50HS
Item #
195835

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler, 2 In 1 Heavy Duty Stapler/Nailer Gun, Powerful, Easy To Use Manual Staple Gun, Torsion Drive TM Technology, Pre-Loaded Torsion Spring, Shorter Grip, Easier To Squeeze, Push Handle, Bottom Loaded Magazine, Die Cast Aluminum Housing, Ideal For Insulation Work, Upholstery & Many DIY Projects, Use Standard T50 Staples From 1/4" To 9/16" & 5/8" & 9/16" Brad Nails.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 195835
Weight 1.470000
UPC 00079055350507
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 1.5
Package Length 8.5
Package Height 10.25
Model Number T50HS
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease to use effortless operation. staples can be changed easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not come with staples Good size and ease of use. Did not come with any staples. Cord is nice length and loads easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I got this to help me attach wire to pens for my animals. I love it! So easy to use. Prevents my hand from getting tired because it's battery powered and easy to grip/squeeze. I'm only upset because it took me so long to find this staple gun! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast and easy Loved how long it holds a charge and it powered through some heavy duty stainless staples no problem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for doing upholstery this staple gun outperforms the competition and has good construction and lasts long time
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering furniture We used this to put original upholstery on a new bench we built, and it was so easy that we replaced some seat covers and a sofa fabric while we were at it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for camper cushion reupholstering! I purchased this staple gun to replace the fabric on our popup camper benches. It was easy to use and simple to reload. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from finish work repairing Trailer slide out the T50HS was used in repairing my rubber roofing on my Trailer Slide out. I used this product in fastening the roofing to the inside plywood beam with 1\2 in staples. It worked good but found penetration could have been better as I had to use a hammer to seat most staples. I also used the brad nailer application of this staple and found it to penetrate a lot better into the wood than the stapler part. Was very happy with the way it worked, though had to use a hammer to seat completely most times but not all. I like the style of this stapler and it was very easy to use. The Brad nailer was a nice addition. I really liked it. I would recommend it to others, just wish it was a little stronger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.