WD-40
Specialist Industrial Degreaser, 15-oz.
WD-40

Specialist Industrial Degreaser, 15-oz.

Specialist Industrial Degreaser, 15-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_224549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
300280
Item #
224549

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Wd-40, 15 oz, specialist industrial strength degreaser with permanently attached straw, offers precise application & no messy overspray, fast acting, low run off, no residue, high flashpoint, low fumes, voc compliant multi surface, contains power solve technology a proprietary industrial strength solvent that quickly removes grease, oil, dirt, tar, adhesives & more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224549
Weight0.750000
UPC00079567300281
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.63
Package Length2.63
Package Height9.75
Model Number300280
BrandWD-40
Manufacturer NameWD-40 COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wd-40 specialist industrial strength degreaser is fast acting and lives up to the WD-40 brand. It's really easy to use. You only need a small amount but can apply as much as needed. It works within minutes eating the grease away. Definitely needs to be in all garages, it really works!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WD-40 Forever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As anyone will tell you - all a man needs is some WD-40 and duct tape to get through life. They do excellent work and this is industrial strength. Whatever you are working on doesn't stand a chance.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're like me you've been using WD-40 products for years... and for good reason. This degreaser is fast-acting and doesn't leave any gross residue. I'd recommend this for everyone to keep around their house.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it's supposed to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD40 always makes quality brands and this is no exception. I had to degrease my car engine and this made the chore so much easier. I was able to get the grease off with no problems at all. Would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The WD 40 industrial strength degreaser works great every time. It’s easy to use and doesn’t leave any type of residue either. I use it on a variety of projects. Even my son uses it on his bike. This is definitely a product you always want to have on hand. It also works great on wheels, engines and pretty much anything with gears. I have been using this product and brand for many years and I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Action [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will never use any other degreaser other than INDUSTRIAL-STRENGTH DEGREASER - FAST-ACTING FORMULA. This spray provides immediate and immediate fix. I’ve never seen anything work so quickly. Easy to use. And can be used on pretty much most all surfaces. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this item about a month ago and it works very well! Wasn’t too surprised because wd-40 generally tends to provide quality products. It has great use for various tasks and overall cannot complain with the lifespan of this item!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This degreaser works fast. You can trust any WD-40 product. It’s the best in its class. Nothing works better. I keep a can everywhere. In my home, shop, garage, car and trailer. I always find myself needing it or a buddy who does. Great product
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been working on a car for a little bit and have noticed some of the bolts are pretty hard to get off. I used this and it made the bolt extremely easy to remove. This stuff is amazing and I wish I had it sooner!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a few weeks ago because I am a mechanic and in my spare time I am restoring an older car that I bought that remind me of my high school days so I was looking for a product it would help to loosen the bolts on the car which over the years had become rusted and all I did was spray this on let it sit for a little and I was able to loosen and remove the bolts so if you're looking for a product like this I would recommend this one.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fastc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works so fast as a degreaser . We had accidentally left our go cart out in the rain for a few weeks and after returning it to the garage it wouldn't crank beings the chain and every thing else had rusted up from being out in the weather . We sprayed the parts down with the wd40 and within seconds we could see the parts staring to look brand new like they originally did . We where successfull able to crank it and keep it returning less than five minutes after applying it . We also used it to spray some squeaky door hinges we where tired of hearing everytime we would open amd close the door . It worked really well and the squeak is gone . I also used it on our engine .
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD40 is always my go to brand so when I seen degreaser I had to try it! It squirts super easy in time of need and cleans whatever part or surface I'm working on. It is definitely a new must have for my shop.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best degreaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wd40 specialist degreaser is by far the best degreaser ever. It works on just about any product where build up may be. It helps to remove greasy debris. Recommended to all my friends and family. Helps to ease the build up of oil and other fluids.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a good degreaser for when I am taking things apart to fix them or clean them. I recently had to take my snowblower apart to repair it and it was a greasy mess. This worked great to clean it up so I could complete the repair.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great degreaser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works perfect on power washing my engine. just spray and let set for awhile and wash away grime! Easy to use as well! just point nozzle and spray! Also worked great on my rotors after they are machined to get all the small particals gone!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow now WD-40 always been a great product in my dads shop,But the new WD-40 the specialist now this stuff is awesome and fast acting and it dont take as much and less time you be amazed how much you will like the new WD-40
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this on the wheels that are caked bad with grime. This helped remove it with ease. The engine bay was another area that had grimey areas. It had the bay looking clean and new. This would be a good product for those looking to flip cars for resale. Having a clean vehicle would instantly boost the resale value. I'm impressed with this product and would recommend this to others.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in a commercial kitchen and it actually worked really really well. The spray is very precise, it's a fast acting product, and I would use it for anything from kitchens to automobiles. Use it.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying WD40 specialist. This degreaser is fantastic. I use this on all my farm equipment, and it works wonders on the built-up grease. I had tried other brands before that didn't get the job down. WD40 works excellent at cutting through the grease and keeping my equipment working. The degreaser is fast-acting and of excellent quality. I definitely would recommend this.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent degreaser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product beats even the toughest places to clean and degrease. It really helped me clean my house and those tough to reach spots that grease builds up and is almost impossible to clean! Will be buying it again in the future and recommend for any situation that calls for tough degreasing
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is amazing and wonderful and easy to use product. I love how it can be used on multiple things around your house. I love how this is a light degreaser and truly gets caked on items off with very little elbow grease making the item your cleaning look brand new.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The WD-40 specialist industrial strength fast acting formula is a great product. This is definitely a fast acting product. You can use it a multiple surfaces which is very convenient. The product does not leave any kind of nasty residue behind which is very nice. It is very easy to use as well. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for a problem. I’ve been using degreaser for years for multiple issues. I have never had one work as good as this. I was ultimately surprised at how well this works and how fast it works as well. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome degreaser.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD40 has always made amazing products and this one is amazing as well. I used it to clean engine grease and it started working immediately! Not even 2 minutes went by and it was already working. I highly recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's WD 40 that says alot by itself because they don't put out a bad product. It's works very fast to degrease my chain on my chain saw so that I can get right back to cutting the down trees from the freak snow storm we just had. It also helps me to keep it clean once im done so that the next go around all I need to do is pull it out and start it. It doesn't put off a lot of fumes so that's another big plus. I've also used it on my weedeater because I have to change the carburetor at least once a year on the model I have so this helps me clean out all the built up grease and residue build up from the machine. It is safe on most objects so you can use it on about anything.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful degreaser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I was very satisfied with this product. I feel it works great for a industrial strength degreaser. Really helps to lubricate things and also fast acting! No residue left behind which is very helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WD-40 always the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does as it says. And they're not lying about the industrial strength. This stuff cuts through grease on everything! It works fast and doesn't leave any residue as the bottle says. Would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WD-WOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD-40 continues to make yet another fantastic and reliable product. There are a lot of degreasers out there but WD-40's recognizable container and spray nozzle is great. Normally I always grab the brake parts cleaner but now I grab the WD-degreaser. It cuts through grease very quickly and I think you will be very happy to have this in your toolbox.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a few weeks ago and it has been a big help. You just spray it on and it goes to work. The most stubborn hard to remove grease just melts away. You owe it to yourself to give this product a try.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this for my gate opener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rain, wind, dust and smashed up leaves lead to significant grime and dirty grease on my gate opener gear and chain system. I could spend hours with a tooth brush and some other cleaners but this just got the job done quickly. Just one of those things that is good to have in the garage at all times.
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_224549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]