Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
711001
Item #
172957
Weber

Smokey Mountain Cooker, Black, 14-In.

Smokey Mountain Cooker, Black, 14-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_172957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$219.00
In stock
Model #
711001
Item #
172957

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Low and slow is the way to go. This Smokey Mountain Cooker allows you to smoke foods at a consistant lower temperatures for several hours. With two cooking grates, you can smoke multiple items at the same time. This smoker is more compact and made to fit in smaller spaces.
  • Two plated steel cooking grates provide a total of 286 sq. inches of cooking space.
  • Porcelain enameled bowl, lid, and center section retains heat for even somking.
  • Four rust resistant dampers help control the temperature by easy adjustments.
  • Built-in lid thermometer lets you know the internal temperature so you know when to adjust the heat.
  • Charcoal chamber keeps fuel together to burn more effeciently.
  • Fuel door allows to easily add charocal or wood.
  • Water pan helps regulate temperature inside and adds moisture to heat
  • Insert a meat probe through the silicone grommet to check meat temperature without lifting the lid.
  • Rust resistant heat shield reflects heat away form bottom of smoker and prevents the ground from buurning
  • Polyester cover included
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 172957
Weight 24.0000
UPC 00077924021206
Country of Origin US
Package Width 18.03
Package Length 18.03
Package Height 23.82
Model Number 711001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 14.7
Assembled Length 14.7
Assembled Height 31.4
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this smoker I love this smoker.I really love how it keeps temp.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m impressed! I am experienced with slow smoked BBQ and I love this one. The temperature is exceptionally stable and easy to adjust. I believe this is due to the water bowl which regulates heat and also shields the coals from drippings. The side door is great for adding fuel, wood chunks, or water on long smokes like pork shoulder. Also the silicone side ports are an easy way to route your temp probes. I'm surprised by how much capacity the 14" inch has. It's ample for a small family or friendly gathering.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smoker for a small family! I bought this smoker a little over a month ago and have done a brisket, 2 butts (at the same time), and a rack of ribs. It held temp amazingly! This is just perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use My daughter bought this for Father’s Day. I have a new go to for smoking and low and slow cooking. Still use my Weber kettle for other things. I have used the smoker for a whole chicken, pork shoulder,meatloaf, and a arm roast. Love how it holds the temp where I want it with just a little adjusting at the beginning of each cook. Wish she would of bought me a bigger one. Oh I did ribs over the weeken on the top rack with baked beans on lower ranch catching all the drippings. Really rich but so good
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have always wanted a SMS and with just my wife and i went with the 14in. Still it can smoke a 10lb briskit on top rack and held at 225 all day on one basket of coals! 10 hours and still had more coals.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Only used once, but fantastic job. Very pleased so far
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smoker that yields professional results! Perfect for a family of 4. Big enough for 6-8 guests.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little bullet The unit was easy to assemble and ready to be used in 15 minutes. I have only used once (baby back ribs), and everyone was happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First smoker Bought this smoker and had no previous experience. This smoker makes it super easy! Don’t let the size full you, this little guy packs away some food. I have feed over 20 people with this thing. Set it and forget it with lump charcoal.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable enough to take on the road I already had an 18” WSM and use it all the time however it isn’t very portable so I picked up this 14” WSM that I take with me camping all the time and it’s really enhanced my camping menu! Smoking ribs at the campground always makes me the most popular guy there!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best chicken ever Once we were able to install grommet (a real battle but YouTube helped)had smoked a chicken. Best ever. Moist,terrific Smokey flavor,and perfect. Instructions were right on
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Smoker! Great smoker and can hold a lot for it’s compact size. Perfect for camping or just a small family. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect space saving smoker. Thanks Weber for another GREAT product!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I bought this 3 month ago and am so happy, it's esay to use...
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little smoker I bought it 3 weeks ago and tried it last weekend . Preparing baby back ribs I enjoyed this little piece of great engineering ideas and perfect production. Perfect smoker for small family and camping. Thank you Weber
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum I have been very happy. Holds heat well and food turns out great. Just wish I got the bigger models
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy Love my smoker. Big big improvement over the model my dad had years ago. You just start the charcoal and walk away for hours. no complaints. Have smoked brisket, pork roast, chicken, and sausages. love the smoked flavor and just so easy, using the Weber smoking guide.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around do it all smoker! I got this as a gift for my birthday. This smoker is absolutely amazing. I have done pulled pork and ribs so far. They have came out absolutely amazing! Very easy to use even for first time smokers!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment I own an 18" WSM, and bought this on to use when we go boating. Works just as well as the bigger one... Love the compact size and the tastiness is produces!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker Very good beginners smoker is the 14.5 wsm! I will definitely use it till it’s time is up!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Received this as a gift. My only concern is that it is small. Not sure how much I will be able to smoke at one time. I would go the extra and get the 18.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little smoker For me its been the more I use it the more I like it. If what you’re cooking fits on here it cooks just as good as the bigger ones.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smoker Easy assembly and very simple operation! Made fantastic chicken and pork belly already!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Smoker I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife and I. Getting it home, I discovered that the door was missing. Weber promptly sent the needed door and all is good. THANK YOU WEBER! As soon as the weather improves here (New Mexico) I'll start smoking! I've used other smokers before, so I'm not at all worried that this smoker will do the job well, and do it for years to come, It's built so very well. I have two other Weber products, a small BBQ and a gas grille. Both have been excellent and are holding up well after years of good service.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent little smoker Four cooks in - lamb shanks, lamb shoulder, pork butt any 10 hours and rolled chicken. This is just an awesome grill. Build quality is exceptional. I use the iGrill 2 so I know the exact temperature at cooking level and it works great. Too small for the large pizza stone though. I have a spirit gas and can do low and slow on that grill, but the bark is nothing compared to the little WSM. The temp is really easy to monitor and adjust with the iGrill range feature. Wouldn’t cook as good without one. As they say if your looking you ain’t cooking, stop looking and buy one of these.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Regrets Owned our Smokey Mountain for about 2 months and so far have enjoyed some delicious baby back ribs and tri tip. This is our first smoker and maintaining the smoker temperature was a little intimidating at first, but after a couple smokes we have the process nailed down. We are now experimenting with different Weber woods and just picked up a couple bags of the Weber briquettes after reading how well it maintains a nice long source of heat. The 14" Smokey Mountain is the perfect size for our family of four.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first smoker My wife & I love the 14 inch. My first smoker so after a few youtube videos; smoking becomes almost as easy as a easy bake oven.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Quality I've quite a collection of Weber products and wanted to add another 14" WSM to the arsenal. I installed quite a few add-ons to peak the performance.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smoker I bought the WSM a couple of months ago and the quality is top notch, and holds my temp perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WSM 14.5" is perfect for an RV! I am a long term Weber enthusiast and I have long dreamed of really getting good at smoking. For some reason, I was intimidated about buying a WSM and kept trying to smoke with other units and products including a pellet based smoker. There is no need to feel intimidated and what makes the Weber Smoky Mountain so powerful is its simplicity, ability to strictly maintain temp by simple adding or removing air via the lower vents and the amazing food it makes. I love making ribs, pork but and I have even ventured into smoking almonds with it. I love to add corn in the husk on the second grill and about halfway through a meat smoking session, try some corn with no butter or salt while patiently waiting for the food to complete its "journey". The Weber is amazing and of course you get the same amazing WEBER SUPPORT as you do with all other REGISTERED products that they offer. Do not hesitate and order one and experience for yourself what I am sharing with you. For the serious cook with larger families and ongoing cooking needs, you may want to consider the 18" or 22" versions. I am already considering my second WSM and adding it to a cooking tray so I can have two Smoky Mountains going and a prep area in the middle. I am so glad I bought one and it is PURE JOY to cook on one and YES, you will have visits from neighbors and friends and anyone who smells the amazing smoke flavors coming form this simple, powerful and truly amazing WEBER technology. I can promise you this, no other product can equal in value or cooking versatility as what you get when you invest in a Weber Smoky Mountain. TRUE STORY!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker I bought this product after using Weber kettle grills for quite a while. I wanted to try a smoker, so broke myself in with a smaller smoker to see how I would like it. I love using it, and have not been disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_172957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.