$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Weber
Smokey Mountain Cooker, Black, 14-In.
Weber

Smokey Mountain Cooker, Black, 14-In.

Smokey Mountain Cooker, Black, 14-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_172957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$219.00
In stock
Model #
711001
Item #
172957

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Low and slow is the way to go. This Smokey Mountain Cooker allows you to smoke foods at a consistant lower temperatures for several hours. With two cooking grates, you can smoke multiple items at the same time. This smoker is more compact and made to fit in smaller spaces.
  • Two plated steel cooking grates provide a total of 286 sq. inches of cooking space.
  • Porcelain enameled bowl, lid, and center section retains heat for even somking.
  • Four rust resistant dampers help control the temperature by easy adjustments.
  • Built-in lid thermometer lets you know the internal temperature so you know when to adjust the heat.
  • Charcoal chamber keeps fuel together to burn more effeciently.
  • Fuel door allows to easily add charocal or wood.
  • Water pan helps regulate temperature inside and adds moisture to heat
  • Insert a meat probe through the silicone grommet to check meat temperature without lifting the lid.
  • Rust resistant heat shield reflects heat away form bottom of smoker and prevents the ground from buurning
  • Polyester cover included
Specifications
Specifications
SKU172957
Weight24.000000
UPC00077924021206
Country of OriginUS
Package Width18.03
Package Length18.03
Package Height23.82
Model Number711001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width14.7
Assembled Length14.7
Assembled Height31.4
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Smoky Mountain 14.5 inch smoker It’s great, but I wish this gift could have been the larger model. Can’t put a rack of ribs on either grate without having to cut it in half. Other than that, it’s an easy smoker to use and smoke some amazing food!!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey Mountain 14” Perfect size for family usage. Excellent temperature control
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it It's small and the temperature is difficult to control at best. Spend the extra money fir a better unit.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect WSM Love this little guy. Fuel efficient and very easy to control temps.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lil' smoker! Great smoker, very easy to maintain consistent temperatures.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smoker, made of high quality materials! Love the Smokey Mountain (it’s my first smoker), and how intuitive it is. It came highly recommended by multiple sources, and I can see why so many people love it! Also, I very much appreciate the high quality materials it is made of!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller but Good I already had an 18" Smokey Mountain and thought it would be worthwhile to add a smaller for smaller cooks. The 14" is well made and holds the temps just fine.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker for small households and beginners Great smoker for beginners and small households. Easy to manage temps.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the value Very pleased with the smoker and glad I got it. If one area of improvement is needed, it would be the door. It is rather flimsy and bends too easily.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Easy To Use Its a high quality product that won't disappoint. Have used other Weber Products in the past and this lives up to the name. Have had zero issues thus far and cooks a variety of meets very well!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New found love for BBQ and smoking. My gave WSM Cooker for Christmas, but it sat in the shed until last month, when he and his wife came over for dinner and we used. Just used it a second time and it is a great smoker / BBQ. I am a complete novice, but now that I have a new found love BBG, I will doing a lot more of it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a family of two. I am new to smoking and this little grill is amazing. I find the fuel door to lack space putting in charcoal. But I’m also getting used to it. It keeps a steady 225 for 5-6 hours.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ive wasted too much money on other smokers but im glad i finally got one i trully love
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker for novices Fiancée bought this grill for my birthday. First smoker I’ve used. Easy setup and easy to use. The double grates have a surprisingly large cook surface for larger meals. Excellent for novices like myself. The bottom of the smoker can also double as a charcoal grill!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Great Little Smoker" The smokey Mountain Cooker was easy to assemble. The instructions were easy to follow and the smoker is very easy to use!! My food was very tasty, I just wish that I could have afforded the larger Smoker!! Thanks for making a great product.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Weber Smokey Mountain I love my Weber Smokey Mountain. So far, pulled pork, ribs and brisket - all great!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky mountain Great small smoker, with big feature! Set it up and it keeps at 250 consistent.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expanded My Cooking Options I enjoy being creative with recipes and techniques; there are many available on the web. My favorite source is https://www.virtualweberbullet.com. Plus it satisfies that craving to play with fire in the process! The smoker is well-made and fun to use.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait to pull the trigger Bought it 2 weeks ago. First time smoking a pork shoulder....10 pounds and it came out after 13 hours .....AWESOME freaking pulled pork......My wife is not a smoking nut like me..but she says this was the best pulled pork she ever had...she put her own spices on marinated for two days..and BINGO.....she eats it cold with her ingredients....me I used a store bought barbecue sauce she did her little thing...and half our pulled pork is barbecue and plain with her know how on using her skills.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time smoker experience an A+ Great little smoker!!! Easy to use and amazing results!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid smoker Works well and gets the job done. Thermometer is nowhere near accurate. Get a digital. Bolts are not stainless steel and are already starting to rust. Wish the ash catcher was deeper to allow more airflow under the coal grate.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smoker Great product, well made, and smokes really well. Excellent product for a newbie smoker. Easily fits enough meat for family of 5. Recommend doing your homework, season your smoker as directed, be patient, and you will see great results!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we got this! We replaced our old Brinkman propane/charcoal grill this year, and my husband had his heart set on the Genesis. But that left me without a smoker. But the Smokey Mountain has more than met the task. Easy to use, easy to clean and maintain, and great results!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting your process Make sure the charcoal is going real well when you start to smoke
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product great. Customer service not so Smoker has been excellent so far. Easy to use for newbies. I did however write to the customer service department cause I had a question on one of the parts. It's been 2 months and no answer yet...
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific beginner smoker. Terrific beginner smoker. Compact, efficient, and easy to use. It consumes very little fuel over the course of six hours. I wish the door fit better and that the vent controls were larger.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little guy is amazing. Great investment for the price. Cooks food very well. It also holds the temperature and is amazing for taking on family trips to cabins.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little smoker ever This smoker is amazing. Sits at 225 for 6 hours no problem. I’ve cooked ribs, brisket, meatloaf and wings and all have turned out fantastic! Love how easy and portable this smoker is. As always, Weber delivers with this smoker!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cooking on first tries This smoker is super easy to put together and it works beautifully. I’ve never used a smoker before so I didn’t know what I was doing. The instructions in the app were very helpful and told me exactly what to do. The first thing I smoked was a whole 12 lb Turkey and it turned out perfectly. Most and tender and great smoke flavor. I have also done 10 lbs of country style ribs at one time. Just put them i them go for 8 hours. Perfection. The only bummer is the startup time with the charcoal.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still trying but slowly getting the hang of it Quality built; smoked chicken, baby back ribs, and pork loins, with great results...still trying to master maintaining the heat and briquette number, but that will com with time
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_172957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.