Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
GE
Smart Switch Dimmer, Motion Sensor, WIFI
GE

Smart Switch Dimmer, Motion Sensor, WIFI

Smart Switch Dimmer, Motion Sensor, WIFI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_272211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
93120076
Item #
272211

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
GE CSWDMOCBWF1NN/ST1P. This is a Smart Switch Motion Sensing Dimmer. Works With Alexa and Google Assistant. This is a Wi-Fi Switch and No Additional Hub is Required. Works With Most Common Residential Wiring. Boxed.
  • Works with Alexa and Google Assistant
  • Wi-Fi Switch-No Additional Hub Required
  • Works with Most Common Residential Wiring
Specifications
Specifications
SKU272211
Weight0.330000
UPC00043168513531
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.78
Package Length3.37
Package Height5.55
Model Number93120076
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What The Hubby Was Looking For [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just what the hubby was looking for. Easy for him to install, able to do it himself without having to call our son for help. He probably installed it in less that 20 mins. Works great in our dining room
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding GE Motion Sensing Dimmer Smart Switch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this GE Motion Sensing Dimmer Smart Switch to try out and was so amazed at the technology that came with it. I never had a wi-fi light before and it was easy to install and hook up. It easily installed and operated with no problem. Highly recommend to make every homeowner's life easier!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to give this 5 stars but I can’t. Here’s why. I have a three way switch I wanted to use this in. After reading online and then talking to GE it was told you needed one of these switches on both ends instead of just one on one end and a normal switch on the other. I currently have a normal switch on one end and a dimmer on the other. So instead I installed on another light and it works well. It was simple enough to install and connected very easily to the app. Looks great too.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little smart dimmer switch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I am not handy at all and I was able to get this done in under 20 minutes. I think it’s more of a five or 10 minute install, for someone with a little more mechanicals skills. It’s a great little smart dimmer switch, that does the job. The one I installed is relatively close to my Wi-Fi set up, so I am unsure of the range, but it works perfectly! Since it is a GE product, I am not concerned about the quality. It looks well-made and is attractive. I am definitely going to purchase two more of these for other areas of the house. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensor switch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this motion sensor switch installed in my garage and it helps tremendously! It controls my lights powering off and on even if I don’t use my c by ge light a but that is what I have connected. Easily let’s me dim the lights and turn them off or on with my phone. I would definitely recommend this. Easy install instructions that get straight to the point.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this switch, it goes well with our entire home online set up! This is well worth the effort it takes to install it! We plan on getting more for the rest of our house because we love it so much!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_272211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore