IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Filtrete

Smart Bluetooth Air Filter 1500, 20 x 20 x 1-In.

Smart Bluetooth Air Filter 1500, 20 x 20 x 1-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_243823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
S-2002-4
Item #
243823

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 4.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
20" x 20" x 1", filtrete smart air filter, filtrete smart allergen, bacteria & virus filter attracts & captures microscopic particles like bacteria, particles that can carry viruses, & large particles like mold spores & pollen, its sensor pairs with the filtrete app to help monitor air flow & usage, not just time, letting you know when it's right to make a change, mpr rating 1,500.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 243823
Weight 0.930000
Works With Proprietary App
UPC 00638060082249
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.72
Package Length 1.13
Package Height 19.72
Model Number S-2002-4
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conflicting Reporting I purchsed a 2 pack of the 1500 in early Feb and installed one upon arrival. Then I went through the iPhone App download, registration process which was quite easy. But in the 1st quarter of any year we barely run our system as we live in AZ. So maybe it would run for 15 minutes in the morning just to break the overnight chill out of the air. Then by the end of Feb we didn't run our systems at all. But I noticed that the lifecycle of the filter in was diminishing. So I logged on to the website to see what in was there. The App shows 75% life remaining but the website shows 95%, which is probably about right. So I would recommend checking things out on the website before replacing.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter It is the usual high quality one expects from 3M. Received it as a sample but have bought. All 3m products are, of course, first rate and this one is no exception. When looking for furnace filters you would not go wrong buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bluetooth device locked up Just bought new filter today. At first attempt it paired up just fine during initial set up. Now that I’ve logged back in and ready to use, app says the sensor is locked.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filter ever !! I love that this the Filtrete™ Smart Air Filter works with my phone letting me know when it needs changing. I'm sure I was wasting money by changing other filters every month because some months there's more dust & pollen. It even has an alarm app with a message to change it. Awesome technology with this filter. This is now on my list to buy again and again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filters for Cleaner Air I have dust allergies so I buy these filters for allergens, bacterias and virus filtration. I actually notice a difference in the air I breath after I change the filters. These have been the only ones that I will buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow When switching to being the one who wasn't responsible to buying the home filter to being someone who is, I wanted what I got to be worth my money. My wife and I live in a house with a smoker and since we are former smokers only once we quit did we notice the air quality needed some help. With these as our main home filter and a hepa purifier we are hardly ever sick anymore. It's nice to have the app to get a better idea of when we should be changing rather that guessing and never being sure if its to early or late. The bluetooth is so so but when you check being closer to it is when you're thinking about it anyway. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Technology!! Amazing Filter!! This filter works very well and does seem to take more pollutants out of the air. I love that this the Filtrete™ Smart Air Filter works with my phone letting me know when it needs changing. I normally mark on my calendar so I will remember to change my filters every month but with this filter it lets me know which is awesome since some months we have more pollen and dust in the air. This is the perfect filter since it has an alarm app with the messages to change it. Awesome technology with this filter. In my home a good quality filter is important since my wife has asthma. This is now on my list to buy again and again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The Smart Air Filter has been awesome. It lets me know the air flow thought the app and alerts me to when it needs changed. No more guessing when looking at it to see if its dirty enough to change. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_243823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.