Granite Gold
Shower Cleaner, 24-oz.
Granite Gold

Shower Cleaner, 24-oz.

Shower Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_130676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
GG0039
Item #
130676

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Granite Gold Shower Cleaner Quickly & Safely Cleans Shower Without Damaging Natural Stone, Non-Abrasive, Biodegradable, Non-Acidic, Environmentally Friendly, Regular Use Will Help Prevent Mold, Mildew, Soap & Hard Water Deposits From Attaching To The Surface.
  • Prevents mold, water spots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130676
Weight2.000000
UPC00856954000395
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length2.0
Package Height10.75
Model NumberGG0039
BrandGranite Gold
Manufacturer NameGRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great on My Stone Shower This product does a great job keeping my stone shower clean. It removes water deposits and soap scum and helps prevent mold and mildew buildup. It's easy to use and doesn't have an overpowering smell. I plan to continue using this product and I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for regular cleaning It’s great for regular cleaning. Little bit hard to clean stubborn mold. But it works if you have strong muscle to clean stubborn mold.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shower cleaner I've tried so many bathroom cleaners and by far the Granite gold bathroom cleaner is the best I've ever used. I don't like using bleach because it can mess up my shower, so I try to find alternatives in cleaning, and this is it. It made my shower look new again, I'm so impressed with this, that it is now my permanent shower cleaner .
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Fast cleaning This granite gold shower cleaner works great, the ingredients work fast, cleaning dirty stone surfaces very easy giving excellent results. The advantage of this product is that all surfaces will be out of mold, mildew and soap scum that look bad. Is a very powerful solution that cleans, disinfects shower walls quickly. I really like that is nontoxic, is safe to use and wount irritate my skin. I recommended to everyone, very good quality & outstanding results.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Very strong cleaner does the job fast and well. Cleaned all my mold and mildew away. No strong smell while I'm cleaning. Very smooth not gritty while cleaning wipes away easy. It works fast and leaves my shower like new.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! I love the way this cleaner deep cleans my shower and prevents mold, mildew, and hard water stains from occuring in the future. It doesn't have an overwhelming, strong chemical smell so I feel safe using it in my bathroom.I LOVE THAT IT IS MADE IN THE USA. 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Granite Gold Shower Cleaner is great product to clean shower,efective,easy to use,no strong smell, great wash each time ..
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I am so happy I received Granite Gold Shower Cleaner, it is a life saver! I always have such a hard time looking for cleaners that clean my travertine and won't damage it. Granite Gold is the only cleaner I have used that cleans my shower and leaves it spotless and shiny, like brand new without any smears, scratches or damage to my delicate stone. It's literally so easy to use, I spray it on and let it sit for a minute and wipe it dry. If there are any stubborn stains or mildew I spray, let it sit and scrub just a tiny bit and good as new. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GG Shower Cleaner Granite Gold sent me a full size bottle to sample at my home.. while the sons are remodeling the bathroom.. replacing walls here, i decided to try it on the counter top in my kitchen.. it worked great.. so most shower cleaners due work in the tub we all own so i decided to spray in my tub too.. definitely removed the left over caulk by the faucet.. so i decided i am gonna stick with using Granite Gold Shower cleaner from now on.. Good bye other brand..
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product. All the Granite Gold stuff is fantastic but this one really stood out to me, My shower is so sparkely clean. It feels amazing. Love my shower now... Thanks Granite Gold!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This Granite Gold Shower Cleaner I recieved for review purposes performed amazing! I sprayed on my shower walls, tile floor and began wiping them down with a paper towel. Everything was left super soft and smooth without a coating feel on my shower. I never felt my shower walls so soft before. When i got my next shower i could not wait to use this product again because i know after continous use, my shower will be a breeze cleaning!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I used Granite Gold shower cleaner on my kitchen tiles and it worked great. It smells good too.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shower Cleaner Granite Gold Shower Cleaner Is Excellent To Clean Any Shower To Get Rid Of Soap Scum And Grime Off Of Your Shower To Make It Sparkly Clean . I Highly Recommend This Product From All Of The Other Products Out There On The Market Today. This Is The Only One You Will Ever Need To Buy Again And You Won't Want Any Other . Thank You Granite Gold For This Excellent Product To Clean My Shower .
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shower product I got the granite gold shower cleaner, after trying many other products. It did great at deep cleaning, while also protecting the tile surface. It is so easy to use it really helps my cleaning routine.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Granite Gold Shower Cleaner works great! I sprayed down the surface, let it set about a minute and all the dirt and soap residue wiped away easily.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Smells Great! Really happy with this product. I was worried when I got it that it was only for stone, but upon asking the folks at Granite Gold, was told it worked for all shower surfaces. It cleans quickly and thoroughly and leaves a nice, clean and pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Worked so well on our tile shower walls and bench.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works My shower enclosure is a synthetic (fiberglass?) faux tile surround and is original to my 30+ yr old house. I have only deep scrubbed it sporadically and only for the past few years used a shower cleaning product, rarely. All in all, my surround doesn't look too bad considering it's age. So, I wasn't expecting much of a change when I first tried the Granite Gold Shower Clean. AMAZED. Yup, I was pleasantly surprised - almost amazed at the difference in one easy swipe as I started wiping up the surround. Besides removing some stains which I had thought hopeless (rust?) turns out they weren't. Also, I have used another (obviously lesser) product for about a year and it wasn't until I sprayed and wiped down with Granite Gold Shower Cleaner that some paint residue (drips left from the 2016 painting of my bathroom walls and ceiling) came off easily. I was afraid to chip them off before in case the wall would be damaged. I'm really happy with your product and plan to 'wipe down' more frequently now. (I try to do so after each shower, but sometimes I'm in a rush and don't take the time).
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I tried this product a couple of days ago hoping it would clean the travertine floor of my shower. I sprayed it on, let it sit about a minute or two and started scrubbing. It did clean the tiles and grout very well and quickly. Unfortunately it couldn’t quite clean the mold/mildew stained grout but made the rest look nice.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travertine! Bought this to clean our travertine tile shower and works superbly!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower Cleaner and Gold Sponge I did send this in already but since you are saying it was not sent in, I will evaluate again. I used this product and felt it was a good product. I have a patterned tile and I felt it worked well and did not leave residue on tiles.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. No harsh ordor. Rinse really clean.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the shower shiny!! This really works great to keep the shower looking clean and new!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower Cleane All of the shower cleaners that I have used in the past have required rinsing. Granite Gold Shower Cleaner is easy to use with excellent results. Merely spray Granite Gold Shower Cleaner on the tile in the shower and wipe dry. After so doing my tile was clean and shiny except for a few stubborn soap scum stains on the wall near the floor. I re-applied Granite Gold Shower Cleaner and used the Granite Gold Scrub Sponge. The stubborn soap scum came right off. In addition the regular use of Granite Gold Shower Cleaner helps prevent mold and mildew in the future--and added bonus.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I used once to clean my shower and another time to do a catch up area in the shower. After using the GG Shower Cleaner, I used the GG Polish. Doing the catch up area, it left streaks on the tile. I had to clean with Granite Gold Daily Cleaner and then the Granite Gold Polish to remove the streaking. The streaking is barely visible now.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower cleaner The granite Gold shower cleaner works its magic on my ceramic tiled shower but use is required daily to benefit. However I do love the results of using this product on my tub & bathroom sinks.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean shower Just tried the shower cleaner. WOW, scum came right off. I used it with the Gold sponge.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In the end works well Tried this on my stone shower walls and floor. The first time i sprayed it on, it didnt remove all the build up, but sprayed it on a couple more times and let it sit a few minutes and it took off the soap scum and build up, so i think had i found this product when i built my shower and used it from the beginning i would not have had the build up. Overall the end result was wonderful and i will continue to use it at least every couple weeks to keep my shower in like new condition.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is not a favorite Granite Gold product I sprayed the Shower Cleaner on the tile, used a brush to scrub the tile. After it dried I was not impressed. Perhaps I have to use it a lot more.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another terrific cleaner I was so happy with the grout cleaner that I thought I'd try this too. I read all the reviews and they were favorable. I have not tried it yet, but feel certain that I will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_130676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.