Granite Gold

Shower Cleaner, 24-oz.

Shower Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_130676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
GG0039
Item #
130676

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Granite Gold Shower Cleaner Quickly & Safely Cleans Shower Without Damaging Natural Stone, Non-Abrasive, Biodegradable, Non-Acidic, Environmentally Friendly, Regular Use Will Help Prevent Mold, Mildew, Soap & Hard Water Deposits From Attaching To The Surface.
  • Prevents mold, water spots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 130676
Weight 2.0000
UPC 00856954000395
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.75
Package Length 2.0
Package Height 10.75
Model Number GG0039
Brand Granite Gold
Manufacturer Name GRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I used Granite Gold shower cleaner on my kitchen tiles and it worked great. It smells good too.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shower Cleaner Granite Gold Shower Cleaner Is Excellent To Clean Any Shower To Get Rid Of Soap Scum And Grime Off Of Your Shower To Make It Sparkly Clean . I Highly Recommend This Product From All Of The Other Products Out There On The Market Today. This Is The Only One You Will Ever Need To Buy Again And You Won't Want Any Other . Thank You Granite Gold For This Excellent Product To Clean My Shower .
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shower product I got the granite gold shower cleaner, after trying many other products. It did great at deep cleaning, while also protecting the tile surface. It is so easy to use it really helps my cleaning routine.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Granite Gold Shower Cleaner works great! I sprayed down the surface, let it set about a minute and all the dirt and soap residue wiped away easily.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Smells Great! Really happy with this product. I was worried when I got it that it was only for stone, but upon asking the folks at Granite Gold, was told it worked for all shower surfaces. It cleans quickly and thoroughly and leaves a nice, clean and pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Worked so well on our tile shower walls and bench.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works My shower enclosure is a synthetic (fiberglass?) faux tile surround and is original to my 30+ yr old house. I have only deep scrubbed it sporadically and only for the past few years used a shower cleaning product, rarely. All in all, my surround doesn't look too bad considering it's age. So, I wasn't expecting much of a change when I first tried the Granite Gold Shower Clean. AMAZED. Yup, I was pleasantly surprised - almost amazed at the difference in one easy swipe as I started wiping up the surround. Besides removing some stains which I had thought hopeless (rust?) turns out they weren't. Also, I have used another (obviously lesser) product for about a year and it wasn't until I sprayed and wiped down with Granite Gold Shower Cleaner that some paint residue (drips left from the 2016 painting of my bathroom walls and ceiling) came off easily. I was afraid to chip them off before in case the wall would be damaged. I'm really happy with your product and plan to 'wipe down' more frequently now. (I try to do so after each shower, but sometimes I'm in a rush and don't take the time).
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I tried this product a couple of days ago hoping it would clean the travertine floor of my shower. I sprayed it on, let it sit about a minute or two and started scrubbing. It did clean the tiles and grout very well and quickly. Unfortunately it couldn’t quite clean the mold/mildew stained grout but made the rest look nice.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travertine! Bought this to clean our travertine tile shower and works superbly!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower Cleaner and Gold Sponge I did send this in already but since you are saying it was not sent in, I will evaluate again. I used this product and felt it was a good product. I have a patterned tile and I felt it worked well and did not leave residue on tiles.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. No harsh ordor. Rinse really clean.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the shower shiny!! This really works great to keep the shower looking clean and new!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower Cleane All of the shower cleaners that I have used in the past have required rinsing. Granite Gold Shower Cleaner is easy to use with excellent results. Merely spray Granite Gold Shower Cleaner on the tile in the shower and wipe dry. After so doing my tile was clean and shiny except for a few stubborn soap scum stains on the wall near the floor. I re-applied Granite Gold Shower Cleaner and used the Granite Gold Scrub Sponge. The stubborn soap scum came right off. In addition the regular use of Granite Gold Shower Cleaner helps prevent mold and mildew in the future--and added bonus.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I used once to clean my shower and another time to do a catch up area in the shower. After using the GG Shower Cleaner, I used the GG Polish. Doing the catch up area, it left streaks on the tile. I had to clean with Granite Gold Daily Cleaner and then the Granite Gold Polish to remove the streaking. The streaking is barely visible now.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Shower cleaner The granite Gold shower cleaner works its magic on my ceramic tiled shower but use is required daily to benefit. However I do love the results of using this product on my tub & bathroom sinks.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean shower Just tried the shower cleaner. WOW, scum came right off. I used it with the Gold sponge.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In the end works well Tried this on my stone shower walls and floor. The first time i sprayed it on, it didnt remove all the build up, but sprayed it on a couple more times and let it sit a few minutes and it took off the soap scum and build up, so i think had i found this product when i built my shower and used it from the beginning i would not have had the build up. Overall the end result was wonderful and i will continue to use it at least every couple weeks to keep my shower in like new condition.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is not a favorite Granite Gold product I sprayed the Shower Cleaner on the tile, used a brush to scrub the tile. After it dried I was not impressed. Perhaps I have to use it a lot more.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another terrific cleaner I was so happy with the grout cleaner that I thought I'd try this too. I read all the reviews and they were favorable. I have not tried it yet, but feel certain that I will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast to clean shower I have used this product several times and it is great. It easily cuts through the soap scum, especially with their scrubbing sponge. I highly recommend using this on your shower walls. It is also non toxic and does not have harmful vapors.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and smells great! I have been using Granite Gold Shower Cleaner weekly for almost a year now and my shower stays clean and new looking. The spray has a nice aroma which I appreciate very much. Just spray on and wipe off. I love that it is non-acidic, non-abrasive, non-toxic and contains no phosphates or ammonia. It is also safe on the shower fixtures. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower cleaner! So I just used the Granite Gold shower cleaner and like all their other products, it works GREAT!! I didn't think my travertine tile in my shower was dirty, boy was I wrong! My shower looks shiny clean and brand new! Thanks Granite Gold!!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME shower cleaner! I am very happy with the Granite Gold Shower Cleaner. It cleans well and removes soap scum without too much elbow grease! It doesn't leave a streaky or smeared appearance on the tiles. Most important to me is the fact that it does not have a noxious odor. Great product for the money!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shower cleaner now? I am so excited! My housekeeper actually came today and used this in our 3 bathrooms and she loved it. I cannot believe Granite Gold added a shower cleaner - genius! It is streak free like it says and won't damage your bathroom surfaces. It also says it can prevent mold, soap scum, and mildew, so I am super happy and excited about that.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom stone cleaning now a breeze! Love this stuff. Sprayed it on and the dirt and scum just wiped away. It will definitely become a staple in my shower cleaning routine.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've used the Shower Cleaner several times and I'm very happy with how easy it is to use. I can tell right away the difference in the shower surfaces. It's fast and I love that it's non-toxic. Thank you for this great product.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product for the shower When I bought my condo with its travertine tile, I was pretty nervous about how to clean it and went to the internet for advice. This shower cleaner did a fantastic job removing the pink hue on my tiles. I sprayed it on and let it sit for 10-20 min, and scrubbed with a stiff bristled brush (it has a rough tumbled natural finish), working one section at a time. When I was finished, it looked like new. Now I want to recaulk so that the whole thing looks fresh.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Say Goodbye to hard water stains! I have been trying to eliminate the hard water stains from my granite in my bathroom for some time now. Always afraid that I would damage the stone I allowed the stains to build up. Using the Granite Gold Show Cleaner along with the special sponge I was able to remove the haze that these hard water stains caused. My only drawback was the fact that because my trouble spots were around my faucets it was very difficult to the tight areas around the backs of the handles. I wish the sponge was a little more flexible to get into the tight areas.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean with it! I used it along with granite gold scrub sponge, after cleaning my granite looked sparkly clean like never before, and you do not have to rinse it! Because it doesn't contain harsh chemicals cleaning with this cleaner was a joy!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans really well! No streaks on shower door glass, cuts hard water deposits in shower stall.
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_130676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.