$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

DeWalt
Bluetooth Radio & Battery Charger, Uses 20/60-Volt Max Or Flex Battery
DeWalt

Bluetooth Radio & Battery Charger, Uses 20/60-Volt Max Or Flex Battery

Bluetooth Radio & Battery Charger, Uses 20/60-Volt Max Or Flex Battery is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_254334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$249.00
In stock
Model #
DCR025
Item #
254334

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Max or flex, 20/60v, lithium-ion battery charger & bluetooth radio, able to be powered by 20v/60v dewalt batteries as well as ac power cord, 3a charging of 20v/60v dewalt batteries when unit is plugged into ac power, bluetooth connectivity up to 100', 2 additional ac power outlets, nfc wireless connectivity, audio visual remote control protocol allows you to control your device from the radio interface, allows you to keep the device in a safe place & skip to the next song or hit replay on the radio interface.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254334
Number of Batteries0 (tool only)
Weight17.500000
UPC00885911448536
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.81
Package Length19.0
Package Height13.69
Model NumberDCR025
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Sound is excellent. Bluetooth was easy to pair. Battery charger works well. Display is great and easy to read. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this 20v Bluetooth radio My wife bought this for me as a bday gift and its awesome. Big battery on it and it last forever. Dual 110v plugs on the side that only work when plugged into the outlet. Plenty of sound quality setting to more bass and treble to almost none. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good job site radio Good radio if you have dewalt tools and batteries. Having a radio that runs off of the same battery as your power tools, as well as charges them is very convenient. The radio also has two power outlets on the side so you don’t have to worry about taking up outlet space on the job site. It’s built very tough and durable, aside from the antenna which fell off after a few months of use. Controls are simple and easy to use. Bluetooth works great but has a much shorter range than advertised. Am/fm reception is very poor, even when my antenna was still attached. Sound quality is pretty good as far as portable radios go. Overall, it’s a decent radio for those in the dewalt platform. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Worksite Radio I bought this a couple years ago and I've had great service out of it. I really enjoy the Bluetooth feature so that I can listen to my playlist or XM stations through it. I use the USB port to keep my phone charged while I'm using Bluetooth. I carry this with me instead of a regular battery charger to keep my tool batteries charged. The sound is good even at higher volumes. I haven't had a minute's trouble with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Life great sound! Great battery life and Bluetooth range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Plays all day while working on the house. I can charge my batteries while enjoying some tunes. Love the bluetooth feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud! I’ve had this for over a year now and it’s been though it it gets tossed around on a daily basis it’s always the last thing into the truck so it gets thrown into the back on the way off the job Has a good battery life when running on battery And when using with the cord the built in pass though gives you two outlets for the one your using! It’s a bit on the heavy side but the durability outweighs that by a long shot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! i bought this several months ago. I love this product. The sound is good. You can use all sorts of media to play from. It charges batteries up fast. If you are were there isn't an electrical cord around, just plug in one of your Dewalt batteries in and your ready to go. Music/radio stations will play for hours. I played mine for 6 hours and it never ran down.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good sound, bad functionality I own the DCR06 job site speaker, and I prefer it to this. The DCR 025 has big sound, and I like being able to put my phone in the case, but that's all I like about it. If I have my phone with me I can't control the volume on the radio from my phone the way I did with the DCR 06. The clock adjustment is also broken on the DCR025. It's stuck wherever it is, currently it shows today's date as being in the year 2034, And the time is wrong. The Bluetooth connection isn't as good as the DCR06 either. I lose it more frequently and I often can't connect without going through the settings on my phone. I like DeWalt told, but this isn't what I was hoping it would be.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good sound, bad functionality I own the DCR06 job site speaker, and I prefer it to this. The DCR 025 has big sound, and I like being able to put my phone in the case, but that's all I like about it. If I have my phone with me I can't control the volume on the radio from my phone the way I did with the DCR 06. The clock adjustment is also broken on the DCR025. It's stuck wherever it is, currently it shows today's date as being in the year 2034, And the time is wrong. The Bluetooth connection isn't as good as the DCR06 either. I lose it more frequently and I often can't connect without going through the settings on my phone. I like DeWalt told, but this isn't what I was hoping it would be.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on every job I've had my radio,charger with bluetooth for about 2 years and couldn't imagine work without it. Great sound and can charge batteries and my phone while listening to YouTube at work. Great product.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built & Great Sound! Purchased today & love it. Great sound and lots of features. My IPhone 7 paired easily with the built-in Bluetooth. Able to skip to next track or previous track usingmy IPhone or on the radio itself. Only drawback...can’t adjust the volume from the iPhone. Not a big deal. This Bluetooth Charger Radio lives up to DeWalt quality. No regrets whatsoever with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound In the past almost 20 years, I've had a few Dewalt radios. The original DCR911, DCR018, and now the DCR025. I have debated getting the radio for the Tough system but I didn't like the way it performed on the jobsite, handling the instability of being moved around and the battery would pop out of its place (there were 5 of these radios owned by others in the company that I worked for so I had a first hand review without having to purchase). The 911 was a workhorse when it just came out and it withstood a beating. A friend placed it in a second story window and proceeded to test gravity about 10 minutes later. Never stopped playing which sold me on the durability. Three days later he knocked it off a balcony onto a pile of drywall, about a 12 foot drop. Dewalt dependability right before my eyes. The DCR025 performance is outstanding. I have a 60v Flexvolt battery in it and with the bluetooth capability, I plug my phone in thanks to the USB port and charge my phone inside the storage space. And the sound! Crank it up and it doesn't crackle with distortion. Turn up the phone all the way and take it up to the Maximum level 30 and still no distortion. You can hear it clearly with ear plugs and headphones on over a chainsaw (I do chainsaw carving inside my garage). I live pretty close to the middle of nowhere so radio reception isn't the greatest. The tuner is better than the other radios that I have but the LED lights in the garage cause some issues with the signal but it's not the radio's fault.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great Radio! Bought it a few weeks ago and it’s been great, great sound, and just a great radio. Glad I bought it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality sound Bought this last year, doesn’t run batteries out quick. It is also very convenient with a USB port, and a bottle opener for a day fishing or on the beach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality Sound and Unique Features! I bough this product to upgrade from my small combo kit speaker I got a year ago. It has great bass for jamming out to some fun music and makes the work day fly by. What I found nice about this also was the fact that it works as a great personal speaker too. The bottle opener makes it great for parties and after the work day, and the 2 outlet ports let you plug the speaker in to charge a battery and still get the use out of a normal outlet. Its a great product and would totally recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I’ve renovated an entire house with this radio blaring. I use it to charge my phone while I’m working. Also let’s me charge a battery for my tools at the same time, if it’s plugged in. It was surprisingly difficult to find a radio like this that played am/fm and had Bluetooth. Seems like most offer one or the other, not both. That’s the main reason I chose this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I have had this radio for about a year or so. It doesn't do any one task great but far exceeds my expectations. Need the charger battery fairly fast? Got it. I want to listen to tunes over most construction site noise? Check. Need an extra few feet to connect a so to an outlet and don't feel like spending a grand for something battery powered? Got you there too. Everything's exceeded my expectations when I pick this up. It definitely has the sound and I have never had a problem with a Bluetooth connection. In fact, the radio picks up 20 far away for most jobs I'm working on. The buttons are handy, the time stays true, and it keeps my phone tucked away if that's what I want. I've even sprayed it down with the water hose a few times and it comes right back on once it dries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I have had this radio for about a year or so. It doesn't do any one task great but far exceeds my expectations. Need the charger battery fairly fast? Got it. I want to listen to tunes over most construction site noise? Check. Need an extra few feet to connect a so to an outlet and don't feel like spending a grand for something battery powered? Got you there too. Everything's exceeded my expectations when I pick this up. It definitely has the sound and I have never had a problem with a Bluetooth connection. In fact, the radio picks up 20 far away for most jobs I'm working on. The buttons are handy, the time stays true, and it keeps my phone tucked away if that's what I want. I've even sprayed it down with the water hose a few times and it comes right back on once it dries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built like a tank, Indestructible! I received this radio today. The DeWALT model DCR025. This radio is constructed like a tank & Indestructible! The sound quality is good. Remember, this is not a 1000 watt full audio sound system that would blow your mind. It’s a stereo boom box that’s versatile. I had no trouble with the Bluetooth feature or setting the radio up. I purchased a Dewalt 20V XR four amp battery Model # DCB204 so I could get maximum time with the radio. It fully charged this battery in about 1 hour. I will update my review if I encounter any problems. Also keep in mind that this model does NOT come with a BOTTLE OPENER. I believe that model was discontinued and this is the New & Improved Model.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash This is trash. Doesn't charge batteries or run off of wall outlet.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound and Features Bought this radio to help charge my drill batteries while doing work around the house and listen to music. I love all the outlets (DC and USB) because they prevent the radio from limiting my options when it comes to power distribution. My dad made me bring it over so much that I bought him one for Christmas (mostly because I got tired of carrying mine but also because he’s a great guy). I highly recommend this, especially if you have other Dewalt tools and batteries. Hopefully they’ll make a radio that can charges the FlexVolt batteries soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great radio with awesome sound I received this for Father’s Day, I put a 9.0ah 60v battery and had this thing cranking tunes for three full work days before it need to be recharged, I love that it has Bluetooth so I connect to my phone and stream podcasts or music while I work, the only complaint I have is that the connectivity is not very good, any more than 20’ away and it will disconnect, the 100’ rating is not very accurate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Sound that can fill a dance hall...love that plugged in charges a battery but will also run all day or all night on a battery....highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound Bought this mainly for the outlets on the side of the radio. Really nice being able to us it as. Splitter on the job. Bluetooth connects with ease and the sound is terrific [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great radio The kids love using the blue tooh feature. I like using the radio while charging batteries & powering other tools with the AC outlets.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this radio/charger It took me a week of studying the reviews and comparing this to that...At first i just went by what a few not satisfied customers said was wrong with this unit and didn't even go test drive one so to speak..Well i did and to my surprise it wasn't what they said it was as far as talking junk about it.. I found that the unit was in fact just what i wanted so i bought it and love it.. very satisfied....
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertising Just got this radio last week And it doesn’t have a bottle opener on the side as show was told it was removed last year.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked Well Until it Didn't I bought this radio for entertainment while working with my numerous Dewalt tools. It worked well until this winter when the radio would not turn on. It would work with a charged battery in place, but not on 110VAC. Still have warranty on it and will contact Dewalt to see what it will take to repair it. Unfortunately, the nearest Dewalt service center is 60 miles away.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Radio My wife bought me the radio for my birthday two years ago. I use it on job sites 5 - 6 days a week inside and out. It is great to have a good sounding radio, that will run off a battery and charge my phone, can run off ac and rapid charge my batteries and also is Bluetooth. I’ve dropped it from around 6 feet multiple times. I even accidentally left in out overnight when it rained heavy all night. I had to open the whole thing to let it dry out for 3 days. That was a year ago and it still works perfect. The only negatives that I can think of are it is big and kinda heavy, the usb jack is in a tight space and the door for the storage area could be easier to open. All in all, I am very happy with my Radio and it’s a valuable addition to my 20 volt arsenal.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_254334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.