Arrow
Staple Gun, T50, Soft-Grip
Arrow

Staple Gun, T50, Soft-Grip

Staple Gun, T50, Soft-Grip is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_181821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T55BL
Item #
181821

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
general purpose stapler, chrome plated steel construction for durability, soft rubber grip handle, bottom loading magazine saves time & hassle, visual refill window shows the user if they have staples loaded, uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364) and 3/8" (tv# 137-406) 17/32" (tv# 140-053) and 9/16" (tv# 353-562). great for upholstery, home repair, crafts, job site &/or office.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181821
Weight1.800000
UPC00079055400035
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.25
Package Length1.25
Package Height11.0
Model NumberT55BL
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the Arrow T55BL for insulation work and this tool performed excellent! I had an older stapler that would jam up and the staples sometimes wouldn’t go in correctly, but not with the arrow T55BL! It worked like a dream! I did however get a little hung up on how to load the staples, but it only took me a couple of tries until I figured it out since it was different than my older stapler, otherwise I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the hand. Easy to use. Easy to staple wiring. Would recommend to friends Comfortable in hand. Easy to use. Easy to staple wiring. Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for insulation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very light weight and easy to hold never jams. Good smooth work day.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for reuphoistering kitchen seat cushins [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Arrow staplers and tools for over 40 years and have never found a better reliable and useful household tool. My main problem is that I keep loaning them out to friends and relatives and they like them so much they never seem to find their way back home. I finally bought one for myself and keep it hidden away with my other craft tools . No home should be without one, Thanks for a great product. Online review 1117
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God Price-Quality relation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm surprised of quality and work that he does, I believe this tool will last much time and I will try to continue searching and using this brand of tools.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome does what it says. Staples things pretty well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for everyday household and wiring jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stapler is easy on hand when using - no need for strong hands; the loading system for the staples makes it easy to load staples; it rarely gets jammed with staples
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for smaller jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The t55 stapler was very handy for bird proofing around a timber fence. Code: 1117
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very easy to use. The product is light weight but is well made.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always owned Arrow staplers. we lost our old one in the move. My wife uses it more than I do so I had her squeeze the handle in the store before we bought it. Having a weak grip she found the stapler to squeeze with ease. It has performed well on it's first project.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente for manualy works T55BL its gratis for works and easy for use on home or exterior places
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid stapler that serves me well. I'm very happy with this product, great in all my outdoor repairs and maintenance. Love it! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow T55BL was exactly what I needed to repair the metal screens built into our screen porch. One-handed operation allowed me to stretch the screens back into place with my left hand, and tack with my right using the tool, while standing on a ladder.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and inexpensive I used the T55BL Steel Manual Staple Gun to attach velour vehicle carpet to speaker boxes in the vehicle. Using the staple gun made the job super easy and the finished product was just awesome! The T55BL is quality finished, easy to use and inexpensive.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for the price you pay! Very versatile and uses the generic t50 staples. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for getting into old hardwood beams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was super handy to use for attaching drop sheet to hardwood beams after 2 other brands failed to get the staple seated, this did the job everytime with out manual effort
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is an excellent product, without a doubt a good value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is easy to use, has a good weight and staples from another brand fit very well
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent teacher resource I purchased this staple gun after trialling many others. This is the best staple gun I have ever used and makes my job when pinning student work up so much easier, It's durable, sturdy and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Does what it needs to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great no issues after a few days of joist lining
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recovered boat trailer bunks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T55BL stapler did the job on recovering the bunks on my boat trailer. even though I had some odd angles.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Load with Staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not figure out how to load this stapler and couldn't find any instructions. When I tried to load it from the top as common sense would dictate, it just wouldn't load. Two of use couldn't figure it out but a third person turned it upside down and droped the staples in upside down from the bottom and it loaded and worked perfectly. Also I finally found a picture of loading instructions inside the cardboard inside the case. It would be nice to have had the loading picture more obvious - I lost three days figuring htis out.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the T55BL Steel Manual Staple Gun to reupholster my dining room chairs; everything went great, very easy to use, chairs look like new. Totally recommend the product.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T55BL is excellent for all of your stapling needs. The handle is comfortable so you can use it for a long time without getting a tired forearm and hand. Also, it is very simple to reload staples in. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gun is so smooth and feels great on your hand I brought this to staple heshen to tree stakes it's so comfortable to use and did the job perfectly also used it to fix plastic lining to veggi boxes all the staples went in all the way good power and overall great product.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for installing insulation it did great for stapling up insulation in the addition on my house. I would strongly recommend ARROW products
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We decorate 30 businesses every year for Christmas. We install a lot of lights as well as parking lot light pole wreaths. Installing lights can be a lot of hassle since we also take everything down after the holidays. We love the stapler because it cuts down on how long it takes to do an install. We have several of these and have never had any problems with any of them. Great product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for household use Awesome results and easy to use I used multiple boxes for a project and had no issues with the stapler. I will purchase another one for my workshop
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Home projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and easy to use for home projects.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from use, this tool had good features s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to squeeze, good rubber grip fits the hand, tool is lightweight
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household Projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was amazing for the household projects that I was doing. I recommend this item
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_181821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore