VELCRO® Brand
Sticky Back Fastening Tape, Whtie, 5-Ft. x 3/4-In.
Model #
90087
Item #
785105
VELCRO® Brand

Sticky Back Fastening Tape, Whtie, 5-Ft. x 3/4-In.

Sticky Back Fastening Tape, Whtie, 5-Ft. x 3/4-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_785105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
90087
Item #
785105

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
VELCRO® Brand Sticky Back fasteners are ideal for smooth surfaces and can be used indoors.
  • Simple peel and stick application
  • General purpose adhesive
  • Adheres to smooth surfaces
  • Indoor use
Specifications
Specifications
SKU785105
Weight0.200000
UPC00075967900878
Country of OriginMX
Package Width5.7
Package Length6.4
Package Height1.5
Model Number90087
BrandVELCRO® Brand
Manufacturer NameVELCRO USA INC CONSUMER PDTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Velcro Sticky Back has so many uses. We got this roll to mount some things in our motorhome. It was perfect. Easy to cut to size and mount. Held the items great. This roll was rated for 5 lbs. It was a 5 ft roll.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and got it up in place. This holds so freaking great I was so glad that it worked amazingly for what I needed it to do. My kids have tried to pull the Velcro apart and it holds very strong.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General purpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Velcro really suits it’s purpose. I use it for every little thing I need stuck. My wife uses it in her classroom to label things. We also use it for a family whiteboard at home to keep the eraser handy. Plenty of uses, and sticks every time.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Sticky Back velcro . I was so shocked at how much weight it could hold. I decided to try something to hang my pictures with it. I used a panel board and cut it to length and width I needed. I cut it about 6 foot long and hung my pictures on the wall. It looks amazing. I most definitely will find more awesome things to use the sticky back velcro on.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sticky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this sticky back 5inx3/4in to hang pictures on my wall. It holds up to 5 pds, so I figured it would work and it did. I hung my family's pictures up without damaging my walls. It also keeps them from falling down when the mine in my town does some blasting.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow the velcro is too good. I bought few varieties. I used in some of my house projects.Its so stable and stiff. I used in patio. Now my small furniture stuff is not moving. This is perfect. We can cut and use the small strips too.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The velcro roll is very handy. Well made and you can apply it to virtually anything you need to have a good hold. Great for objects that kids you because it is strong enough to hold items closed but easy enough for them to open if needed.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this product. It works so much better than regular velcro. I like how much weight it is able to hold up at a time. Great for heavy projects. I would definitely buy this again for my heavy projects.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Velcro straps come in handy for many different things around the house. Especially if you are looking to hang pictures or even tools on the wall without inflicting damage. Esp if you live in an apt!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Velcro sticky back is the best for connecting things that don’t weigh much and the rolls are wonderful for cutting exactly how much I need! Recently used it on an apron I made for my granddaughter. Also convenient for pillow closures where it isn’t visible. Great product!
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_785105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]