Avery
Index Dividers, Heavy-Duty, 5-Color Tab, 8.5 x 11-In.
Avery

Index Dividers, Heavy-Duty, 5-Color Tab, 8.5 x 11-In.

Index Dividers, Heavy-Duty, 5-Color Tab, 8.5 x 11-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_118703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.79
In stock
Model #
81000
Item #
118703

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
11" x 8-1/2", index dividers, heavy duty, 5 colored tab.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU118703
Weight0.050000
UPC00072782810009
Country of OriginMX
Package Width0.06
Package Length0.07
Package Height0.05
Model Number81000
BrandAvery
Manufacturer NameAVERY PRODUCTS CORPORATION
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy dividers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These dividers seem to be very standard. However, I like that the hole punch area is reinforced which will help these to last longer. I also like that the tabs are different colors. The window makes it easy to insert the descriptions and they don't fall out. I would use these dividers again.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Avery has been my go-to for anything notebook, labels etc. I have purchased these insertable dividers before for notebooks as a student, a teacher and also for organizing notebooks of pictures. I appreciate their durability and the multicolor tabs helps to easilyrecognize sections.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great! I am pretty rough on my binder that I use for work. These tabs and dividers really hold up to my constant use. Always look good. Very professionsal. East to use so that I can label things and the multi colors help me to keep better track of my jobs.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The holes don't tear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was thinking to myself, "what could I possibly say about dividers?" Then it hit me, these have stayed very firmly in place in my binder. Typically it isn't long before at least one piece starts to tear loose from the binder. These are holding strong. The holes are reinforced, and it shows. Other than that, they are great for organization, and with being able to change out the tab descriptions that is even better.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to files [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tabs are perfect. Color is bold but you can see what is written on the tabs. They fit perfect in the file drawer. The tabs are just the right size to allow the drawer to close easily. The paper quality is very nice.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dividers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only buy Avery brand products. They are great quality and fairly priced. The plastic is thick and doesn't rip along the seams and the divider tabs stay put which is important! I would recommend this brand if you haven't tried them and are looking for a quality product. You will be pleased!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabs that stand up to a work out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the time of year I set up binders for the next year's bank statements and bills. We have mulitiple bank accounts for several companies. The Avery dividers get a full 16 month work out. From January through tax season. I always depend on the Avery brand to hold up.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these dividers a couple of weeks ago and they are great. My daughter needed something to separate her classes but also easy to use. This product was perfect for her! Highly recommended for anyone who needs their work all in one place!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dividers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own my own business and these dividers are so nice in keeping my binders organized. I would use them again and again. I like the ability to write on or print on the tabs to customize them even more.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use quite a few three-ring binders, and dividers are very useful. Avery is my favorite brand. I especially like this multicolor, 5-tab set. It is easy to find material under each tab. I highly recommend Avery 5-tab divider set.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are slightly better than regular dividers because they have reinforced holes, making them last longer. Otherwise, they are just the standard tab dividers that are yellow with different colored tabs. They get the job done and are of high quality. If you want dividers that won't get wrecked after a short time of use, get these.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Genius [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite organizational tools! I’m still not completely converted to having everything digital at Work or at home so product like this that make my life easier are some of my favorite things! I love the reinforce tabs don't ever come apart in my three rInv binders. The color-coded tabs make everything easier to find. I’ve been buying this item for years, and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Write On [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of dividers was an instant success to keep my son's school work separate and we were able to write right on the tabs. Pen didn't show up very well, but a slim marker got the job done. Will definitely being getting more of these tabs!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Avery divider tabs for all my binder needs. I remember using these in high school many years ago! They do exactly as they are supposed to, and make finding things easier. The name brand Avery has been around for a long time, and is dependable and a great value! Though not using as much as in school, I still rely on them for all my needs.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dividers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Avery is my go to pick for anything paper. These dividers didn't disappoint me either. They are great and fit easily in my binders. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good paper divider.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleased with this product. I was in need of organizing all the do United I collected from buying a home and these dividers did everything I need to make separate categories. Such a great product
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the way the dividers hold and that the tabs can be seen on both sides. There is also double sided reinforcement for the dividers which is very helpful, I previously would often rip the area where the holes were making the dividers kind of useless. This is a great product. As usual, Avery saves the day!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A place for everything, everything in its place. I have used these dividers since way back in my college days. Now, I am a home educator with three children in three different grades. So organization is essential. These dividers are low-tech, but they are well-constructed and efficient tools we use to keep our papers straight in those giant 3-inch binders. The reinforced strip along the binding holes ensures that the dividers will survive the whole year.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple, but its just ... So simple, but its just the thing every binder needs.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabs Made Easy to Use I find that the new free templates are great for running off tabs to insert into the colored holders. The bigger tab holders make it so much easy to read when I flip my notebook open. The design of the tab holder is wonderful, it certainly keeps the tab inserts from falling out. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2011-03-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_118703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]