Dymo Letratag Label Maker

Dymo Letratag Label Maker

Dymo Letratag Label Maker is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_765083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
Out of stock
Model #
1749027
Item #
765083

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock
Description
Dymo, Letratag Label Maker, New Transition, Improved Ergonomic Design, Larger Screen 2 Times, Added Navigation Key With Easy To Use Scroll Through Menus, A/C Power Capable. White Paper Tape Refill -True Value #765800, Red Tape Refill -True Value #765818, Blue Tape Refill -True Value #765842, Silver Tape Refill -True Value #765842.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU765083
Weight0.640000
UPC00071701056054
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.61
Package Length12.38
Package Height3.23
Model Number1749027
Manufacturer NameSANFORD CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it!! I use it for everything. Labeling storage boxes, water bottles for kids, and my candle supplies. It does what I need. That's all I can ask.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is Dymo keeping this a secret? I resisted buying a label maker for years...assumed the labels would be like the embossed labels of the 1970's. My friend convinced me to try one and now I have become the label queen! Labels are not just for file folders anymore. The freezer packs are labeled, the linen closet is labeled, laundry baskets are labeled, food boxes are labeled with dietary points, school books, folders and projects are labeled, tabs are quickly labeled for work binders, the girl scout cookies are labeled (do not touch! these are for mom!), storage boxes are labeled, Christmas ornaments are labeled...I think DYMO could write an entire advertising campaign for this one little label maker. There should be one in every household!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Its a great tool. I use it for almost everything! Especially to help hubby around the house, LOL!!! It also been a great help with my oldest son teaching him sight words.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but find a safe place for This is a great product, the print is fast and super quiet. But don't depend on the Magnetic holder for this labeler. With or without batteries, the holder slides down whatever metallic surface that you want to put it on. Better be safe than sorry, don't bother with the extra holder.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! :)
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!! I purchased this on a "whim", because I wanted it, not NEEDED it! But I am SO VERY GLAD I WENT WITH MY WHIM!!! If you take a couple minutes to read the instruction manual & follow the EASY DIRECTIONS, by the time I got through with the instructions, I was a COMPLETE PRO USING IT!!!!!! I haven't found anything I don't like about it yet! WELL WORTH THE MONEY & I CAN SEE MANY USES FOR THIS GREAT TOOL!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit I bought the printer, I am very happy because it will do what I need it for. I paid under [$] for the unit. I went online looking for the AC adapter and looks like Dymo wants twice the price of the printer for it.I have not used it long enough to know how long the batteries will last but who likes to replace batteries all the time - they are not cheap.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Maker, Great gift!! This was a gift from a dear friend, perfect! Somebody stole a label from my office door and I was able to replace it. Now the next time it gets stolen I can simply make a new label, sure its frustrating that somebody would steal.
Date published: 2010-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I used this to add my name and title to some "starter" business cards I received. Better solution than writing it in by hand. Suggestions for improvement might be "Right Justification", and different font styles/sizes for 2-line labels.But these are minor. Very good product. Get the QWERTY version if labeling more than just occasionally.
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for what I need. I like this lable maker it is a great product, I've had mine for three years now and no problems.I lable anything that a lable can be put on. the only thing I didn't like that it didn't come with a plug, that would have been a plus.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good little machine I have used it to label all the storage compartments of my work trailer. I started to use it there then I moved to using it everywhere. I liked it till one day it just stopped working, but I will get another. Very easy to use with many differant types of labels too get.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful... but not perfect. DYMO has been doing this a long time, and it shows with this inexpensive electronic label maker. the Letratag works well, is very simple to use, and is both cheaper, and much nicer to use than the comparably priced machines from other manufactures. The fact it offers several different types of "dymotape" make it useful in many situations, and so far, the plastic and clear labels are "grease proof" - useful in commercial Kitchens. The one "con", and it's driving me absolutely *nuts*, is that the keyboard is alphabetical rather than QWERTY, which seriously slows down the label making process. It's still easy to use, intuitive, and well constructed, and in spite of the annoyance of being non-qwerty, it's still preferable to the similar product from the other well known label maker.
Date published: 2010-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Organization! AWESOME!!!! Get it for school duotangs and shelving
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The possibilities are endless I found it easy to understand and work with. My only comment is that I can't find the cartridges easily
Date published: 2010-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dymo Home Labeller My complaint is with your so called service department. I purchased the Dymo LT100-T from Wallmart, did everything asked from the instructions to get it up and running, only to find it would not print. After calling for assistance, I was put on hold for 30 minutes, and was left with no help to get this up and running. I may have purchesed a defective products which I could understand, but I cannot understand the lack of support from your company.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for plant identification. Purchased product to replace a great but "worn out" manual Dymo label maker that was used to label plants. Staff at Staples store stated the manual Dymo was no longer available, but the Dymo LetraTag would work if purchased tapes for metal. Purchased, labeled many metal plant stakes last fall, and now discovered that most of labels could no longer be seen. Now I have a useless product for the purposes that I needed.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm disappointed. There is too much spacing between characters. I want to label my electrical breaker box. You need to add spacing option.
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use, no problems Use with ease. Super easy to use.
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LT-100H Great little machine I bought the LT-100H to label those power adaptors that come with electronic devices, after a while you don't remember which belongs to which,DYMO took care of that for me.Thanks DYMO :)
Date published: 2010-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have any problems! Another said the battery doesn't last, the labels peel, and the tape curls. I don't have any of those problems. It might be the machine malfunction or battery loading issue. My tape curled on a plastic item. I went back and washed the area well (I even used alcohol) and it worked great. My tape was curling in the machine and I just had to reload it. I love mine and use it all the time. I even got friends using it too!
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow you wont regret buying this
Date published: 2009-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great Nice product and loads of features, but it would be much nicer if it could print more than one font style at one time. Like the "Outline" feature, sure it looks great, but it would look even better if the Outline could also be in "Italics"; just as some people might want Bold Italics. Also, if someone wants to print a Bold label Vertically, they can't do it with this machine
Date published: 2009-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dymo Caption Label Maker Is Great!!!!!! Saw it in a scrapbook magazine - had to have it for my scrapbook pages - found it at a local crafts store - very nice & easy to use!!! Changes up the look of the scrapbook layout.
Date published: 2009-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very user friendly
Date published: 2009-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this little label maker! It is the BEST! I highly recommend this to anyone who needs some organization in their home or office. Also good for entertaining your favorite Obsessive Compulsive! Hours of happiness!
Date published: 2009-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Simple I use the Letra Label Maker to create labels both in English and Spanish and at one point in Swedish. I love having the ability to create labels in different languages and I use it frequently. Excellent print quality and fast. Excellent battery life! Getting through the menu choices takes some getting used to, not so self explanatory, you do need to read the instructions to get familiar with the meaning of some menu icons. Bottom line, love the product, excellent for all my needs. There are other models out there, but this one has performed for everything I needed. Great bang for your buck!
Date published: 2009-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your $$ Don't waste your money on this one! Go with Brother product.
Date published: 2009-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not happy It's not the label jamming, its the machine. I've wasted a lot of the labels to get it going again, but it jams again. I'm really getting frustrated with the machine. I don't use it often, but today of all days, it jams on me. What should I do? I'm not very happy about it at all.
Date published: 2009-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letra = 60's GM cars. Workable, almost! makes labels well. peels like you are trying to split the paper. fades in an outdoor electric box after 2 years and remake again. Not a good solution. Your old hand-turn-the-dial is far superior, except for files and paper oriented jobs. This disaster should never have left the design room.
Date published: 2009-03-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_765083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore