Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dymo Letratag Label Maker

Dymo Letratag Label Maker

Dymo Letratag Label Maker is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_765083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
Out of stock
Model #
1749027
Item #
765083

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Dymo, Letratag Label Maker, New Transition, Improved Ergonomic Design, Larger Screen 2 Times, Added Navigation Key With Easy To Use Scroll Through Menus, A/C Power Capable. White Paper Tape Refill -True Value #765800, Red Tape Refill -True Value #765818, Blue Tape Refill -True Value #765842, Silver Tape Refill -True Value #765842.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU765083
Weight0.640000
UPC00071701056054
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.61
Package Length12.38
Package Height3.23
Model Number1749027
Manufacturer NameSANFORD CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I printed two labels and now have tape jam indicated.I have looked at countless Internet videos on YouTube and nothing works. This product is junk.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expected from Dymo I have owned my LetraTag® 100H Plus since January 2019. I literally purchased it for one reason. To apply registration ID to my Drone in Canada. I have used it maybe 3 times since. When I picked it up the other day for the 4th use. 2 lines on the display are no longer visible. Note also that it's sat in it's pretty holder with the batteries out of it to make sure there was no corrosion, it's never been dropped or mishandled. I did contact support and they were nice enough to ship me out a new one, but I am concerned after reading the reviews, how many people are experiencing the same issue and if I will just run into the same problem with the replacement. Long story short. Not happy with the situation of the product, but the customer service I received was AMAZING. Hence why I gave 5 stars. But would I recommend this product? No, especially if it was being used daily as a work horse for creating labels.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Label Maker is HORRIBLE! Do NOT waste your money in this devise! I have trouble shot, cleaned, wiped, reset to factory default, replaced batteries with brand new ones and still it will not print! I continually get Tape Jam! Error I have wasted $$$$ buying brand new tape with no resolve! DO NOT, REPEAT DO NOT PURCHASE THIS DEVICE!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad print/label quality Has never worked properly. The print quality is so poor (constantly seems to be out of ink) that it is not even good enough for home use. I have these sad looking labels attached to different things and every time I see one I am thinking "remember to buy a new label writer".
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letratag I try to print and the words look like a printer about out of ink, letters are missing or only partially printed.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. I bought this today and every time i try printing something, the top half of the words are cut off. What a waste of money! Im not saying its not affordable but lower your prices if you're going to make such poor quality products.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LCD Screen doesn't last. Poor build quality Have had this device a little while, it's definitely out of warranty, but I've barely used it. Maybe a handful of time and when I went to go use it today that LCD screen is barely readable. Most of the letter are faded or not visible. Tried new batteries, nothing. What a piece of junk. Garbage. Definitely looking for another brand next time
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Much better than I one I had 23 years ago. I like all the great features. I would like to download a copy of the instructions. Seems like I have misfiled the original.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not reccommend The Dymo Letra Tag machine will not power up, new batteries don't help, No place for a power cord show that can't be it. Machine has not printed over 2 rolls of labels in an office environment
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected Bought the LetraTag 100H recently to label storage bins. It was easy to set up and works great, at least with the first print cassette. I’m very impressed with the warranty period as well.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dymo LetraTagLT-100H I bought it brand new put brand new batteries and wasted a whole roll of Label tape because it never printed the first label because of a tape jam. I tried all three suggestions to fix it and nothing worked. I am very very disappointed and probably will not Purchase another demo product because it takes so much to even use it the first time I do not recommend this product at all and will put negative reports everywhere I get the chance this was a waste of my time and my money both of which are more valuable tthan your companies reputation seems to be
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape jam I just bought this device today 1/29/2020 and after placing in the cartridge that came with the item according to the directions, it says TAPE JAM when I try to print a label. I am very unhappy about this. Brand new product that does not work.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand new, doesn’t work Brand new label maker, put fresh batteries in. When I try to print, instead of whole letters only a thin stripe of the word shows up on the bottom half of the label. One hour later and many tiny strips of paper later, I don’t have a single label printed yet...
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I received this as a gift and it worked well for the first few times but since has been saying "Tape Jam" although I've followed the instructions posted to no success.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper Jam I’ve only used this label maker twice. I’ve read the reviews and followed the suggestions left by the staff at Dymo. I’ve made sure there is t a ham and the roller is black, I’ve changed the batteries multiple times. I’ve also completed the erase several times and still nothing works. I was excited to use this label maker to mark some storage totes in my basement and garage. I’m extremely disappointed it quit working the second time I used it. Hopefully, Dymo will stand behind their product and send a replacement to me.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Print issue I bought it over a year now I cannot print because error Tape Jam .
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool color blue! Thanks for this blue label maker. Other sellers had used ones or were out of stock. It works well with good batteries and plastic labels. They last longer than the paper labels. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Letters F,G,H,I, and J won’t work When I type the letter H for example it inputs the letter M. I’m very confused
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work - 2nd Try Bought this device about a month ago to label school supplies. I opened it about a week ago, put in fresh batteries and I tried to print a label but the screen said printing and then the device shut off. Took it back to the store & exchanged it for a new unit today and got the same result. I tried to use it with a power cord and it would not turn on at all. Followed the advice given from Dymo in previous reviews to clean the roller with the tool located under the cartridge cover, but the device continues to do the same thing.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from won't print Bought this device today. Use this with a power cord. Went to print a lable I press the print button, the screen says printing and then the device shuts off.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good for one spool of labels. Bought the LetraTag 100H. Used up the spool of labels that came with it. Bought a replacement. The labels now wind up around the feed roller. Worthless
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on me I had this for a short time and it quit working. New batteries didn't help. It wouldn't turn on. It went kaput.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the price I wanted a labeler to help me get more organized and have multiple uses for it. I bought this one because it was lower priced than others and I didn't think I needed more features than what it has. It has worked quite well for me. I use it to label leftovers in the fridge and freezer, complete with dates so I don't have to stop and think about when I made something. I use it on storage boxes and to label my yarn stash and other craft supply boxes. I've used it to make name tags for Christmas stocking ornaments I give my grandkids each year. I've had it several years, maybe as long as 10, and have just recently been getting a battery low warning. That's been going on for a couple of months but it's still working fine so I know it doesn't use a lot of power. I wouldn't bother with the AC adapter, especially if it's not going to be in constant use. And if you use it to label something you'll be washing later, the label should be removed before washing. The adhesive comes off much more cleanly if it hasn't gotten wet. With that said, I've had some adhesion to my freezer containers. Now I take the label off as soon as it comes out of the freezer and before condensation gathers.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I USE THIS FOR MY AT HOME BUSINESS TO FILE ETC.. ALSO I USED IT FOR RUMMAGE SALES, IT WORD GREAT NOBODY HAD TO ASK HOW MUCH OR ANYTHING. IT HAS LOTS OF FEATURES. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING THAT I DON'T LIKE ABOUT THE LETRATAG..
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome labeler I use the product in a Funeral Home and it is great because its reliable
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Our company had this letra tag and it broke. With one phone call to Dymo, I had a new one by my door 5 days later.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-tasks or projects! Great for different types of jobs. Small and Large fonts for multi-design projects. Portable and easy to operate on the go. Makes work look neat and professional. Plus able to use different type of labels (colors, magnetic, & etc) This product was above my expectations. Give it a try, I assure you will not be disappointed. Oh Yeah, very affordable.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Label Maker Letra Tag We have had this unit for years. Trouble free. Easy to use. Labels stay put. This is one really great product. The cutter is superb! You will love this item!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not user friendly Had the older version of this machine and loved it. The commonly used symbols were accessed with the shift key and they were visible on the keyboard. The new machine has every symbol in the book making the most used ones more difficult to find. Many times adding more bells and whistles makes the product worse. This is the case with this machine. Also, it always feels like it is going to fall out of my hand. Not good ergonomics. The old one was intuitive to use, this one is just frustrating to use.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it!! I use it for everything. Labeling storage boxes, water bottles for kids, and my candle supplies. It does what I need. That's all I can ask.
Date published: 2012-01-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_765083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore