Scotch
Scotch Lightweight Shipping Packaging Tape 3350, 1.88-In x 54.6-Yds. (48mmx50m)
Scotch

Scotch Lightweight Shipping Packaging Tape 3350, 1.88-In x 54.6-Yds. (48mmx50m)

Scotch Lightweight Shipping Packaging Tape 3350, 1.88-In x 54.6-Yds. (48mmx50m) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_103427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
3350
Item #
103427

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
When the package you ship leaves your hands-it may get stacked, thrown, and dropped. Make sure it's secure with durable Scotch Shipping Packaging Tape. It was made for your lighter-weight boxes and for general use around the house and office. When the tape goes on, it stays on-so your boxes stay closed as they travel across town or around the world. It's unique hot melt seals your lighter packages for their journey. With Scotch Shipping Packaging Tape, protect your packages from the kind of rough handling that happens everyday
  • Desinged for securing light-duty boxes
  • Strong, duarble hot melt adhesive seals and prtects
  • Ideal for shipping everyday items
  • Makes it easy to pack and ship standard packages
  • Meets U.S. Postal regulations for standrad packages
  • Made in USA with globally sourced materials
  • Hot melt adhesive with 2.2 mil thickness for efficient sealing
  • Great for general-purpose use
  • A smart way to ship everyday items
  • Ideal for lighter weight boxes and general use
  • Clear when applied to boxes
  • Hot melt adhesive seals securely and ensures you don't need layers of tape
Specifications
Specifications
SKU103427
Weight0.320000
UPC00051141914442
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.96
Package Length2.0
Package Height3.96
Model Number3350
BrandScotch
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Packaging Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love Scotch Brand Packaging Tape. It holds very well....
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty package tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Scotch Brand Shipping Tape. It was very pretty and very efficient. I didn't have any problem with it sticking and It made my package unique. I also liked that it had a built in cutter so that I didn't have to search for the end each time I needed to use it as well as the fact that scissors weren't necessary.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly versitile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Volunteering in an elementary school library taught me a valuable alternative use for Scotch Shipping Tape: repairing damaged books! Who would have thought this product could hold up to the havoc little kids do to books? Repairing feathering cover corners, holding together tears in pages, helping to prevent tears to book spines, and even reattaching pages torn out! It's considerably cheaper than the "library tapes", but does the job just as well at a fraction of the cost. This is a trick I brought home to help add years to the lives of my children's favourite books.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PACKAGING TAPE FOR THE MOVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A USER OF THE SCOTCH BRAND PRODUCTS, I USE THE PACKING TAPE WHEN MOVING AND WHEN STORING BOXES AND SENDING PACKAGES. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO THE PRODUCT DUE TO STRENGTH OF THE PRODUCT AND THE LASTING OF THE PRODUCTS STABILITY TO HOLD UP.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Shipping VS the generic box tape... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We moved across the country four years ago, but most of our boxes were in a storage unit (not temp controlled) for almost three years. I had used Scotch Shipping Packaging Tape for the majority of my boxes and a generic on the last minute boxes we taped up The Scotch held tight and I had to use a box cutter on the tape. The generic had completely separated from the box and the bottoms fell out when we moved them. Go with Scotch. The price is a little more for Scotch, but it's worthless to pay ANYTHING for a product that won't work. You'll see just how worth your peace of mind it will be to use Scotch for moving or mailing packages
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we use this everyday at work and it is reliable and wonderful
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch® Shipping Packaging Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape saved us so many problems while we were packing to move to our new place. It holds like nothing else, and we will turn to Scotch brand for packing supplies from now on! Save yourself a huge headache, and go for Scotch to begin with!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Packing Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tape is amazing and I use it for everything from sending things by UPS or USPS to making my own packages. I can make them with about anything as long as I have the Scotch packing tape. I had an old roll that I lost for about 3 years and when I was going through things in my closet, I found it and it was still great. It had great adhesive, pulled off evenly, and that is why I bought some more just like it. The security I get from using this tape is very important to me. I mail a ton of packages and bottom line, the Scotch Tape saves me a lot of money in replacement values for things that may otherwise get damaged through rips and tears in packaging or bottoms falling out of boxes during shipment.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Brand Heavy Duty shipping tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is the only tape to use when shipping,I have been shipping package's for more than 20 years and this is the only tape I use. The tape is the strongest,safest most secure for packages ship anywhere in the world.I ship all over the world and for safety and security when I ship internationally I use Scotch Brand heavy duty tape the only tape to use. The Tape is so easy to use my 3 year old grandson does it for me.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses and great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a different brand of packing tape in the past and ended up throwing it away because of how poor the quality was. Once I purchased Scotch brand, I will never purchase anything else! I used this tape in my recent move and not one box opened in transit, even the ones with heavy items like dishes. I also use this tape for other household projects, like laminating a self-made luggage tag. I love this tape and will never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure to Ship Right [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently donate boxes of items to various charities Clothing and household items are packed in once used carboard boxes . The boxes are then placed outside for pick up. Pick up is rain or shine. For this reason it is very inportant that they are secure . Though I don't ship the packages I want them reinforced as if I did. The Scotch brand tape is strong , seals very well and is not hampered by dampness or moisture.when I leave the packages outside covered in plastic on rainy days. Scotch is a name you can trust .
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Packing Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very sturdy tape. Holds box secure, especially when sending large and heavy packages overseas to my son in the military.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volunteer's Helper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I volunteer at an elementary school library 8 hours a week. One of my jobs is to repair books, and as you can imagine, some of our books come back in rough shape from careless little students. I repair torn pages and torn book spines to increase the life of a book with Scotch shipping tape. It works great! When I finish cataloging new books, I use this tape to attach spine labels, Accelerated Reader level stickers, and check out and in bar codes. It adheres firmly and keeps these important stickers protected. My newest project is attaching vocabulary lists inside the front cover of many of our AR books. So we are definitely good customers of your tape, as I have already used 5 rolls this school year!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter makes sculptures out of the heavy duty shipping tape. She made a hollow sphere, and threw it off the deck, one story up, and it didn't even squish. It was probably 5 layers thick. It holds its shape very well. It is very sticky! You can wrap it around any shape and it will stay. Great product.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very easy to use this tape for all my packaging needs. i feel good knowing my package are securely taped with this
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tape, easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to buy scotch packaging tape, I do alot of shipping and this seems to be the best I have found. I never have a hard time with it sticking, always lives up to its quality.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch(r) is the best tape there is period. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ship between 15-20 packages a week. Some of them are shipped internationally and some just to the United States. I have tried the cheap tapes and they just don't do good at all. I use Scott exclusively because Scott comes off the roll easy and does not fly back and stick on the roll like the cheap tapes do. I spent half of my time trying to find the end of the cheap tape so I could pull some more off. Scott is always very dependable and I must say that out of two hundred or so packages a year that I have never had a package that I used Scott on to come apart. I have had a couple to get mashed in shipping but the Scott held them together. If you have been using the cheap tapes, just use Scott once and the time you save will make up the difference in price. Scott is the supreme tape and I will always use it and if you try it I am sure you will too.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for my business. I use this to package my boxes in my home based business and I think it works great.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Scotch Package Tape for MANY uses; most recently for sealing boxes of recycling materials. My family is ne to recycling and we are excited to recycle our paper products and are using Scotch Package Tape to seal each carboard box when we fill it to take it to our local Chamber of Commerce. We also use it for practical uses, such as sending gifts in the mail and household needs... but nothing has been quite as exciting as our recyclying experience!
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHIPPING AND PACKAGING TAPE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THIS TAPE DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY AND DOESN'T COME OFF ONCE IN PLACE AS THE OTHERS CHEAP TAPE THAT YOU HAVE TO USE MORE TO SEAL THE PACKAGE
Date published: 2011-04-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_103427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]