Ziploc
Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 28-Ct. Value Pack
Model #
00382
Item #
221638
Ziploc

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 28-Ct. Value Pack

Freezer Bag, 1-Qt., 28-Ct. Value Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 979.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_221638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
00382
Item #
221638

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc, 28 gallon value pack freezer bag, whether you are freezing meats, fish, vegetables or anything else, your frozen foods are well protected from the harsh conditions of your freezer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221638
Weight1.000000
UPC00025700003823
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.25
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00382
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a deep We have a deep freezer and we use it. Buying meat in bulk and freezing in portions is perfect for these bags. I have not experienced freezer burn when using Ziploc. Only brand our household uses.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and great Very durable and great quality I very much recommend this productGlade CB011443 Diversey Ziplock Snack Bag, Clear Nature Valley Oats 'n Honey Crunchy Granola Bars It's good And crunchy whoever eats this will have a blessed I could be a little more softer affordable and is very good Nature Valley Shamai such products I recommend it because it's very good
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating Buy freezer bags to support food prepping for the week. Last couple of boxes were damaged, but not until you defrosting could you tell. They leak, do not fully seal, quality control manager needs to do a better job.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezer Bags Gallon sized bags holds a lot! They freeze well keep your frozen items from absorbing other smells/flavors and lasts for ages! So many uses for these bags. I never got a bad bag!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom falls out on every bag! Bought a multi-pack of 38 storage gallon bags. Every single bag has had the bottom fall out, no matter how small or light the contents. What a completely useless, unacceptable and maddening waste of money. I expected top quality from Ziploc and got the absolute worst quality bags I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but the label should be bigger How can I write the item name, date and any notes on that stupid little triangle? At least make it a square. And make it bigger. Sharpie will stay on it but not on the clear part of the bag.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best With the pandemic I started buying in bulk when I could and would freeze items to make sure we always had protein available. These freezer bags are the best! They hills meat and juicy items really well and lie flat in the freezer. I shears have a supply of ziplocks available in our home.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was raised with I was raised with Ziploc. To me there is no other brand my great grandma got me using these and that's all I ever buy.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE for A MUST HAVE for thawing food! I always put a chicken breast or two in separate bags so that when it's time to start thawing them for dinner, I don't have to thaw out the whole bag of chicken
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never cook I I never cook I small batches so I'm always freezing food. These seem to work great for my needs. A brand I can always cou t on.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are excellent These bags are excellent in quality. We use them for many different things, not just in the kitchen. They are very sturdy and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ol Ziploc. I've Good ol Ziploc. I've tried other brands n always come back to these. They do the job and do it well. Affordable as well
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to the OG Ziploc As an entrepreneur, avid discount shopper, connoisseur of GOOD, QUALITY products, and last but certainly not least, a FATHER - I'm always on the lookout for the most effective products & services. It seems that EVERY time I try and get a cheaper option, it NEVER WORKS IN MY FAVOR!! They either rip, or the seals don't work well, or my food ends up with freezer burn or residue - never fails lol. When it comes to any sort of sealing bags / freezer bags / sandwich bags... nothing TRULY compares to Ziploc products. There is just no comparison to the quality, craftsmanship and overall effectiveness of their products. ***** If you need freezer bags or really ANY type of baggies like this - just go with the real thing! Don't cheap out because I can almost guarantee you..... the DOLLAR you save buying something cheaper will COST YOU WAY MORE THAN A DOLLAR IN THE END!! Go with the OG. Period.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using ziploc I've been using ziploc freezer bags for years they always seal perfectly perfectly and keep my food I food fresh. I've never had any issues with freezer burn and they are economical
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use these gallon i use these gallon freezer bags to keep all of our fresh meats that we purchase from the meat store. These bags keep the frost off the meat for a long time, extending the freezer time on fresh meats. I have a few select cuts of meats in my freezer in these bags that have been in there over a year and yet they look and taste like i just brought them home fresh. I definitely recommend these bags to prolong the shelf life in the freezer.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziplock bags for everyone.Food Ziplock bags for everyone.Food of course but how about batteries,chip clips, seasoning from other stores, ketchup, barbecue,mild sauce.Vesatile.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The bag can hold a variety of foods, fruits, very hygienic and safe. Especially very tight and not venting, can keep coffee, tea and even liquids. Can be reused many times. The bag has a large, spacious bottom
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal prep star This is great to separate out larger packages of meat and freeze in serving size quantities to make meal prepping easier. Stops freezer burn.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them they I love them they keep my food or any product perfectly fresh I can keep them for a long time and they don't get damaged
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc bags are the Ziploc bags are the best for storing extra or leftover food in the fridge to eat later. They are durable and useful.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality product It is an awesome product and I recommend anyone that I know to buy it to keep their food fresh for longer time in the fridge .
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used Ziplock Freezer I've used Ziplock Freezer storage bags for years. I used them for more than just storing things in my freezer. They've been a staple in my pantry for years! They're very affordable & very useful.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will hold big These will hold big meals that need to be in a bag first. I have on hand at all time. They keep chili, pasta meals, anything heavy. Nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use freezer zip We use freezer zip lock bags for everything! They are definitely a must have in our house. We use them for leftovers or for freezing meat. They work great and definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy They come very handy. I used to storage food and other accessories. I like to use them when I travel to keep toiletries.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags could be These bags could be used for anything! This one is currently being used to store this assortment of random crayons. Pretty sure most know about Ziploc bags, so I won't go into detail about the quality. Basically, they work. I'd recommend! ❤️
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean there's a I mean there's a reason that people call this kind of bag Ziploc bags as a generic term. They're the OG and best. I love them, I wish they were easier to clean and reuse and didn't melt quite so easily if they get anywhere near heat but whatever, they're great.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use these all We use these all of the time. They work when we buy in bulk and separate stuff into single servings. We also use them for leftovers. I even used one when a bag of shredded cheese got torn and would seal.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Never had this issue before but the recent purchase the tops of the bags tear off when opening the bag. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want a If you want a sturdy bag with a solid seal, I would recommend these! Any other ones I've tried have such a thin bag material and the actual bag is kinda tricky to close. I use these for pretty much everything including leftovers and they hold up really well!
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_221638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]