Pyrex
Glass Food Storage Set, 6-Pc.
Model #
6010170
Item #
297408
Pyrex

Glass Food Storage Set, 6-Pc.

Glass Food Storage Set, 6-Pc. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_297408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
6010170
Item #
297408

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pyrex glassware is a must have for any serious kitchen. Available in an array of functional shapes and sizes, each individual piece can be used for baking, cooking, microwaving, serving, and storage. Pyrex storage 6-piece set includes 1-each: 2-cup round dish with blue plastic cover, 4-cup round dish with blue plastic cover, 7-cup round dish with blue plastic cover.
  • Ideal for refrigerator and freezer storage or taking food on the go
  • BPA free plastic lid is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Nest and stack for easy storage when not in use
  • Non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU297408
Weight3.500000
UPC00071160101708
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.9
Package Length9.5
Package Height4.3
Model Number6010170
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameINSTANT BRANDS LLC HOUSEWARES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase They are just what expected and the lids fit. Can't ask for more
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage in glass! Switching over to glass storage and finding many more advantages than I'd expected. Pyrex is so versatile, clean, and long lasting!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient sizes! I had an old set of these for YEARS! My 10yo broke one so I decided to buy a new set. Great for bringing my lunch to work, or keeping leftovers in.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Had to purchase another set because a couple of my others magically disappeared lol...Love these. The glass is durable and will last for many years if they don't disappear from your kitchen!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIX is good I love this set but wish I had more tops. I would recommend fir purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Glass storage containers!! These are great for holding leftovers and reheating in the microwave.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage glass containers I’ve been wanting too get rid of plastic containers and yes the glass storage is the way too go
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Now that I have these bowls with lids I wish I had switched to glass storage years ago. It’s so easy to see my leftovers in the fridge. Food can be warmed up in the microwave without moving to a plate or bowl like with plastic. I keep my glass storage on an open eye level shelf. That makes it easy to access and I find I’m using them more often than my regular bowls. Excellent purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Storage Container Set I really like this storage set. You can see what's in them. If you are trying to stay away from plastic, they are not plastic ( except the lid). They are decent enough to double as storage containers and serving bowls which means one less bowl to clean.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Set! One can never get enough of these storage containers. This set has good sizes to add useful duplicates to the original basic set. They nestle and stack nicely in the cupboard and in the refrigerator/freezer. The lids make covering the container easy.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage Easy to store and serve from them!! Happy to be able to purchase news lids blending my new sets with my old containers!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 bowls were not made in US, looks different The 2 larger bowls looked different from all my new & old pyrex glass items. The glass was thinner, looked more transparent & white, noticed it was not Made in USA like the others. Reaching out to pyrexhome for replacement.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would by this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tight lids and perfect sizes
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass food storage bowls Bowls made of glass, healthier, recyclable. Good sizes. Had some already. Got more cause I like them!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I do without these for storage? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great for leftovers to be re-heated
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its perfect
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality, and a basic necessity for any kitchen! We use ours every day.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lives up to the high Pyrex standard. Can always count on these!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Safe, microwave, cooking safe
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Lifesavers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and have talked for five years about ditching every piece of cheap food storage containers and replacing them with all new Pyrex. I surprised her by doing just that for her birthday this year. Some might say it's not a very romantic gift, but I promise my wife will disagree. Best gift idea ever, trust me.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these for storage; air-tight lids keep food odors contained, and clear bowls make it easy to identify contents. Great to pop from refrig to microwave.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again very useful!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set! I store all my cooked vegetables in the pyrex bowls. I prefer glass over plastic bowls any day.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea Great Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why use chemical laden plastic when you could use glass I do not use plastic anymore. I only use glass. I freeze my food in glass. I store food in glass. I've been using Pyrex for many years now and am very happy knowing that I am not storing or freezing food in chemical laden plastic.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE WONDERFUL I must say, I use these bowls everyday from using the small one for a butter dish, the middle for soups and larger for salad. I don't even know why I put them away in the cupboard because they are my go to bowls. TotLly love the clean and sleek look...timeless.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT MICROWAVE SAFE These bowls are not microwave safe. BE CAREFUL!! I put the medium size bowl in the microwave 40sec stirred my food, 30 sec stirred food and POP. While the door still open the glass shattered and went all over the kitchen and microwave. Not to mention it hit me and I don't think I'll be using a microwave for a long time. Please be careful.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage I use the medium sized container to store my beet juice powder. Lid fits well while being easy to open. It keeps the powder dry. It's nice to be able to see what's inside and how much is left.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size of set. Really great quality and sizes.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes! You can't beat glass & Pyrex has great products
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_297408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]