Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Green Thumb
Rubber Garden Hose, Heavy-Duty 5/8-in x 25-Ft.
Green Thumb

Rubber Garden Hose, Heavy-Duty 5/8-in x 25-Ft.

Rubber Garden Hose, Heavy-Duty 5/8-in x 25-Ft. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 458.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_137885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
GTPH5825
Item #
137885

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
A premium black rubber hose that works great in all weather. Sometimes the right hose is all you need to get the heavy work done. Available in multiple sizes, Green Thumb USA made hoses are always engineered with you in mind.
  • Leak proof and crush resistant couplings
  • Reinforced construction for durability
  • Made in USA with lifetime warranty
  • Heavy duty radial reinforcement for high burst strength
Specifications
Specifications
SKU137885
Weight2.000000
UPC00052088111710
Country of OriginUS
Package Width14.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height3.7
Model NumberGTPH5825
BrandGreen Thumb
Assembled Width14.0
Assembled Length14.0
Assembled Height3.7
Manufacturer NameGREEN THUMB
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Dehp, which are known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defect or other reproductive harm. For more information go to 'www.P65Warnings.ca.gov'.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this I love that this is color safe but still takes the stains out. It is a bit costly which is the only downfall.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could give If I could give this product 10 stars I would! This is by far the best laundry detergent to get out stains and brighten colors. I love stain removal products and have tried many. I turn to this when I all else fails or for difficult stains. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clorox 2, I love Clorox 2, use it with all my colored clothes when washing. If I have a deep stain I apply directly to the stain prior to placing it in my wash. Love this!!!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product so much I recommend everyone to use it it has a very beautiful scent and clean clothing very well
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add this to ever Add this to ever load to get my colors brighter, love the smell and works great on stains!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this its i love this its great for the clothes that are really durty like when the clothes are used for playing basketball or football
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An amazing addition to An amazing addition to your laundry routine or you can use it all by itself I prefer to use a little bit with my laundry soap that may it last longer but I absolutely love this Clorox it keeps your colors bright I will definitely buy again and I recommend this to anybody that loves to take care of their clothes which varieties would you like tag a product add media editing an amazing start
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, smells great. Love this, smells great. No complaints on how my laundry comes out! Doesnt hurt my colored clothing at all.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this laundry detergent! It does a great job breaking down the dirt and leaving our clothes much cleaner! Great product that is a good value.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Original Clorox have a part of my family for as long as I could remember. My mom taught me how to use Clorox while I was learning to do laundry at the age of nine. If you wanted clean white linens, socks or white underwear clorox was the solution to any dirt or stained garment. If you wanted sanitized bathrooms and floors Clorox was the solution to any dirt,stain or spill. If you wanted clean counters , dishes pots and pans. Clorox was the solution to your dirt, stain, grime, spills. I am 54yrs old and Clorox still reigh supreme.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product two months ago and it is great
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unable to find Clorox 2 on the shelves Why can’t I find Clorox 2 on the shelves anymore? Nothing works like Clorox 2.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems with clorox 2 Several times I have had problems with Clorox 2 where it has put a bleach spot on several pieces of clothes. Manly black and blue items This should not happen if it is for colors
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets the stain out but takes color out I used this to get a stain out of a pair of light colored shorts. I washed some other light colored clothes with the shorts and it took the color out of another pair of shorts and a shirt. The stain did come out of the one pair of shorts and they look fine.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleached clothes I bought the part version of Clorox 2, the liquid is good, but the powder left blotchy whitish spots on 5 shirts and 2 boxers that were colors, the gray stuff is fine. So now I have 5 of my favorite shirts ruined! Do not recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset Mom! My son got impetigo and I have been going crazy cleaning. I went to buy more detergent and saw the Clorox bottle. When I read Clorox I think disinfectant. I thought YES life saver! Nope. After washing the sheets I went back and read the label. The name of the product was bothering me. It does not say detergent. I just assumed Clorox that it would have the ingredients in it. So sad. I trusted the Clorox brand. It is what I needed in my time of chaos. It’s so easy to say “ read the label” but when your in a frenzy thinking about all you need to do to take care of your home reading the label doesn’t automatically pop in there. Now I have put myself at risk of contamination because I trusted the brand. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New household product for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love bleach , I use bleach in everything from my dish water to my clothes . I love that I can use this product on my colored clothes now . This product has Brightened my clothes and make smell fresher than with just detergent and fabric softener. Me and y family are pretty rough so clothes are often ruined . Thank you guys
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago and used it for my jacket that I had stained with red hair dye. As soon as I poured this on the stained area it came off. I haven’t even started cleaning it yet or anything. I was so impressed! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product This product suppose to be safe for colors. I can’t even count the number of clothing this product have destroyed. It does remove the stain, sure it does. But it leaves it’s own stain like from the bleach that you can never remove that. Awful product, just awful.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Stain Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Friends ask,”How can you trust Clorox on colors?!?” I explain when you pour it on stains, even blood or grass stains, it outlines & covers are in white. You can scub or just let it sit - stains GONE before clothes, sheets hit the tub!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for a while now and honestly I'm in love with it! I have a toddler who is constantly spilling things on his clothes and this product removes the stains right off!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s work clothes have NEVER been cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about three months ago now. My fiancée is a truck driver. he gets sweaty and sometimes has weird random stain. This Clorox removes EVERY stain. Sweaty ring around the collar, dirt and grime from the trailers, and the occasional lunchtime spill are quickly forgotten. Pair with your favorite laundry detergent and you’ve got an absolute winner.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I bought this yesterday, this morning I decided to use it on a new shirt I just purchased. I brought a Ralph Lauren Polo shirt for my husband. I inadvertently grabbed some cloths to wash and I grabbed his new shirt. Tags was still on the shirt. It came out on my cannery yellow shirt. Today I pre-treated, washed the shirt using the Clorox 2 bleach. It turned out without any trace of the tag. This is an excellent replacement for Smart Bleach. This is awesome! I have pictures to prove it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves our money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying this for months now because every other stain remover doesn't work as well. It has saved a number of my kids new school clothes and a lot of my husband work clothes. Between four kids and my husband a farmer it has gotten out all types of stains that other wise would have ruined them so thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Daughters Brand New Cheerleading Socks My daughter is a senior in high school and continues to find new ways to create the worst stains. I had just gotten her a few new pairs of the white knee socks with yellow stripes along the top that is part of her cheerleading uniform for christmas, and I specifically told her to PLEASE not wear them without shoes to keep them clean. Well.. someone forgot to pack their shoes for practice and instead of practicing in her sandals, she practiced on the dirty gym floor in her brand new socks! The bottoms looked like she was kicking coal. I thought for sure they were ruined. Thankfully Clorox 2 did the trick as always and got those awful stains out and saved the yellow stripes!! From now on I’ll be making sure those sneakers are in her bag!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from towel had pink areas after washing with this I have used this product for years with good results. I recently bought some new towels(tan). When I washed them -some areas were turned a pink color. What happened, as they weren't cheap ones?
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it! It will destroy your clothes I bought it for protect the color of my clothes. The result is my clothes got bleached and the solid color became uneven color. Don't buy it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Greater Went thru my first and second spray bottles in San Antonio and came to Arlington and could not find this bottle. Seems you have updated the container. So happy to go online and find where I can buy more and more of this product. It really works great on stains.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My wife had some shirts that where five years old and looked pretty dingy, but didn’t want to give them up. I bought your Clorox 2 it took about six or seven washings but they look like new again. I now use it with everything. Thanks for making something that lives up to what you say. Form bright and clean in Texas.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick set in stain on Favorite Jeans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product at a discount store, thinking I would try it on a pair of jeans that had lipstick stains on them. I left a lipstick in a pocket in the dryer. It got all over a lot of items, but these jeans were a favorite pair. I tried other stain removers and two stain removers together. Letting them pre soak and nothing worked. I got this product, pre soaked as suggested and washed them. I was astounded when I took them out of the wash and the stains were gone! I would recommend this to anyone with a set in stain.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_137885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore