IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

CorningWare

Pop-Ins Mug, Vented Cover, 20-oz.

Pop-Ins Mug, Vented Cover, 20-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_428623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
1035985
Item #
428623

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 4.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Corningware, 20 oz, pop-ins mug, large capacity stoneware mug perfect size for heating soups & chili as well as beverages, vented plastic cover is leak proof & has a steam vent.
  • CorningWare Pop-Ins French White 20-ounce Ceramic Mug with Blue Vented Plastic Cover
  • Durable stoneware material designed for use in oven, microwave, refrigerator, and freezer
  • CorningWare material resists chipping and cracking
  • Non-porous surface does not absorb food odors, flavors, or stains
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 428623
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00071160308015
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.63
Package Length 2.67
Package Height 1.1
Model Number 1035985
Brand CorningWare
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size will buy more I love these mugs, i use them to cook keto bread in the microwave and when im not doing that i use them to heat water in microwave for hot tea. I want to order more in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would buy this again Love it not can now pre my lunches for the week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oatmeal & soup We're using these to microwave and serve oatmeal and soup; good depth, attractive, and not plastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality. I haven't used them yet, but they look nice. I bought 30 of them and I would have wanted they were individually wrapped. They were in sets of four. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This item is perfect for me. I highly recommend it. It was shipped quickly and in perfect condition. Corningware responded to my email immediately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mugs I've used them 4 years #sweepstakes I've used these mugs for years. Love them. I use for coffee, soups, meals, cereal. Everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Meal Mug Perfect! I bought one years ago and now that I am single I use it daily. I can put it in the microwave to reheat and also in the fridge. I accidently broke the only one I had so was grateful Corning Ware still made it. I bought two just in case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILL BUY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE Large enough for NO Coffer spills and a Great Product !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend these!!! I have had these soup mugs for probably 20 years in my home! Used about a million times. Over the years a few have broken and was so happy to go to the Corelle site and purchase more!! Just the right size for soups, stews and more!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to take to work. This was a Christmas present from my grandson to his mom. He got the red one and a white one. She loves her soup mugs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Used to serve soup in at a bridal shower & Given as a gift to each guest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again. Pros: 1) It holds a couple of cups of soup; 2) you can use it to heat soup up in microwave; 3) Lid set on loosely for heating in microwave; 4) lid set on tightly for refrigerator storage. Cons: If you have a full mug of soup, and the lid is on tightly, there's a good chance of spilling soup when you remove the lid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy again Purchased as a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value and multiple uses. I bought the mugs as Christmas gifts because they are so handy. Pop them in the microwave for a cup of soup, Mac n' cheese, whatever. Could not pads up the great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Nice to have these mugs with lids. They're easy to take to work. Thank you Corelle for having timeless replacement Corelleware and parts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for Christmas gifts I already own two. My adult lkids were here awhile back and loved them so I purchased these for Christmas gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again! Christmas gift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soup My husband loves these for his soup. Easy to heat up in the microwave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. We use them all the time. I like the lighter weight compared to some others I have and use. A favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I would definitely buy again! Use this mug for soup during lunch at work, perfect for heating in the microwave! Nice looking as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these mugs..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mugs Love these mugs, comfy in the hand to eat our favorite soups❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from G I ordered four of these for a Christmas present and unfortunately one arrived broken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Very convenient to bring to work. Big enough for a lunch serving of soup or casserole... The lid fits securely. #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak I use this for soup and chili to take to work for lunch. It's perfect because it doesn't leak!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Perfect size and durability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mug Great mug for soup, etc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Great for soups and sack lunches. Convenient for taking leftovers to work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again I use it for my oatmeal in the morning! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_428623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.