IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Blackstone

36-In. Grill/Griddle Cover, Weather-Resistant Polyester

36-In. Grill/Griddle Cover, Weather-Resistant Polyester is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_189106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
1528
Item #
189106

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Blackstone, heavy duty 36" griddle/grill cover, weather resistant cover is custom designed to fit the blackstone 36" griddle cooking station, made with heavy duty 600 d polyester, high impact poly resin for extremely durable buckles, cover dimensions: 66.5"w x 22.5"d x 26"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 189106
Weight 3.0000
UPC 00717604152805
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.5
Package Length 9.5
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 1528
Brand Blackstone
Manufacturer Name NORTH ATLANTIC IMPORTS LLC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rain I had my cover on my griddle and it rained. Rain pooled on top of the cover and my griddle rusted. I cleaned it and put a short 2x4 block to tent the cover . That way rain slides off insted of sitting and getting through the cover.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Perfect fit and seems to be made of a good, quality material.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made very well Good quality love it Couldn't ask for better quality
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle Cover This is an excellent cover, it fits the griddle like a glove.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Wondering I only gave this product 2 stars to grab the attention of others. We have ours stored in the garage currently because we haven’t purchased a cover for it yet. However, ours has a lid/hood so I’m wondering if some of these reviews posted about having water pooled up on your griddle top causing rust was a result of not having a lid/hood covering your griddle in addition to the cover?
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle cover. Well made durable cover. Easy to use and covers entire griddle and shelves.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds my expectations I bought this 6 months ago and have been testing it out, putting it through the paces. It is really a well built and functional piece of equipment. The assembly was time consuming but not difficult. All of the parts, burners and frame are well made and sturdy. The top is ridiculously heavy. Once together it is very solid. My one and only issue was with the seasoning instructions. The video instructions clearly state "don't worry about scraping anything off" however the top has an oil on it which I assume is there to protect it during storage and shipping. If I did it again I would thoroughly clean this off and start with a clean metal top as this oil created some sticky spots. I ended up stripping it off and seasoning again. Ended up with a slick, non stick surface that works great. I recommend following the video for rehabbing a top rather than the new top video. It made no sense to me at the time to leave the top and I should have gone with my instincts. Using the griddle once it is properly seasoned is a pleasure, it is actually fun. Steaks, burgers, steak and cheese and even pancakes turn out awesome. I would use this thing all the time if I could. Just an exceptionally well made functional piece of equipment.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and well made, perfect fit I have had many covers for grills and outdoor furniture and this one is as thick as I have seen. Great fit and reinforced for the pointed corners. I use it more as a dust/debris cover as the griddle stays under a covering but so far I have to say, great product and very well made.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36" griddle cover Fits well and has straps to keep it secure and reinforced at the corners. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It fits nicely, but... This cover fit my Blackstone 36 exactly! It has reinforced corners on top corners and a straps underneath that keeps it snug. However, I went to take the cover off several weeks ago after several storms, and noticed some pooling on top of the cover. Once the cover was off, I was surprised to see that my griddle had some serious rust and there was still some water on the griddle. I was under the impression that these were we waterproof, but maybe I got one out of a bad batch. I was not happy that I had to spend a couple hours stripping and then reseasoning the griddle.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in 1 Review I ordered a griddle, it came with a minor flaw, the customer service was exceptional, their replies and compensation were what every great American co. should be. I love the griddle, the cover, the tools, and the basting lid. I think everything is priced fair, and high quality. I will definitely recommend to others, like Blackstone was to me by a friend, and I will definitely be purchasing more accessories, thank you
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need cover I haven’t used my griddle yet due to it being in my garage where it just got assembled. I don’t want to put it outside without a cover. I want to make sure I buy the right cover. My griddle model is 1845 which is a 36” with the fryer on the end and a cutting board on the other end. Which cover will fit my new toy? Thanks much Les
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I had one griddle top rust completely because I did not put any cover on it. I won't make that mistake again, this cover is not only tough but water proof. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great... except for the straps This is a quite durable, high quality cover that fits the griddle perfectly. I understand that without the lid accessory for the griddle, there's going to be water pooling on the top of the griddle unless you put something on top of the griddle surface before you put the cover on. However, even though this is a very high quality cover that I expect will last many years, the straps that snap into each other are in such a dumb place that I have to knock off a couple of stars. When the cover is on the grill, and the logo is facing front, there are two long straps on the bottom front edge with a male end clip, and two female end clips sewn almost directly onto the bottom back edge. In order to securely clip the cover onto the griddle, I have to almost lay down on the patio to bring the two clips together. I will point out that if you have this griddle set up in a position where you can access the back of the griddle, you won't have to crawl around underneath it in order to clip the cover on tightly. However, I am really annoyed with the design decision of the clips and think this cover could have gone through a couple more thorough rounds of user testing before the final design was reached.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36" griddle cover The cover is made with strong durable tent like material with reinforced edges to protect the corners. It fits snug onto the griddle and has latches that clip together to keep it on if the wind blows.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover for grill Cover works well even after we added the additional table ledges that comes with it
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good. It's below 0* in Wi. But from the looks of the cover in the garage it should be just fine.Very well made.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cover, well engineered and well built I bought the cover to keep moisture and dust off my griddle when it is in storage. My griddle is under a roof and protected from rain, so rain is not an issue. I was very impressed when I received the cover, plastic on the underside and reinforced corners are truly an asset to the design. The non-metallic snaps will work for me, all in all it was worth the amount I paid for it and should protect the griddle for years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36” griddle cover It’s a product that is extremely well made. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover The cover is very well made. I am confident in the cover and I am not worried that it will let any moisture on the griddle.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover Fits perfect … only change I suggest is to reverse the tie down straps and ends under the bottom … normally you will be in front of the griddle when you attach the cover … the straps are attached so as to fasten and tighten them you have to go to the back or behind the griddle which if any side of it is against a wall it would be the back … this means you have to move the griddle out to get behind it … not a big problem but just a change I would make so I could fasten it without moving
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cover Love this cover, I really love how the corners are reinforced and the material is very sturdy. I would really recommend this cover for your griddle. The only reason I don't give it all 5 stars is because the buckles are very weak, I really wish the buckles were made of better quality.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover Great cover. Well made, waterproof, and worth the money to protect your new griddle.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what I did with out my grddle. I have cooked many different items,but love the vegetables. I wish I had had one love ago. My cover keeps my griddle clean and protected
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cover I bought my griddle (which is awesome, greatest griddle ever) and forgot to buy a cover for it. Then I bought my griddle cover, such an amazing cover. It is very sturdy material and love how the corner are reinforced. the griddle fits like a glove and looks really good. The ONLY complaint I have is that the buckles are really weak and within 3 months my buckles broke. I really wish that the buckles were much more sturdy. But other then that it's a great cover. Really recommend this cover.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what I did with out my grddle. I have cooked many different items,but love the vegetables. I wish I had had one love ago. My cover keeps my griddle clean and protected.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover for my amazing griddle! I absolutely love my Blackstone griddle.. ive wanted one forever and now that I have one I wanted the cover so it will last longer. The cover is just as great as the griddle.. heavy duty and fits like a glove! I tell everyone about my purchase since its so amazing.. Thanks Blackstone
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover Like the reinforced corners, heavy duty fabric and the quick release straps! Looks Great!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36" griddle cover The cover was a perfect fit, and waterproof as well, I also got it right when they said I would.. Very satisfied I woyld recommend not just it's Grill but the cover too.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! We should have purchased this in the first place rather than trying to shortcut it with a cheaper one. It’s a very durable material with reinforced corners and straps to hold it in place. It’s a quality cover just as all Blackstone products are!
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_189106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.