Char-Broil
Oklahoma Joe's Barrel Drum Smoker Cover, Polyester
Char-Broil

Oklahoma Joe's Barrel Drum Smoker Cover, Polyester

Oklahoma Joe's Barrel Drum Smoker Cover, Polyester is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_245966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
8788124P04
Item #
245966

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Oklahoma joe's, barrel drum smoker cover, heavy duty polyester fabric with pvc coating, protects from dust, wind, rain & snow, custom designed, for use with #19202089, not included.
  • All Weather Cover
  • Custom-Designed For MFG #19202089
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245966
Weight4.600000
UPC00047362881243
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.6
Package Length4.7
Package Height10.1
Model Number8788124P04
BrandChar-Broil
Manufacturer NameCHAR-BROIL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and fast service I bought the cover for the bronco and charcoal grate on a Monday night and I had them Thursday. Fast shipping and the cover is no flimsy plastic, it’s made from quality material.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No weather could beat this!! I got this almost a year ago for our smokehouse and I’m still amazed by the quality of the product! It did a great job even when sustaning the harsh weather of the north east of Quebec and stayed in place under 55 miles per hour wind. Even in those conditions the cover didn’t fade or discolor! A must have if you have to let your Bronco under the weather!!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for protecting your Bronco Really durable and custom fit. Would certainly buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronco Cover I bought the cover for my Bronco and it fits perfectly! I’m sure it’s going to last a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Well made, thick, strong stitching and fits the Bronco like a glove. Covers easily even when 2 shelves are installed which is great. Velcro on ends to secure. Small investment to protect your smoker.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thicker metal well designed this is a well built smoker is the best for the money compared to weber or pro grill easier to use and well thought out has a heat shield to heat evenly this is best you can get i now use xl primo komado ceramic bought oklahoma joe in case i have to cook more meat very surprised how good this is for the money had to buy second grill for grandson
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVER PERFECT WAY TO PROTECT THE BEAST WHEN NOT IN USE. CHEAP INVESTMENT TO COVER THE SMOKER.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality Just got my Bronco cover delivered. Much higher quality then generic discount covers. I have shelves on both sides and the cover fits nicely
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design Use it yesterday ribs came out excellent was very tender
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_245966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]