Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Energizer
Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus, Includes 2 AA Batteries
Energizer

Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus, Includes 2 AA Batteries

Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus, Includes 2 AA Batteries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_225365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
EPMZH21E
Item #
225365

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer Vision HD 2AA Metal Light. Custom Optics Design For Exceptional Direct and Peripheral Vision. Designed with Consumer Preferences In Mind, Including LED Color Aligned With Natural Daylight. Delivers Brightness Up To 15 Times Greater Than Standard LED Technology. Smooth Digital Switching Allows Users Options Of High, Power-Saver And Emergency Strobe Modes. Uses 2 "AA" Energizer MAX Batteries, Included.
  • Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus works with 2 Energizer MAX AA batteries (batteries included)
  • Brightens with up to 15X the power of standard LED, reaching up to 115 meters with up to 400 lumens
  • Durable, aircraft-grade aluminum body with IPX4 water-resistant construction withstands splashing
  • Switches between 3 light modes: high, low, and strobe light
  • Unique MAXVIZ technology replicates daylight color and definition
  • Digital Focus Technology conveniently adjusts from spot to flood light
  • Runs for up to 21 hours in low mode
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225365
Weight0.430000
UPC00039800129321
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.76
Package Length1.9
Package Height9.45
Model NumberEPMZH21E
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus with 400 Lumen is such a bright good small heavy duty flashlight. I live in Oklahoma and we have severe weather often, this flashlight is the perfect size and brightness for what I need for an emergency.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flashlight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight comes really handy and literally brightens up any place you go! This product was easy to use and battery installation was seamless. The intensity of the light from this flashlight is more than sufficient for emergency use or during camping trips. The item is lightweight and overall power efficient. In addition, the design is awesome and goes well with any travel kit. I recommend this flashlight to others!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Energizer flashlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen . it is very bright & efficient. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus is smaller than I expected but it is very easy to carry and illuminates a whole room.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright flashlight at a great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight is very bright and not too large or bulky. It is a great size to keep in your car or just store for emergencies and everyday use. It is also priced reasonably and would definitely recommend this flashlight.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable flashlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice flashlight, really bright and sturdy. It has some weight to it but it feels strong. Also great size.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intense light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight is super powerful! It was hard to imagine such a small flashlight could pack so much punch. I love how it is easy to store, hold, and to take along if needed. The beam is so bright, it even lit things up in the middle of the day in my sunny kitchen. It is easy to angle to shine the light in trickier to see in spaces. I also was appreciative that it came with batteries.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight works great! It is small, fairly light weight, and extremely bright. I love the multiple light settings as well.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lights up the whole room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus - 400 Lumen has the brightest light that I have ever seen. I love this flashlight. The flashlight is extremely bright. It lights up a whole room. And if you go outside with it it lights up a big area. I really like this. This little light packs a big punch. I received this flashlight for free for review purposes.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and bright flash light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is the most brightest flash light ive ever had. Its enough to light up a room. Definitely light wieght.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller flashlight packs a lot of light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had expected to use this sparingly and give it a thorough test a bit after I received it. Boy was I wrong! A couple of days after getting the Energizer flashlight, I needed to go into my dusty, dirty, very much unfinished crawlspace/underneath area of my house. My wife had our regular flashlight, which in of itself is fairly bright. But at a couple of points, I was illuminating more of the area with the Energizer flashlight than our current go-to when it was on the same area/object! We even had to go outside in the dark (and very cold) and the Energizer came close to replicating the daylight! It was so bright and clear. My only complaint is the modes are a bit hard to switch through but it's still very much worth it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No bright light here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not find the flashlight to be overly bright in comparison to others that I have. I also found the light to be yellowish rather than the bright white I was expecting.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Flashlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a great little flashlight for a reasonable price. It seems rather sturdy, and I did accidentally drop it about three feet onto concrete without scratching it. The light is nice and bright, easily piercing the darkest corners of my home. Overall some may complain that it's not a high end flashlight, but it's more than a homeowner is likely to need which is why I'd call it a definite buy.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the brightness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love how bright it was. i used it when i got off work late at night so i could see to unlock my front door as my porch light was not working
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am only seeing 4 features on the light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed to be able to get under the house to replace some clogged drain pipes. THIS light worked great and really light up the area we needed to work in. I really like the flashing emergency feature also.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The light is very bright! Its small enough and light
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After opening the package i turned it on right away and shrined it in a dark room. it was like it was daylight in the room. I like the fact that it is really bright and very clear kind of light.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The torch is very powerful, we used it for a camping and a trail and it was really helpful for us(group of 5 people)
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright as ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus - 400 Lumen has the brightest light that I have ever seen. I love this flashlight. The flashlight is extremely bright. It lights up a whole room. This little light packs a big punch.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy small flashlight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD flashlight has a solid feel. Its a great size to hang places for an emergency or regular use at home or in your car. The light is very bright and offers a few different modes for most peoples needs. I like the weight of this flashlight and the finish. Its easy to hold and not clunky. It takes AA batteries which, in my opinion, is far superior to the older plastic flashlight that use size c or d batteries. Energizer definitely raised the bar with this product.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's very easy to handle and has withstood my minions constantly dropping it and still works. Brightness makes it really easy to see and is surprisingly fairly bright compared to other flash lights
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful for a small flashlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight beats any other brand we have owned because it is incredibly bright and is very handy to have on us. I am definitely very pleased with the product it is very durable and reliable. This flashlight is so very bright that It does an amazing job of either lighting up an entire space or with a push of the control button to pinpoint the light on a particular spot. This powerful, pocket-size flashlight lit up my room so well, there is no denying it’s power.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight is great, at a simple glance. It doesnt look like is going to give a bright light but when you turn it on its really bright. It has this slim design. It feels solid, resistant to drops but only time will tell. It has this nice white light. You can illuminate about 40 to 50 feet in front of you without loosing the brightness. It has three modes, high mode, energy mode and strove. When you press and hold the power button the light changes in some way because It spreads the light more evenly then focusing more brightness in the center. It has a wrist strap just in case it slips off your hand.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with these flashlights received this incredibly handsome flashlight today. The body of the flashlight is metal, it takes 2 AA batteries, is well engineered and comfortable to hold, and has an incredibly bright LED light. I compared this flashlight to a regular flashlight I've had for years and the luminosity on this flashlight was 3 or 4 times more intense. I highly recommend this Energizer flashlight and am going to buy another one because I love it so much. If you are considering buying a light at all, this is the one to buy. Quality of product cannot be beat for the ridiculously reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen has to be by far my favorite flashlight. I take it every where with me. Easy to use and fits in my purse.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen is very bright, lightweight and very compact. I use it when I take my dogs out at night and I can see everything.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright flashlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus is one of the best flashlights I’ve ever used! It’s super bright, compact, and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for a Christmas gift and my dad was so happy when he opened it.. it's small, easy convince. But bright enough to see very far away
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honest review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think the flashlight is very worth the cost. Both levels of intensity work well. I think the only thing wrong is how smooth the outside of the flashlight is. I think if it was more textured it would almost be perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, sturdy, reliable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this flashlight by Energizer. The material is very sturdy, and it is not bulky or heavy; perfect for any gender, for indoors and outdoors, it is actually pretty stylish looking. It already comes with the 2 AA batteries that are needed to function, which are easily placed by opening the top part of the flashlight, which by the way has a strap on it, I really like this feature because it's helpful when wanting to store in the garage, somewhere in the bedroom, kitchen, camping, or even hanging from your backpack/bag, etc. It is very bright, having 3 modes of low, high and flashing (this one is super important for me in a flashlight in case of emergency) I highly recommend if you are looking for a reliable flashlight, that is not the big bulky ones, or super tiny, the size is perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_225365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore