Goof Off
Gunk & Adhesive Remover, Citrus Scent, 16-oz. Spray Gel
Goof Off

Gunk & Adhesive Remover, Citrus Scent, 16-oz. Spray Gel

Gunk & Adhesive Remover, Citrus Scent, 16-oz. Spray Gel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_268525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
FG796
Item #
268525

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
16 oz. Goof Off gunk & adhesive remover gel. Professional strength, removes the toughest stuff including adhesives, tape residue, stickers, labels & more. Sprayable gel is thick formula that clings to vertical & horizontal surfaces. Safe for hard surfaces. Biodegradable with no oily residue. Citrus scent.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU268525
Weight1.220000
UPC00093945007968
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.83
Package Length2.11
Package Height10.03
Model NumberFG796
BrandGoof Off
Manufacturer NameW M BARR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all of my life?? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a wonderful product! We are doing quite a few home renovations right now and we noticed something on our pillar out front of our house. We did not notice this when we bought the house, but the previous owners must have taped something on the outside because there was still a piece of tape there. We took it off, but it was still sticky, years of being taped up there it did not come off. I used this remover and it came right off! It did not take any of the color off of the column, and it took the adhesive off quickly. I was very impressed! Having a toddler at home, this is going to come in handy!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Goof off works great! It is a great adhesive removed. Truly a gunk gone! Easy to use, works quickly and easily. It is strong without being too strong. The smell isn't as bad as you would imagine. It has come in very handy.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This goof off adhesive gunk remover works incredibly. I can use it on just about any tough to get off gunk. I can use it on my floors, walls, anywhere that I need to. It works really great!! I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this I would say this is a must have household item! Certainly need to test the area or item first as using on certain surfaces it can take the finish off (this is also clearly stated on the label to test an area first). But for most everyday uses taking off sticky residue this works fantastic. Really happy with the ease of removing sticky tape or stickers that have left behind residue. Easily a good product to have on hand at home or even in the workshop
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this stuff! Anywhere that there is a sticky substance that is hard to remove with normal cleaner, you can put a squirt of this on and a couple wipes and it is gone! You have to try it!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adhesive Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Goof Off Adhesive Gunk Remover. I own a daycare, so I’m always using some type of adhesive to hang posters, artwork, signs, bulletin boards and more. Up until now, I was unable to remove all of the gunk that was left behind when removing or changing out artwork or other important documents, so I decided to try this Goof Off One spray of this gunk remover, left on for 10-15 minutes, removed adhesive that had been on the surfaces for years. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of an excellent adhesive remover.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used the more liquid goof off before and it was amazing so I knew the gel has to be just as good and it is. Above my stove on that part that sticks off the fan, is where grease goes to stay. I've tried other cleaners to get it off with no luck. With this goof off I sprayed it and let sit a minute, then used some elbow grease and a scratch pad and it came off. It is a gel in a spray bottle so it took a quite a few pumps to get it out. But other than that, I would definitely recommend this!.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Goof Off Adhesive Gunk Remover, professional strength, with citrus scent has worked perfectly for my classroom! I am constantly moving posters and re-labeling bins. The sticky tack we are required to use leaves a film behind. This was super easy to use. Spray, leave set and scrape off. It doesn't leave a chemical smell behind or greasy surface.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a coffee cup with glue residue from the sticker left on it. I've tried soap and warm water, but the stubborn thing wouldn't clean off. Just a little of this and a small amount of arm power cleaned it off perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good off is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used Goof Off in the past. Great product. This is first time to use the spray bottle. Makes application easy and less messy. Took a while for the initial spray to dispense. Once the product did spray, worked great.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The goof off adhesive gunk remover works very well on glue and residue. It has a nice pleasant citrus scent. It can be used on home products, office or garage. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolutely amazing, this stuff works great, I had laid down rug tape on my hard wood floors, and then took the rug out I've hard a hard time finding something to take off the tape and this stuff worked perfect. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used this on my little girls mirror in her bedroom because she stuck stickers all over it. Just spray it on and wait a few minutes and the stickers came off fairly easily. It worked great also for just cleaning my countertop where it gets grimy and greasy.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had purchased my wife some crafting boards about a year ago for her small home decor business she runs. Well we ended up getting pregnant and with a newborn and all things slowed down with her work . These boards had big stickers across them that are usually very easy to remove with no effort . However these boards had sat for awhile and they where not letting the sticker come off cleanly . It came off in tiny pieces and left the boards rather sticky . After using this on the boards and letting it soak for about a minute they stickers easily slid off with ease and even removed all the stickiness that was on the backing of the stickers . It worked fast and quick and the wife was able to finally create some products for her business. Included is the picture of the boards she made for a customer
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my little girls mirror in her bedroom because she stuck stickers all over it. Just spray it on and wait a few minutes and the stickers came off fairly easily. It worked great also for just cleaning my countertop where it gets grimy and greasy.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof Off Adhesive Gunk Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great! This is one of those items I always have a bottle of around the house. Works almost instantly on stickers and sticky residue. Has a great scent. My latest bottle was a little hard to get started but the spray is even and there is a thoughtful indicator when it is closed and open so you don't have to keep twisting and guessing.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Goof Off Adhesive Gunk Remover was perfect to remove the adhesive left over by stickers that were left on my new vehicle. It also worked well for gum residue I found on my vehicle's fender. The product is easy to use, provides fast results and it has a pleasant scent. Next, I'll be using this in my house to remove sticker residue on my bedroom windows.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This helped me clean my walls in prep for painting to room. The walls were painted and it looked great everywhere. I am so happy with the finished product. I would recommend this item as a prep for any painting project
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product did a fantastic job on removing various types of gunk on various items. First it removed labels and decals that my grand kids has stuck on a bedroom wall. It also did a good job of taking off adhesives in my car on the dashboard.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I should have got done of this years ago. I do lots of flipping and reselling and sometimes you need to remove labels/price tags. Enter goof off. Great product to spray on a towel and clean off or spray on a surface like glass. Works well!
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_268525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]