Honeywell
Warm Mist Moisture Humidifier, 1-Gallon Tank
Model #
HWM845BV1
Item #
152009
Honeywell

Warm Mist Moisture Humidifier, 1-Gallon Tank

Warm Mist Moisture Humidifier, 1-Gallon Tank is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_152009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$45.99
Model #
HWM845BV1
Item #
152009

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
honeywell warm mist humidifier - soothing comfort with essential oil feature, fan free operation is ideal for bedroom use, 99.5% bacteria free mist. two moisture output settings, refill light illuminates when water tank needs to be filled, essential oil feature - can be used with ¬essential oils or liquid inhalants, easy to fill and clean- wide tank opening and dishwasher safe parts, auto shut off when empty, filter free operation, tank capacity: 1 gallon, room size: medium, moisture type: visible warm mist, run time per filling: up to 24 hours, 3 year limited warranty
  • Warm mist
  • Quiet, filter free operation
  • Essential oil feature - can be used with essential oil or liquid inhalants
  • Auto shut off when empty
  • Refill light illuminates when tank needs to be filled
  • 24 hour runtime
Specifications
Specifications
SKU152009
Weight5.290000
UPC00328785001334
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.68
Package Length12.09
Package Height12.8
Model NumberHWM845BV1
BrandHoneywell
Assembled Width604.0
Assembled Length10.6
Assembled Height11.8
Manufacturer NameHELEN OF TROY CODML
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my son as the air in our house is very dry and he was experiencing no bleeds from the air. He would complain all the time. And I mentioned it to my mom and she said I needed a humidifier to help him. It’s working great for him no nose bleeds now.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works wonders for getting over a cold. The warm mist feels great and works well. The product itself is built with high quality materials and is a quality product overall. I highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honeywell warm mist humidifier is so easy to use and with the dry weather this is perfect. It does not take a filter so there is nothing to replace. The settings are easy to use and it works well. It gives off a nice warm mist in the air to really help. This is running daily and nightly right now.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the diffuse feature [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter gets frequent nose bloods so I thought I’d give a warm air humidifier a try. I love that there’s no filter to change in and out. The directions are so easy to follow. The water container holds a lot so you don’t have to constantly fill it back up. My favorite feature is the spot for you to add essential oils as a diffuser!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this humidifier. It is super quiet and can run almost all night on a full tank of water. I also love that it has more than one setting for high and low mist. There is a small container for essential oils or other inhalants which is really a nice touch. The light is not super bright so it is not too much during the nighttime.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great! Simple to fill. The container is removable which is easy to take out, fill up with water and put back. It is a warm mist. It does smell a bit like warm plastic but nothing too unbearable. One container of water lasts one evening on high.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bedside companion!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely am in love with this humidifier!! I have had the best sleep in a long time having this next to my bed. I normally wake up congested in the morning from all the dry air in my room because it's heater season. After night one I felt amazing when I woke up. NO congestion at all and I actually slept through the entire night. I love that I can actually see the mist and fell the humidity change once it's turned on. And the top container that holds scent or vaporizer fluid for chest colds is a bonus!! The tank holds a gallon which lasts. the entire night. I highly recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple weeks ago because my family had been sick. I plugged it in, filled the unit with water as instructed and also added my favorite essential oil. I plugged the unit in and wishing minutes it was working. This helped my fault with breathing issues and also filled the air with fragrance we all could enjoy. Long run time made this the perfect unit for anyone needing long term relief from allergies.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] During winter months in my area, the air can get quite dry. Having a good humidifier makes my life so much better. This Honeywell warm mist humidifier is easy to use and clean. It comes completely apart so I can really get the hard water residue out of it. It also doesn't have an annoying filter to wear out or become a problem. It's a daily use item for me and I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This humidifier is easy to set up- directions are simple. I use it every night while sleeping because this is the sick months of winter. It’s quiet when on. The different settings are useful. I feel great after having it on at night
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure how much I'd like this humidifier since I've never used a warm mist machine but I really like it. I can feel it adding moisture to the air and it helps to heat up the room a bit too. It was easy to set up too, just a few pieces and goes from box to working in a matter of minutes.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a wonderful time to get such a needed product. The Honeywell-Honeywell 1 Gallon Filter Free Warm Mist Humidifier is a welcome product at this time of year. With the winter dry air and head colds, this is a must have in my home.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD LITTLE STAPLE PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] EVERYONE NEEDS TO HAVE A HUMIDIFIER ON HAND FOR THE OCCASIONAL SICK CHILD OR DRY ENVIRONMENT. WE HAVE A WOOD BURNING STOVE AND IT GETS VERY DRY IN OUR LITTLE HOUSE SO THIS HANDY LITTLE UNIT IS AWESOME TO GIVE US SOME MOISTURE. I LIKE THAT IT'S A WARM FINE MIST AND IS SMALL ENOUGH TO TUCK AWAY EASILY WHEN NOT IN USE.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a few weeks ago. It was a godsend. I can breathe better at night. I don't get shocked every time I go and turn the lights on or touch the door know. It has helped me so much. I will buy more for the other rooms in my house.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great humidifier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where i live the air is super dry in the winter months so I usually have a humidifier in my bedroom to help me sleep. This humidifier works great. It's easy to fill and because it has a 1 gallon tank it runs for a long time. Its quiet so it doesn't bother me while sleeping and I like that you can add essential oils.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product From Honeywell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honeywell Filter Free Warm Mist Humidifier. This humidifier is amazing! Anytime I’m purchasing a product and Honeywell is one of the brands, I buy it! Honeywell NEVER disappoints! Here is a product that has won me over again! I had a little humidifier in my bedroom that simply was not doing anything for me. The Honeywell Filer Free Warm Mist Humidifier does the trick! No more static electric, my husband and I would shock each other every night. No more static! The winters in my state are brutal, the dry heat causes dry mouth, dry nose and makes sleeping miserable. The humidifier brings moisture to the air and no more dry mouth and noses. My husband fills it up and it runs all day and night. An awesome feature is you can add essential oil that makes you room not only more comfortable but smelling awesome. I had a cold we used eucalyptus and lavender essential oils and it really helped my cold. This is a great humidifier to use all year long.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love it. One of the best humidifiers ive owned. Its super quiet, easy to refill and doesnt take up too much space and is great for the winter. It boosts air quality and is really great overall for people with asthma.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the cold season! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This humidifier works wonderfully! It can run for up to 24 hours and has 2 options for moisture. You can even add essential oils if you'd like a nice scent floating in your room. It helps bring moisture in the room especially during the colder season. It is fairly quiet and turns off when it is empty. Overall, it was easy to operate and works well. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I've used, and I've used many!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First the design, it's the best I've seen, it makes use of a "medicine bowl" on top of the humidifier stack, this not only makes sure the machine lasts for years, but it seemingly puts off more of the aroma from the essential oils being used, if you decide to use them. With the size of the water container this will run all day long on the highest output setting! The cleaning is straight forward and easy, the humidifier will fully break down for a proper cleaning and sanitizing of the unit... Me and the family are very happy with the product!!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does The Job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had humidifiers in the past that were extremely noisy but this one is really quiet. It has really helped keep my dry house moist and helps me sleep much better. I will purchase this product again!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use a humidifier in the winter and the fact I can use oils with the humidifier is just awesome. It is so easy to fill and the water really lasts. It really puts off the vaper you need to make your room less dry.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The humidifier works great and is easy to set up.I like that the humidifier isn’t loud and Last all night.the humidifier seems like it is made of good quality and so far I am really happy with it and I would recommend it to family.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to try and help with super dry sinuses due to our heat. The heating system dries me out and I needed something to put a little moisture in the air. This works great without putting too much moisture in the air.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honeywell Humidifier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honeywell Soothing Comfort Warm Mist Humidifier is a very quiet product. It has a warm mist that comes out. It is very easy to use. The opening in the container where you put water in is easy to open. I use it all night long and i wake up feeling better. It is very dry in my house and this humidifier helps put moisture in the air.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This humidifier is very straight forward, super easy to use and works great. I love that the essential oil diffuser is built in. The humidifier shuts off automatically when the water runs out and keeps my room warmer in the winter. One more important feature for me is that it's quiet!!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling much better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Right after I got this, my daughter and I ended up with bad colds, cough and congestion. The warm mist worked wonders with the cough and congestion. It is lightweight and portable, so we were able to move it from room to room. Another bonus is, that it does not make a lot of noise.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Getting this humidifier during the winter months was perfect timing. Not only is it great to help when you have a cough or cold, it’s been wonderful to put moisture back in the air with the heat running non stop in our home. It’s very easy to set up, nice and quiet, a very gentle white noise. A++
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honeywell 1 Gallon Filter Free Warm Mist Humidifier is a great addition to any indoor area that needs moisture put into the air! We have a wood burning stove in our living room and the air gets extremely dry. I placed the humidifier in there with a full tank of water and a small amount of lavender essential oil and wow, the difference it made! The mist that comes out of the machine is warm, not hot, so if little hands come into contact, it won’t burn them. The added option of putting essential oils in the reservoir, is an excellent addition to a humidifier! Thanks Honeywell! Great job!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this mist humidifier. It is really quiet which is a huge plus and it works so well in my bedroom. The one gallon size is great because you don't have to refill it as often as others also.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me sleep better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great little humidifier that gets the job done. I mainly use it at night when I go to bed. When the central heating system kicks on my my house, it tends to make my nose, throat and skin feel very dry.  The humidifier really helps me with this and my wife was happy to report that it helped cut down on my snoring a bit.    The humidifier is quiet, it don't disturb our sleep at all. I did have to refill it during a 24 hour period, but I have no problem with that. The wife likes that she can put essential oils in it.  I like that I don't have to change a filter.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_152009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]