Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
02Cool
Battery-Powered Personal Fan, 5-In.
02Cool

Battery-Powered Personal Fan, 5-In.

Battery-Powered Personal Fan, 5-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_741635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
Model #
FD05004
Item #
741635

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Keep cool with this powerful desktop fan. Powerful two-speed 5" fan blade offers quiet cooling. Runs on 2D cell batteries (not included). Compact folding design makes it great for travel and easy to carry and store. Perfect to use as a personal desk fan
  • Runs on 2D cell batteries (not included)
  • Powerful two-speed 5 fan blade offers quiet cooling
  • Perfect to use as a personal desk fan
Specifications
Specifications
SKU741635
Weight0.600000
UPC00755247116303
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.87
Package Length6.0
Package Height7.12
Model NumberFD05004
Brand02Cool
Manufacturer NameO2COOL LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for desk and camping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the fans for two very purposes. 1) For my desk to help create both a drone of sound and keep me cool since circulation is terrible. It's quite enough to not be intrusive and strong enough to help keep the warm away. 2) We also take the fan camping to help with fire stoking. It's great to be able to place on the outside of the fire ring and push air in without getting down and blowing constantly.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am glad to have used Treva-5"Battery Powered Desk Fan,2 pack,gray I am glad to have tried Treva-Treva5"Battery Powered Desk Fan,2 Pack,Grey In my home study area! These Fans are really very convenient to use and move where needed to keep a nice breeze going! I like that they are battery operated ,which means I can take them anywhere without worrying about electric outlets!Even great for camping! I like them very much and I am so happy to discover them and enjoy them!!!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really needed two small fans,the Treva 5" fans are just the right size.I have one on my desk for when it gets a bit to warm and the other on the kitchen counter to circulate the air when I'm cooking.The compact design makes them easy to handle and they don't take up any space,great small fan!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best little portable fans. I am very hot natured and use them year round! I even take them and restaurants with me and lots of times the servers come by my table and get cooled off. Glad I can take them everywhere!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little fans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Treva 5" battery-powered Desk fan(s) are great little fans. For the size of this fan, it is a little powerful little fan that will definitely keep the air circulating and keep me cool. I was really impressed that it would keep the air flowing. For the size, this would be great to use in your office or in a small space.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fan takes 2 D batteries(which weren't included). The fan has 2 speeds. Low & High. If it'd come with an A/C adapter, it would have been perfect. It is what it is. It's battery operated. It's a very quiet sounding fan. The fan sits nicely in place wherever you put it. It folds down nicely for storage. No problems experienced returning it to its upright position. Fan size is 8"x6".
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Based on a recent camping trip with 90 degree weather and 99% humidity and being stuck in a tent for 4 hours with pouring rain, this fan is a must-have on my camping list! The fan is very quiet and keeps a two-person tent comfortable with flowing air.on the low setting. On the high setting, it gives you a nice blast of cool air on those very muggy nights. I kept the fan running on low for about 6 hours a night for two nights with occasional blasts on high. The fan is also nice on the picnic table to cool things down and blow away the bugs. I did buy two fans (one for my husband and I in the tent) but he was fine with the cool air circulating from mine. I was careful to prevent any rain or moisture from getting on the fan or the bottom where the batteries are. Now, that we are home, I am using the AC adapter for one fan in the kitchen and one by my bed. Exceeded my expectations by far, in terms of power/output. I now keep one in my car and in my house always. ill be getting another set of two soon so I can out in my other vehicles.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little fan Like the size and battery-powered feature...was hoping for a bit more power however...
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_741635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore