Duck
Duct Tape, Aqua, 1.88-Inch x 20 Yds.
Made in Usa
Model #
1265020
Item #
133945
Duck

Duct Tape, Aqua, 1.88-Inch x 20 Yds.

Duct Tape, Aqua, 1.88-Inch x 20 Yds. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 679.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_133945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
1265020
Item #
133945

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Duck, 1.88" x 20 YD, Aqua, Duct Tape, Use For Repairs, Color Coding, Crafts, Imaginative Projects, High Performance Strength & Adhesion Characteristics, Tears Easily By Hand Without Curling & Conforms To Uneven Surfaces.
  • Hundreds of uses
Specifications
Specifications
SKU133945
Weight0.520000
UPC00075353035122
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.25
Package Length1.89
Package Height4.25
Model Number1265020
BrandDuck
Manufacturer NameSHURTECH BRANDS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for many projects and diys I love the color duck tape it's easy to use and works great for almost any thing
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this for crafts and fixerupers Chrome print is amazing when I make it into wallet , phone case, beverage sleeve, flower pens, woven wallet, beach bag, almost every ducktivties on duck brand.com. It goes great with the rubber ducky print and more prints, I totally recommended this color for crafts and its great for fixing household problems and more.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright super bright love it i use it all of the time. This is great for crafts and decorating. Would for sure buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Is Great For Crafting Solid color duck brand tape is great for crafting. It is affordable for the amount of duck tape you get. The tape is not way to thin which makes the quality of these products amazing. I like the blue shades because there are so many different shades to choose from. These are what help me give my crafts a pop in color. Thank you duck brand!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky, it stayed where I stuck it! Love all the different prints. Love the Disney character tapesbespecially!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! -Great Quality -Easy to use -One of my Fav colors -Own over 200 tapes -Flexible -Lasting -Over 1yr exp
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really good for all types of duck tape products. I think that this duck tape can be used for anything that you or someone you know can use for anything. I would use this duck tape to make all kinds of things.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for many things Duct tape is strong, water proof, and colorful. You can use it to fix things temporarily, like a minor leaking pipe. This brand of duct tape is stronger than many other companies, therefore more trustworthy. I love most of the colors and patterns they come in. Although I don't use it to fix around the house, it is also great for craft projects, which I love to do. I'm not that good at duct tape crafts but to me it is worth learning how, because your own creations can make great gifts for yourself, friends, and your family. Whenever duct tape is needed in our house, it is always there for us. This duct tape is one of the ONLY great quality products I ever used. Many things are made cheaply these days, but not Duck Brand duct tape! I do recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well worth it I would recommend you but this very much because it is good
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I needed for my DIY shoe shelf. Bright color, durable and protects the wood from any wetness, dirt or scratches. Easy to use and replace.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School projects My daughter and I love making crafts and duck taoe is one of our favorites. We made some canisters for pencil holders and gave them to the teachers. They lived them:)
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good quality I love this! It is very durable and easy to use. The quality is not bad at all, it is very easy to clear tape and all. Overall, I really recommend this tape:)
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Tape Rules! You will regret buying this brand of Duck Tape! It works really well with geocaching.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very handy. I love ducktape! I love making stuff with it and you can use it for anything. It sticks really well and is amazing.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great duck brand product This high quality tape brings new colors to your crafts. It matches so many patterns of duct tape. Try this and the other pastel colors, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is durable and has many amazing colors duct tapes in different colors has always been my most wanted duct tapes and usage product for my crafts because it is durable, waterproof, thick, and has great designs.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great I have used Duck Tape for many, many years and it is a great product.. It holds up, it's easy to use and they come in colorful patterns. There are many knock off that try to copy Duck Brand Duct Tape but I haven't came across a single one that works as well as the original. I highly recommend this product ..
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color of Duck Brand Duct Tape is amazing!!! I am a "taper" and I make different kinds of products, like wallets, bags, accordion wallets, etc. So when I purchased this color, I thought that it would be nice, but it was great! It was just the right amount of thickness, and it was thing enough to make a really good wallet, and also thick enough to do better than Scotch tape. I loved it, and would indefinitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses for it! This is such an awesome product, I use it with some many crafts. If they made more colors I think my life would be complete.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is so good for so many things, I like to make purses and wallets and doll clothes and it's just overall awesome!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I love crafting with it. My friends and family love getting the stuff I make. Its just fun!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love duct tape you'll love duck tape's baby pink! I bought this the other day and have already made a purse with it because it was so easy to use.I loved it sooooo much I cut out a butterfly with it, with some other colors of course. That is why I love duck brand the most.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Yellow for Marine Use Our polyform buoy on the diver staff pole was repaired with Duck tape. That vibrant highly visable yellow should help keep divers safer. It's holding up well under extremely harsh marine conditions.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and very smooth This tape is very smooth and easy to work with like if you accidentally wrinkle the tape when sticking two pieces together it's easy and fast to peel it back up and fix your mistakes.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Super durable and awesome to use!!!!!!!!! LOVE this product!!!!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO great!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved This product!!!! I'm so excited to write this review. I'm an avid DIYer and I have found countless, endless uses for this tape.. I recently just added a real artsy design to both my fridge and walls using the gold tape in particular. Awesome I tell you.. No one can tell its duck tape, it looks super chic and like expensive desinger tape..
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome good for making shoes wich i wear a lot, even in pulick
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features you make any thing with just the right amount of sticky
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! I rate this tape A+++ I fixed a keepsake that could not be replaced and it added many years of Joy!! Thanks Duck Tape!!!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are Great Silver Tape is so Omni-present. Colors are IN. Even Black Duck Tape can make a statement. Love the colors.
Date published: 2015-04-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_133945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]