Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Radio Systems
Bark Control Collar, Rechargeable
Radio Systems

Bark Control Collar, Rechargeable

Bark Control Collar, Rechargeable is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_236444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
PBC00-15999
Item #
236444

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Rechargeable bark control collar, 15 levels of automatically adjusting static correction, rechargeable, durable & waterproof, stops barking, whining & whimpering, includes bark control collar for neck sizes up to 28" & charging adapter.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU236444
Weight0.760000
UPC00729849159990
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.2
Package Length3.0
Package Height6.2
Model NumberPBC00-15999
BrandRadio Systems
Manufacturer NameRADIO SYSTEMS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not doing it’s job Dog is still barking. Directions aren’t clear on how to turn it on, are you supposed to reset it to levels 1 and it goes up the more they bark? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working This collar is still in great shape but after 6 months it seems to have quit working and my dog is back to barking. I have recharged and reset it several times but to no avail.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great i think this is a great product. I like that it can give my dog just a gentle reminder instead of hitting him full blast with any sound he makes. I did have a problem because the charger points are a little flimsy as they are designed to fit into a very small opening that then gets covered over with a piece of rubber to seal. Mine fell on the floor while charging and that end broke. However, the company is now replacing it free of charge!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! We bought this for our Beagle, and it works wonderfully. As we live in a 4plex, we can't be having a constantly barking dog 8 hours a day while we are gone. Fast charging and holds a charge for a really long time.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hi-Tech I currently have three dogs, all wearing bark control collars. I started them on the Basic Static model and found it to be effective for two of the three dogs. The third dog (Annabel) would shake her head immediately after I put it on her and render it ineffective. Having spent years training dogs with an e-collar I know that every dog responds to static correction and static levels differently I decided to step up to the Rechargeable model for Annabel hoping that the correction level would be higher and kick in sooner than the Basic model. I love the rechargeable feature and, unlike some of the reviewers, the collar material because it prevents the collar from slipping around Annabel's neck when she shakes her head. It is great at keeping the collar in place. Annabel continues to ignore the collar for the first 3 to 4 barks. The other two dogs just flat do not bark when they are wearing a collar. Different dogs, different results.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! This bark collar has a rubber type collar that slips and won't stay adjusted. It apparently isn't sensitive enough because my dog continues to bark with it on. It actually worked once when some family came by and she immediately stopped so I know it has the potential to work but it doesn't. After a few months of fighting this collar I'm going shopping for a new one.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The collars are the issue. I have the whole yard fence style system. Planning to buy the barking one. The collars are an issue. My dog kept working the collar loose by scratching his neck. I found a way to keep it in place by taking it back over the end and pulling back through the head of the collar. This may not explained so folks will get it, but it works. PetSafe, you need to look at designing a collar that locks in place like the old leather collars did. This stop all this sliding and make these collars useful. I am still planning to buy the Bark Collar and will tread it the same way I did the other. My dog lost the whole system more than once, but I was lucky, I found them each time. Rob
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Contact Points I’m using this with my dog. He’s testing it. I’m not sure he is getting the static feedback. There is no information on the long contact points. He has a thick coat. Is that what the long contact points are for? I also didn’t see anything about tightening the current contacts. Where is this information? Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, if I could find it. I recently got new neighbors that leave there barking dogs outside all day. Unfortunately, my dog found his voice after hearing theirs. He started to bark incessantly inside. I reached out to my aunt, Sandra Major, who recommended this product. It was awesome and worked very well.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!! DOES NOT WORK I had this for 2 months DID NOT WORK!! My dog still barks
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_236444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.