Seresto

Cat Flea & Tick Collar, Adjustable

Cat Flea & Tick Collar, Adjustable is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
00724089579522
Item #
238551

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Seresto, adjustable cat flea & tick collar, for 8 month protection against fleas & ticks for kittens 10 weeks of age & older, starts to repel & kill fleas within 24 hours of initial application & re-infesting fleas within 2 hours, works on contact with no painful biting required, repels & kills ticks within 48 hours of initial application & re-infesting ticks within in 6 hours, works on contact, odorless & non-greasy, quick release feature & visibility reflectors provide extra safety, water resistant formula continues working for up to eight months, even after bathing & sun exposure.
  • VETERINARIAN RECOMMENDED
  • KILLS & REPELS FLEAS & TICKS FOR 8 CONTINUOUS MONTHS
  • NON-GREASY & ODORLESS
  • KILLS FLEAS & TICKS THROUGH CONTACT. NO BITING REQUIRED
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 238551
Weight 0.2600
UPC 00724089579522
Country of Origin DE
Package Width 1.5
Package Length 5.0
Package Height 5.0
Model Number 00724089579522
Brand Seresto
Manufacturer Name BAYER ANIMAL HEALTH LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I❤ Seresto I love Seresto for cats! The best thing about it is fleas don't have to bite your cat to kill the fleas. I will definitely continue to use Seresto!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS After finding a rescue kitten, which was eat up with fleas, my vet suggested this product to try on my older rescue cat. Well the scratching and nibbling quit almost immediately when I put it on him so when the kitten was old enough we put one on him also and they are happy and so are we.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat and Dog Collars I love it. 3 Pets, 3 Collars,No Fleas or Ticks Very Easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product For the 6 years ive had a cat hes never had fleas since wearing this collar.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So easy to use. Beats the liquid topical applications that have to be used every month. The Dates to flea and tick collar lasts 8 months. This is our first time using the collar and so far we are very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well on my cat My cat is 15 years old, and so I am always worried about any introduction of toxins, but she seems fine with the Seresto collar. This is our second year of using one and she has had no scratching at all.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seresto!! I have been using Seresto for my cats for several years now and find that it has kept all fleas away from my cats and my house. Years ago I've always had flea issues on the animals cats and dogs and I had to use flea killers in my house.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Cats are using it currently I had fleas and this cleaned it up great and is working well not.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Munchkin my cat My munchkin was allergic to fleas, she had almost lost all her hair. I bought one of the seresto collars for fleas, the best thing I every purchased, she is finally getting some of her hair back. Love it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent My cat was a tick magnet, the Seresto collar was the best thing I ever did. I haven't seen a tick or flea since putting the collar on him.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues I use this for my dog and cat. Have had no issues yet!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collar Love it. Works great! Use this n my dogs as well.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no ticks no fleas great product . no fleas nor ticks on cat who roams the neighborhood and also roams the fields behind area. easy to place on cat . no irritation.
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.