Kaytee
Pet Bird Millet Treat, 12-Ct.
Kaytee

Pet Bird Millet Treat, 12-Ct.

Pet Bird Millet Treat, 12-Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_157566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
100036998
Item #
157566

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
12 count, spray millet, a favorite treat for birds to enjoy, good for encouraging weaning & encouraging birds to eat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157566
Weight0.550000
UPC00071859003054
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.25
Package Length2.0
Package Height12.5
Model Number100036998
BrandKaytee
Manufacturer NameKAYTEE PET
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treat For Birds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My birds love this bird treat. I’ve been giving my Love Bird and Cocktail spray millet for years. I’m not sure what the fascination is with this treat but they seem to enjoy it. I like that a lot comes in an 7 ounce bag and the pieces of millet are thick. It’s natural and packed fresh. It’s comes in a resealable bag and all types of birds can enjoy this treat. Spray millet are a good source of protein and calcium. So I know my birdies are getting nutrition and entertainment at the same time. Millet also mimics their need to forage. I would definitely recommend this bird treat to everyone who has birds. Your birdies will thank you. 
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just another toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Kaytee spray millet for my parrot to try. it took a while for him to get used to it. He doesn't like new things. He now picks at it. I think he loves playing with it more than eating it. I put a piece of it outside for the outdoor Birds. They seem to really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Millet may be one of my birds favorite treats. I attach one stick with a clip to the cage and they eat all of it up before they even touch their regular food. Great quality!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this is on a stick, it makes it easy to feed. they also like to play with it. I would buy this again. they are also a good size, one stick can last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdies LOVE these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My birdies sworn these treats when I put them in their cage. I also use it to hand feed my birds to get them more comfortable with me or my friends. Definitely a favorite of my birds!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pee peas loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually give these to my bird when he's not feeling well to get him to eat. He tears them up and makes a mess well he's at it. I like that there cheap too cus he's a picky bird. I'm constantly buying new things for him to try but this bird don't like nothing but these
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to shred [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a sun conure and all he does with these is shred them. Sure it keeps him busy but he doesn’t eat them. I do think they’re meant for cockatiels and parakeets for any other small bird but my guy just destroys them in a few minutes! If you have a little bird, get them though, they will love them!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ladies love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had, had my birdies less than a year when I learned of this product and they love it. I like that there is a very light scent and not too messy. One branch is enough for both my parakeets. The price is great and appreciate the resealable bag.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the other Kaytee treats, the birdies just love these! I would definitely recommend to others. The birds eat these up before anything else!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A messy way to keep them happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The parakeets go wild for these! I’ve tried a few different varieties and flavors but they prefer these natural millet treats the best. They are priced a little on the high end, especially for the quantity received in a package (12 sprays in 7oz). Luckily, treats aren’t something that gets splurged on often but they are incorporated into the diverse diet the parakeets have.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my cockatiels all time favorite snack! Anytime I open the bag they are lined up and ready to go. It’s a perfect treat for special occasions and it’s very affordable. A lot of bird food is very expensive so it’s nice to have a cheap snack option for them.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bird loves millet, his eyes pin and his tail feathers sprall when he sees it. It's part of his morning rutine, If he doesnt have millet right after you wake him up he will be cranky the rest of the day
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_157566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]