Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Kilz
Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol
Kilz

Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol

Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_367703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
10444
Item #
367703

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Offers the high-performance of an oil-based stainblocker in an odorless formula
Specifications
Specifications
SKU367703
Weight1.110000
UPC00051652104448
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.62
Package Length2.62
Package Height7.75
Model Number10444
BrandKilz
Manufacturer NameMASTERCHEM INDUSTRIES
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this in a closet in a new home where the homeowner’s child scribbled with permanent marker. One coat coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low odor, great coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my bedroom closet that had started to show spots of mold. After cleaning it up and applying this killz primer it’s been good to go for a few months now. It truly is low odor which was great for my fiancé who is ill.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellect coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a small paint spot on my ceiling that I had to cover up. It was just a small area so I bought the Kilz aresol primer. It covered up my area perfectly with ease.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought it for our interior of our trailer. It's 69 yrs old and there was some residual smells in the woodwork. But after we painted all the smells have vanished and there is no odor from the primer. Thank you Renee
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No smell covers great. Easy to use. Always use kils before I paint
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered a stain fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found a stain on a wall in my closet right before my house was scheduled to be shown for the first time for sale. I sprayed only one time and the stain was gone! Perfect in time for my home showing and no one knew the difference. I would show you a picture but the stain is gone, it would be all white!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to cover a water stain on the ceiling. Worked great and so easy to just spray and not have to dirty a paint brush. Dried quick.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really....NO ODOR!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to touch up some areas of my drywall that had already been primed (months ago lol) but had some scuff Mark's on it from my kids. I didnt want to spend all the time of painting with brushes etc just for a couple of spots. Iv'e used the canned primers in the past and was happy with their results. I was skeptical with an aerosol version but thought I'd give it a try and let me tell you, this product is AMAZING! It covered the black scuff Mark's on white primer walls with absolutely no trace of anything black left!! I only needed 2 light coats and viola! Perfectly primed walls ready for paint. Thank you KILZ! What an innovative product!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the Kilz low odor and we used it in the basement and it was everything it claimed to be . Great sealant and I liked the low odor . We will use this great product again ! Thanks
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfailing success with Kilz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Kilz products for years and years. I seldom do any painting without first applying a coat of Kilz primer. I have never had a bad experience when using Kilz products. This is an honest, unsolicited review. I am a faithful user of Kilz products.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it Easy I used it on a basement wall and it went on easy and spread nicely.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can leaks worse than any aerosol every made! Bought two cans for a simple project and both cans leaked and dribbled more primer than it sprayed. I figured since it's an aerosol can I wouldn't need gloves for this one. Don't use this product unless you want extra work, a lot of it!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Repainting a room with water damage, the stain soaked thru the texture mud so I painted over it with the kilz low odor indoor primer and haven’t seen them since.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use & works great. I use it on my hand painted gourds to seal the mold growth so I can use acrylic paints on them to create santa's, halloween witches, etc.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low odor, greatly disappointing I purchased 2 cans from Lowes and 3 cans from Home Depot. All 5 cans dripped like crazy. I purchased spray primer for the primary reason of finishing a table very smoothly. This product added quite a bit of time to the project having to sand/wipe drips just to complete 2 coats of primer. I’ve used Kilz products for years and have always been very happy. I thought it was a trusted brand who did their homework.... until now.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered it all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it to cover an old door, that had layers of psint
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pleased that it covered everything. Including black
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So simple and easy . This product saves so much time and money. I only had a small spot on my ceiling from a water leak . Covered in one shot and hasn't bleed back through...
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super coverage of cat markings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought house they claimed no animals and rugs cleaner found cat feces on wall and carpet Unbelievable smell he cleaned carpet area 3 times and steamed the wall area used kilz and than did entire room No more smells Unbelievable
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have bought and improved 8 houses or condos now and have used thos product for all of them! We are now doing our last and final condo!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely any fumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought kilz primer for a floor I’m redoing and it’s getting cold outside, It set well and dried fast exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent cover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s quite simple! Kilz is my go to for all of my painting. It’s what a rely on when I want a job well done! I know when I use Kilz the finished job will be almost perfection.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We moved into a home with bbq sauce colored paint. It had to go‼️‼️‼️‼️ We brought a 5 gallon bucket of this to get started not only did it get the job done but we had left overs
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We painted our entire kitchen after buying our current home. We had to cover some pretty crazy colors and the Kilz primer worked perfectly!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it a while back very happy .Great results defintly use agian.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had old Formica cabinets cover them with Kilz first then painted . Now I have a beautiful updated kitchen.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time I used the spray primer and I was very pleased with the ease of use, and the low odor. I will buy it again for sure.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m happy with the out come, why I keep using this product as a landlord it works!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use & good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would have rated it a 5 star except I had to clean the nozzle more than usual
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great with less smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for a touch up on an old water mark on ceiling. worked great
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_367703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.