Kilz
Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol
Kilz

Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol

Odorless Primer, White, 13-oz. Aerosol is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_367703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.29
In stock
Model #
10444
Item #
367703

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Offers the high-performance of an oil-based stainblocker in an odorless formula
Specifications
Specifications
SKU367703
Weight1.110000
UPC00051652104448
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.62
Package Length2.62
Package Height7.75
Model Number10444
BrandKilz
Manufacturer NameMASTERCHEM INDUSTRIES
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this primer throughout our home we bought from a previous owner with many dog odors left behind. Covered great!!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover / No Odor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product to prime plywood to turn into a chalk board. It worked great. One coat coverage with little to no odor.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed this to cover a color that was bleeding thru others and not 4 or 5 coats! This worked and the low odor was needed because of little ventilation!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a horrible bright blue I had to paint over. I started with the Primer to cover up the blue and it was amazing without any odor.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sands well, drips a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm no stranger to using aerosol cans on furniture. I primed a lot of metal at my last job. Hopefully this was just a bad can. The tip collected and dribbled a lot. It's a good thing I was working on my project outside, otherwise I would have ruined my floor. It is pretty low odor, surprisingly. It still has an odor (it's an aerosol, duh) but it wasn't as potent as many others I've used. This product also sanded very well. I had a run in one side of my project and it sanded out with no problems. Very nice for a primer that blocks stains so effectively.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great for all of the stain cover ups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used it a lot on repainting the inside of the house. Works great and doesn't bother my chemical sensativity nearly as bad as others
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers smoke smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought Kilz primer for my first home purchase. The house was old and people had smoked indoors. I used kilz primers before painting the walls and the smell was immensely better!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago to spray water damage on my kitchen ceiling. It covered in one application and the odor was not bad at all.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the kiltz original low odor interior aerosol primer. Not only do they mean what they say when they call it low odor it's extremely easy to apply and covers up so we'll. I highly recommend the low odor areosol spray as it gets the tough jobs done quick.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the spray to cover a few minor stains. It worked great!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for years. I buy it in large size. I owned a 6 family apartment building and used this product as a base coat and as a ceiling paint. it gives a long lasting finish and i love it.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old story [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Twenty years ago, I was hired to help open a new branch of Kinko's. We built out and fixtured the new store from the ground-up in a newly built shopping center. It wasn't until the rainy season started that we learned the hard way that the overall build quality of the store was fairly poor. Bottom line? The roof leaked. Badly. Across the parking lot was a Home Depot, already up and running for business. We hoofed it over before the business day started and customers began arriving. We purchased cans of Killz low-odor spray primer, and covered up the dirty leak marks on our drop-tile ceilings. Ended up doing this for several months, and no customer was ever the wiser!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but could be .... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] More adhesive over a water spot in ceiling .......
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product to cover stained furniture and prep for paint
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interior House [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to product to give walls an uplify And to make house beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Um [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] does anyone else have a problem with this product syreaking?
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got some and it coverd it very good when you have to change colors it does its jobs
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The primer is great low smell bur covers well does a great job
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on the promise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Blocks the most stubborn stains in a low fume interior spray
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a DIY home that had outrageous paint colors and other weird stains and marks on wall. Using Kilz was my life saver it
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good functionality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy it on a regular basis doing apartment make readys always gets the job done for me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product on all my indoor projects. The coverage is great and I would recommend this prioduct to everyone..
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kill Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was easy to apply, great coverage. It really made my job easier
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this in April for the new completed walls in our home. We were thankful for low odors with the primer as our windows were still shut due to the weather. Also, the ease of application and coverage was great.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using kilz I obtained a perfect surface to paint after
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered previous homeowner smoker stain [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were so happy to use this primer to cover Smokers stain on walls
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made such a difference to my 40 year old walls.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used it on a few projects, homes RV and I use it with confidence knowing it will cover and seal anything I put it on. When I paint over it, the paint goes on smooth and I use les paint. I never have to worry about color change because this product works so well. I also like using the low odor because I can't breathe in fumes from paints.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did just what I needed it to do with very littl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought Kilz for years and have always been very satisfied. It was about 7 months ago when I purchased a can of low odor. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had to use the product to help get rid of nasty odors in a floor support beam. After we cleaned the beam and let air dry, we applied the Kikz. No smell, and the beam looks brand new.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_367703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.