Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Krylon
Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Pink Blush, 12-oz.
Krylon

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Pink Blush, 12-oz.

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Pink Blush, 12-oz. is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_251094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
Out of stock
Model #
K02717007
Item #
251094

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Fusion all-in-one, 12 oz, pink blush, gloss spray paint & primer, bonds to difficult surfaces such as plastics & ready to assemble furniture without sanding or priming, provides maximum rust protection for all outdoor projects & offers a broad color palette with multiple finishes & sheens, for indoors & outdoors.
  • Superior adhesion and durability
  • Indoor/outdoor use with maximum rust protection
  • No sanding or priming required
  • Big button spray tip with spray any way capabilities
  • FOR USE ON: Wood, Metal, Wicker, Plastic, Glass, Plaster/Ceramic, PVC, Hard Vinyl, Tile, Wrought Iron, Masonry, Laminate
Specifications
Specifications
SKU251094
Weight1.160000
UPC00724504127178
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.07
Package Length2.07
Package Height7.9
Model NumberK02717007
BrandKrylon
Manufacturer NameKRYLON DIVERSIFIED BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adhesion to HDPE is a problem. No success yet, at least. I've tried cleaning with soap and water, light sanding of surface + soap and water cleanse, and light sanding, soap and water and then alcohol wipe down. Wiping the bucket with mineral spirts also did not work. The paint practically falls off. Still trying different methods and solvents. I know this paint to be very good otherwise. I'd love suggestions if anyone has them. thanks.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reacted to base coat I painted my project with the Fusion All-In-One paint and primer in white and let it cure for over 4 hours. I then masked off a section and painted it with Fusion All-In-One paint and primer in black. However, the black reacted with the white ruining my project!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scratched as soon as I placed things on it. I used this product to paint a tv stand I have. Sprayed fine but I needed two cans for the coverage I wanted. I probably could have used a third. Let dry between coats and then over night and half the next day before I went to put my items back in place. No sooner than I did there was a scratch, the item is a wood item. I even used a protective coat to boot. Color was just what I wanted but I am disappointed that I have to repaint certain areas because of the scratches.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Runs - No Drips - No Errors - No Good Have extensive experience with Krylon products that I have always used with good results. Recently purchased Fusion All - In - One and found it very difficult to control. Came out of the nozzle far too heavy and the viscosity was far too thin. Could not get even coats coats and could not lay this paind down in light coats. It ran. Guessing I got a bad lot but I'm not sure. This is my first experience wiith Krylon Fusion. This isn't what I've come to expect from Krylon which has been an excellent product for me. Frustrated
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst overspray Color is nice and seems durable but thats where it ends. The nozzle is terrible. In order to get consistent coverage i had to hold the can pretty far back, which resulted in a red haze on everything within 6 ft of what I was painting. The duplicolor nozzle is much better. Now I need to take acetone to everything and hope it wears off my boots and washes out of my clothes
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon Fusion has won my vote! I do a great deal of spray painting on a variety of surfaces and in spite of the care I have always taken to prep well what I am painting and then use paint that has been first, stored without extreme temperatures and secondly, very very well shaken, I still occasionally had runs or shiny spots remaining after 24 hour drying time... I have used 20-25 cans of Krylon Fusion in the last three months painting numerous objects. Each paint job has been amazing!!! No issues. Smooth as silk and the colors range from classic go-to colors to colors that are all the rage currently. This is TOP QUALITY spray paint. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fusion not worth it... buy the Colormaxx I have bought several of these Fusion cans, but each one has either clogged, leaked, or had runny results. I am not a newbie to spray paint, I use them on projects all the time, first making sure the weather is agreeable, the object is primed(if needed), cleaned, sanded(again if needed), and the can is thoroughly shaken. Yet this product has continually disappointed me. A few cans sort of exploded while using, spraying out jets of paint like a punctured jugular vein! And of course, the retailer wouldn't let me return/exchange because they were nearly empty! It didn't matter the cans had large paint-slides down the side of them... I now buy the colormaxx. It is cheaper and I have had better outcomes.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spit and sputtered Bought 2 cans to paint a truck bed tool box after using 3 cans of rustoleum. Even shook the cans in my paint shaker and both cans spit paint and almost ruined all my hard work. I have used krylon for years but I'll avoid it now.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogs!! Extremely frustrating to use!! Continued to clog after just a few sprays. The cap continued to fall off. Still have an almost full can but can’t use it! Have to go buy a new one- a different brand of course
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bubbles Krylon metallic black stainless. Started bubbling as soon as I sprayed it on. Looks worse than it did before I painted it. I should have just used black paint. It sucks!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Paint! I have used the matte black on metal and wood and it has been fantastic - basically cures to a perfect finish. It is easy to use and goes on well without drips. I don’t ever want to use another spray paint!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bubbles and crackles After letting the first cost dry for three days I applied a second coat.... it became bubbly and crackled.... I sanded it down and tried again with the same result. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought Fusion 'Satin Brick' Can cap color has a red tint. Paint color is basically brown. The cap color is what you want, but you don't get it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on my sailboat mast. Eight years ago I wanted a yellow paint for my mast. Have you ever been to a moorage where there are hundreds of boats anchored (Catalina for example)? When you're rowing around trying to find your boat in the twilight you're thinking that there has to be a better way. Anyway I went to my local car paint store and was thinking 2 part at the time. The guy behind the counter asked what I wanted to paint and he immediately suggested the Krylon Fusion. Said that one of his customers was an awning guy and used it for his repair work, covering dated awnings. So thinking that just a quick fix for season or two would still be better than spending hours looking for my boat. That paint has out lasted some of the best 2 part paint I've ever used! Still looks great. I was going to repaint it this year, but because it still looks so good I'll wait another year! Best spray paint I have ever used ever...
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fusion spray paint Fusion brilliant gold isn't brilliant at all. There is nothing brilliant about this new spray paint. Has a sheer appearance on our pieces with gray undertones. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAINT THUS FAR Out of all of the paint that I have used so far Krylon Fusion ALL IN ONE is THE BEST ...I would like to say that it is affordable and economic, it is readily available it can be purchased at a few local stores, it has very good opacity and it can blended flawlessly, what I love the most is the very fast dry time, this makes a world of difference when I have multiple projects or projects that requires multiple layers.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAINT THUS FAR.... Im an Airbrush Artist of 31 years, out of all of the paints that I have used, Krylon Fusion All In One is BY FAR...THE BEST PAINT. I have mastered the art of decanting...I would like to say It is Economically affordable (the price is very reasonable for the quality, its readily accessible (it can be purchased at a few local stores), I love the spectrum of. Colors, it has great opacity and will also blend flawlessly. But most of all I love the incredibly short dry time between layers, this makes a world of difference when painting multiple projects or projects requiring multiple layers.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for automotive use, high quality interior and exterior touch-up paint I've used the 2702 Krylon Fusion gloss black paint as a one-step way to get gloss black interior trim pieces on one of my vehicles. For plastic, nothing beats this paint. As long as you sand, clean and wipe down the surface of any contaminants (isopropyl alcohol works great), lay down this paint in multiple coats separated by 1 minute between coats, and then let it dry for several days, it will last a long while! The key is to let it completely dry and cure over time. One more thing, the paint will leach out a smell for several weeks, until it is finally cured. For one of my interior trim pieces, I made the mistake of putting it back in the car within a day and there was a paint smell every time I went into the car. But after a few weeks, it had finally stopped offgassing. The next time I did a paint job, I left the part of the car in a well ventilated part of my workshop and, for several weeks. When I installed it in the car, there were NO offgassing fumes present. I've also used this on a plastic steering wheel airbag surround and it looks like a factory job. This paint is amazing and has really helped transform my projects. People look at my interior and can't believe that the gloss black results I've achieved are because of Krylon,
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for crafting and so much more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have started using Fusion All-in-One bonding agent almost exclusively in ace of my craft glue! This stuff is powerful and will bond any surfaces you can think of. My husband is a master carpenter and he loves it for bonding melamine, wood,vinyl,plastics and rubber. A wonderful do it all product that is a must have in any home or workshop!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint for plastic I used this on a small table when it first came out. I didn’t prep it at all and 8 years later it Still looked good. No chips or discoloring. I have since used the rustoleum version on 8 pieces of rattan. It chipped within a year and requires constant touch up. I learned my lesson. Go with the original.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to the quality I'm used to from Krylon. I've been using nothing but Krylon primer and paint for decades and have convinced others to switch to Krylon. I went to my usual hardware store to buy a can of Krylon primer and paint for a project I finished except for painting it. First, I couldn't find any primer on the shelf, not of any color, nor was there an empty space for the primer. Long story made short, the store no longer has Krylon Primer on the shelf, nor could I just buy plain orange paint without the primer already in the paint. I could have purchased that other major company's spray paint but I've only used Krylon for decades because I like how quickly it dries and the quality of the finish and durability. So I ended up buying a can of Krylon's Color Maxx Paint and Primer in Pumpkin orange. Worst mistake I've ever made (paint wise that it) Surface of my project was sanded, blow off with high pressure air and wiped down with a tack cloth before painting. The paint looked kind of dull going on but I thought it would shine once properly dried. I put the first coat on (after properly shaking the can) then waited 15-20 minutes and applied a second coat and noticed a kind of stripping effect, kind of like looking at a tiger. Areas of dark and light running in the direction I was spraying. Taking my project into the sun I could see the darker areas looked like streaks of gray primer with a tint of orange. I thought maybe I wasn't applying it in heavy enough coats. Waited 15-20 minutes and used the time to frequently shake the can, thinking that maybe the primer in the paint had separated from the paint. With the can well shaken I put on a third coat, this time a bit closer, about 6" and moving slower. The Krylon paint says "no runs" trust me, it will run. The third coat went on still dull in color with gray streaks in it. About 24 hours later I went back in the barn to look at my project and it was dull, kind of like a semi gloss paint, with noticeable gray streaks in under the orange paint and the paint was still tacky! So I had to sit down with a putty knife and coarse sand paper and spent a lot of time removing the gummy, dull paint. If I can no longer get the old Krylon primer and paint that I loved then I guess I'm going to have to switch brands. Very disappointed, I've always loved Krylon paint and would buy nothing else. Krylon needs to go back to what worked well for years!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes, it works fine and as stated. May require two coats to give that perfect look. will drip if you are too close to object and will not give desired coverage if it is too far. overall easy to use. true to said color.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that this is actually a paint AND primer!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression of the fusion all in one spray paint was that it actually lived up to its name...being a paint and primer, all in one! I am not very fond of painting so the easier that it makes my life, the better I like it! When I tested out the product to see if it lived up to its name...it passed the test with flying colors! I only had to use two coats, and honestly I could have gotten away with only one but I decided to do two anyways! Great way to save time and money and just use one product...genius!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing rod blank I'm back to see what color next. I restored a fishing rod 2 years ago, still looks as good as day one. Of courser I apply a clear epoxy, but still no cracking. Now on to another.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used this Krylon spray paint to do some quick repairs the other day and ended up painting more than expected. Works very well and efficient. Quick and easy use. Dries very fast and no run marks. Love it. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this Krylon spray paint to do some quick repairs the other day and ended up painting more than expected. Works very well and efficient. Quick and easy use. Dries very fast and no run marks. Love it. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Krylon Fusion All-In-One product has an easy to use spray nozzle. I used the Peacock Blue color to add new life to my outdoor patio set. It has been through several years of weather and I only had to use 1-2 coats of the spray to ensure entire coverage. I didn't have to sand my metal chairs prior to use and the product still sticks and looks flawless. It is a quality product and I plan to use it to repaint wooden furniture for indoors as well in the near future!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restored My Old Patio Furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with the Fusion All In One product. I had some old plastic patio furniture that I have been thinking about throwing away I decided to use this on. I took it outside and sprayed it down, after drying I applied another coat and the furniture looks wonderful. Nothing has chipped or rubbed off so far and it is outside in all sorts of weather. Since it works so well on plastic, I am excited to try it on other surfaces as well!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this spray for the first time and I am happy because it has full coverage and high quality. I really recommend this product.use the light pink color and its coverage was total, both in metal and wood. I will continue using this product
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used on garden railing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on some garden railing that I had and a couple of flower pot stands. The product went on well and did not run. It hasn't rained in a while so the first rains this week will be a test to see how it holds up.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_251094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.