Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Off!
Mosquito Coil Starter With 6 Refills
Off!

Mosquito Coil Starter With 6 Refills

Mosquito Coil Starter With 6 Refills is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_141228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
75204
Item #
141228

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Off! Mosquito Coil Starter, With 5 Count Refills Included, Repels Mosquitoes, For Use On Patio & Decks, Country Fresh Scent, Lasts Up To 4 Hours, Protects Up To 10' x 10', For Outdoor Use Only.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU141228
Weight0.450000
UPC00046500752049
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.75
Package Length1.41
Package Height8.25
Model Number75204
BrandOff!
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work but they These work but they smell so strong. I think that's how they work though so I understand. The bugs seem to hate this so it works like a charm. Great for camping of outdoor fun of any kind
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when we are outdoors, when we are outdoors, I use this product although the smell is quite strong, away all mosquitoes and you can be calm outside
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just put one I just put one at each corner of my deck and my family can enjoy a night outside without worrying about being itchy for the next week
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super handy These are super handy for use around the deck and patio. We also keep one beside the garage, because the pool is near and those pesky little mosquitos love being around water. These keep the mosquitos down but also get the lamp as well. And it never hurts to buy the spray.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use theses in We use theses in the summer and when we have guests over. Our patio is constantly packed and theses help with the control
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these coils, love Love these coils, love the smell and love the affect, better than drenching myself with mozzy spray and feeling all sticky after
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this and I use this and the candles for my deck and outside usage. Good for those that don't like to spray product on the skin directly
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good to These are good to set on a table or in any area outside when having a party or gathering and they work really well used along with off spray & a citronella candle
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents have always My parents have always had these around as long as I can remember. We'd light these to keep the mosquitos away when we sat around during the summer nights.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties outdoors Great for parties outdoors around a group of people. Would recommend to put under tables when eating outside and to keep mosquitoes off of the legs.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great but These are great but hard to find. The container lasts for years and great for camping. Easy enough to put on table, around camping chairs and no worries on littles burning themselves.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like using these I like using these around the picnic table when we go to the cottage. This alone however isnt as effective as it is coupled with either citronella candles or bug spray
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear if you I swear if you are from the south and live near the beach you most definitely have these coils around! It's still that same smell but easy on the nose .If you are going camping,fishing,cooking outdoors etc,you will certainly want some of these.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My family and I My family and I are lovers of the great outdoors and living here in Florida you just protect yourself from pesky bugs
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to keep I love to keep this out on back deck to keep the bugs away it really works and is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live these things. I live these things. Entertaining is very important to me as well as being outside as much as possible. These make those summer nights outside so much more enjoyable. If you haven't tried these you absolutely should. You'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work great...smaller size and Work great...smaller size and no holders though Have used these kind of coils when camping/outdoors since camping with my folks as a kid and they generally work great. This brand works well. Noting that since the last time I bought them, the prices (for all brands) have gone up quite a bit. This particular one the most reasonable of the bunch, but noting the coils themselves are maybe only 2/3rds of the size of the last batch I bought, and no longer include the fold-up stands in the box. Still, as they work great and were the best deal I found I'd buy 'em again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great to These work great to keep mosquitos and other bigs away. Highly recommend for your porch or for camping
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only purchased this product Only purchased this product once. Didn't have great success with it out on our step. Doesn't mean the product doesn't work, just didn't suit our climate. Reasonably expensive for what it does. Would recommend giving it a try definitely, as it might work better for you.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work for the They work for the vaccine they are placed in . If you plan on having company and spending a lot of time on your deck you need a free of these. They are expensive, but hey.... That's all I got. I would recommend to people. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three of I have three of these on my patio, and we love them. Keeps them pesky skeeters gone and everyone very happy. Summers wouldn't be fun if we didn't have these.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stay within 15 feet Stay within 15 feet of each coil and you wont have any mosquito bites... we use one on a stand between my wife and myself and for 4-5 hours, we dont even think about mosquitos. ( our backyard borders a large wetlands protected by the local water authority so there are plenty mosquitos around). This is good stuff!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coils seem to The coils seem to keep the bugs away! I like them because they seem to last a decent amount of time and aren't too strong smelling
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these coils for outside these coils for outside are magnificent I love them I just set them right on my porch and keep all the mosquitoes and some of the bugs away and the smell is great
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attempted these on the Attempted these on the patio several times the strong unpleasant scent coupled with the relative ineffectiveness of the product and price made these a poor choice. Will not buy again and would recommend others saving their money as well.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work very well does Work very well does help with mosquito I noticed not too many I put them outside especially with camping
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good outdoors saver! Perfect Good outdoors saver! Perfect for patios, smells a bit strong tho. But overall it's effective
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use on Perfect to use on a summers evening on the front porch to keep the mosquitos away. I've packed a set in our camper - nothing to leak or expire, just pull out when gathered around the campfire and place and light directly on the fire ring, keeps you mosquito- free for hours ...
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The off Mosquito coils The off Mosquito coils work really well to keep the bugs away! They don't last as long as I would like but they definitely keep the bugs away and smell good!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I'm the summer When I'm the summer it's hot outside, we go outside . I know I will get results from this product. Helps keep the mosquitos away
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_141228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore