Raid
Max Liquid Ant Bait, 4-Ct.
Made in Usa
Model #
02434
Item #
273137
Raid

Max Liquid Ant Bait, 4-Ct.

Max Liquid Ant Bait, 4-Ct. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_273137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
Out of stock
Model #
02434
Item #
273137

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Max Liquid Ant Bait will kill ant colonies at their source. This is a key part of the Defense System of Attack, control and Prevent within the kitchen. The bait will have best in class efficacy and be the fastest colony killing ant bait on the market. It will also be advantaged compared to competition due to it's no mess/no spill design.
  • Fastest colony killing ant bait on the market
  • Kills ant colony in only 24 hours
  • Blue color indicates efficacy
  • No mess design to prevent spills
  • Money-Back Guarantee
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273137
Weight0.200000
UPC00046500024344
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.62
Package Length5.0
Package Height1.1
Model Number02434
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really not happy with this product it did not work and I have an exterminator so I have no purpose for this product.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had an ant issue for a while and this ant bait was easy to use and set up. Within 2 days I was able to see a great reduction in the ant trails seen. Definitely would recommend for a quick, clean set up!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's really works on insects. It's easy and ready to use. Kills ants on contact I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works pretty well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Took it out of the box and forget about it, no need to do anything else!!. I don't have any cons for this product, definitely worth the price. Make sure your pets can't get to it since it can be harmful to them. I would recommend to someone 100%.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it definitely attracted ants! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ants definitely loved the trap. They disappeared and never returned. It is a little hard to just let the ants continue to move about but they have to carry the raid back to their den to kill the rest so I get it. Easy to place around the house and be at ease!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time that I have tried this product and it definitely works in that it caught a lot of ants that were roaming about, but not all. I think it's a good product and would recommend it especially if you have an ant problem so it can get most of them out.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We always have ant problems, all year long, so this product was perfect for me to try! When I noticed the little buggers again, I set out the bait and it took less than a day for them to be gone!! Not residue was left behind, the traps weren't all gross to touch and the ants are gone!! I highly recommend this product if you have any ant issues.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discreet and Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy these are to use and they're small enough to put almost anywhere. I hope they come up with something similar for outdoor use as we have a lot of ants in our pool area in the summers.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A+ product! it worked quickly to get rid of the ants in my bathroom and it's been a few weeks since I used it and they haven't returned. The only downside to this product (and others like it) is that you have a trail of ants leading to the product for a few days while it does it's job since they are taking the bait back to their nest. You also have to be careful to keep out of reach of any pets and children, so that also limits where you can put these. Overall, a great product though and I will purchase when I have another ant problem.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ants be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't seen any ants (maybe 1 or 2) in the whole time frame- my floor is not grouted too great so i think ants were coming up from underneath but i haven't seen any there or on the kitchen counter. thank goodness cause ants are so annoying
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had many ants after sister left her soda out They wouldn't leave no matter what product we purchased. This came right on time and within a day and a half, all the ants were gone.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We get ants from time to time - they march in a straight line and usually seem to be attracted to the cat food and the kitchen counters. It's annoying. These little traps are effective, unobtrusive and don't affect our cats. It usually take several of them sitting out for several days to make any difference. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It never fails. In the winter I always have an ant problem. These DEFINITELY get rid of them SUPER fast.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always use Raid as my go to brand for ant control and have never had an issue. Raid Max liquid ant bait kills ants and carries bait back to colony which provides a long term solution. The only down side is keeping it away from children, especially having a curious toddler, it is not easy. However, I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple solution for any ant problem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product! It's easy and simple to set up, and you don't have to do anything special to use it since it works on its own. I find it to be a good year-round solution to protect your home from ants. I would purchase this product again to use in areas that are hard to reach to ensure no ants get there. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a simple way to control ants in your home!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in an area where we have issues with ants and I haven't seen one since I put these out. I'm going to definitely have to buy more come this spring when the bigger ants come out!! I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the ants away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this product when we noticed ants were getting in to our house more often. The instructions are easy to follow for placement and removal. After about 2 days we noticed a difference in any ants coming near our kitchen area. This was definitely helpful and would recommend this to anyone with a small ant situation needing a quick fix.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from killed the Ants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an easy product to use. You just set out your traps like any roach trap. They're easy to hide, as I don't like to have the unsightly traps on the counter tops. And they worked! Within a few days, we saw a significant decrease in the ants!
Date published: 2022-01-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_273137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]