Thermacell
Mosquito Patio Shield Lantern, Portable
Thermacell

Mosquito Patio Shield Lantern, Portable

Mosquito Patio Shield Lantern, Portable is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_201374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
MR 9W
Item #
201374

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Thermacell patio lantern, effective within a 15' x 15' area, the size of an average patio or deck, no candle or open flame, no lotions, sprays, or oils, portable, lightweight. For Refill purposes ALL Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Refills work in ALL Thermacell repellers, lanterns and torches
  • For Refill purposes ALL Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Refills work in ALL Thermacell repellers, lanterns and torches.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU201374
Weight1.360000
UPC00181752000446
Country of OriginTH
Package Width6.25
Package Length5.5
Package Height10.5
Model NumberMR 9W
BrandThermacell
Manufacturer NameTHERMACELL REPELLENTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product. It is easy to use and it really works! We can sit on our patio at night without worrying about getting bitten by mosquitoes. It eliminates the need for bug spray or citronella candles/torches. Safer than anything with a flame; especially around kids.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Does not keep the mosquitoes away. Very disappointed in this product. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We’ve also got the patio system. The LED light is a nice feature- a nice soft light. We put this in the middle of the patio table along with the patio system on the edges of the patio. Live the results and have recommended to several friends already
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a lantern! The Lantern is an added bonus of the patio shield! works just as good as the other patio sheds with light! Its amazing and highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! No mosquitos at all! I really hate to douse myself and my family in bug spray just to have dinner and a few drinks outside. This was recommended to me by a neighbor, and I love it. Yes, you do need to buy butane and the pads on an ongoing basis, so it can get pricey depending on how often you use the lantern. It's like owning a printer; you have to buy ink cartridges. But for me, it's worth it. Summers are not long in the Boston area, so we need to get outside and enjoy every minute. We are not bothered by any mosquitoes at all when we have this thing going. It's great!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I bought this so the mosquitos stay away as im allergic. For the price of them I thought it would work. This is the affects.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Thermacell Really works to keep the mosquitos away on our patio.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME These really work was very skeptical but they work great!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio or Camping Must-Have A must have for the patio or camping. I always have one of these on the patio table or picnic table at the campgrounds. Now you have a little light and no mosquitoes! Relax and enjoy.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm ! This is my 2nd review on this lantern and I just want all to know that this lantern works ! no smell ... easy to use ... convenient ...portable ...and keeps mosquitoes away and we have a lot here in Georgia ... I can 'safely " cook out and NOT get bit ...
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works I was sceptical at first but after using these on our patio I became a believer. I absolutely saw zero mosquitos and my son's playset was safe as well. I have now became a loyal customer and have even recommended this product to other friends and family.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from alliecat The fuel cell ran out within a hr on 4th of july. I was so sad i waisted all this money for what
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works sooooo good! Absolutely fabulous! I am so prone to mosquito bites and we took this to a friend's outdoor bbq and I came away with ZERO bites!!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and Works Great I carry this with me to the gardens and love how it protects me when pulling weeds and harvesting! Love this product! Love that it's natural too!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS! Mosquitos LOVE me! I’ve tried everything and they still attack me so I thought I’d give this a try. Each morning I love to sit with my coffee on the front porch. I come out, turn on the lantern and while it starts clearing the area I make my coffee and feed the birds. Then about 5-10 minutes later I sit and NO Mosquitos! It’s amazing. Get one!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Works against mosquitoes and noseems. We do no have a screen.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best mosquito repellent I have ever used. I recommend it to everyone!!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No I bought this hoping it would allow us to sit out somewhat past dusk. We were almost instantly swarmed once mosquito time hit. We had family members run to their cars. Very disappointing. I know mosquitoes is a big problem but this product was supposed to at least help.... not even close.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the Doctor ordered "Just what the doctor ordered". Enough light for the picnic table while putting up that defensive mosquito perimeter I've come to expect from Thermacell.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does everything but repel mosquitoes... Bought the Cambridge lantern yesterday. I was a little intimidated by the price, but the swarm of mosquitoes in my backyard have made my deck completely unusable after dark. I followed the instructions, there was no wind, and I could even see some vapors coming off of the lantern, but the mosquitoes were undeterred. I eventually put it on the floor right under my legs and I still got 5 bites. It’s a nice looking unit, and the lantern is nice too but it just doesn’t keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Looks great, easy to use and it actually works! Refills are inexpensive as well. We bought two and put at both ends of our patio.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work fine I have only used the lantern once since my purchase was recent, but it seemed to do the trick. We have a good sized back deck and we were not bothered by mosquitoes while using our lantern. The device is easy to set up, turn on and use. Looking forward to using it more in coming months.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern Lantern does not take up a lot of space, pads are easy to install.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the mosquitos away! It actually works to keep mosquitos away! I was a bit skeptical- but our yard is usually swarming with mosquitos and nothing seems to work. We turn on the lanterns when we go outside now, and our deck and yard are blissfully mosquito-free! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Lantern is really pretty Mosquito still attacked my while I set right next to activated Thermacell
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!! For some reason, mosquitos love to hang around our back and side yard. I've made sure there is no standing water, but they seem to find some attraction and they love to snack on us. A good friend suggested I try these products since they work well for him when he goes camping. I bought 2 lanterns and 1 patio shield at the beginning of May. I will admit my son and I were skeptical, but they work great! Mosquitos buzz around but these work so well that we haven't been bit yet!! Even house flies seem to avoid us. My son was so sold that he is buying some for his house!! Totally recommend and would buy again!! Thanks, Thermacell!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it nice We go set out on the pontoon boat at night with the lantern an a patio shield an we our not bothered at all with any mosquitoes or any flying bugs love it
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! It literally saved my life. Turn it on and mosquitoes are gone! No better way to explain it! Before this product, I spent my summers dreading going outside, even in my own yard because of mosquitoes. I had no other choice than to stay inside because I am actually severely allergic to mosquitoes. But I have to fear no more! The Thermacell Cambridge Lantern has destroyed that fear (and all the nearby mosquitoes). Thank you Thermacell for making my yard enjoyable again. Not to mention, it is nice and sleek looking, so no one will even know it is a bug repellent; it looks just like my other outside lights. My only complaint is that I only have one! I need more! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Spring which hold in battery Bought this Lantern probably 3 yrs ago has worked great till I went to put in new batteries and the spring broke that holds the battery in place.... Do you repair or do you have a total replacement part for the bottom. I have use your products since they came on the market Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds good but haven't had opportunity to test it Believe it will work but need to test it in different wind conditions.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_201374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.