Raid
Ant Bait, 4-Pk.
Raid

Ant Bait, 4-Pk.

Ant Bait, 4-Pk. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1050.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1050
  • loc_en_US, sid_842708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
76746
Item #
842708

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 4 Pack, Ant Bait, Odorless, Kills A Variety Of Household Ants, Works Continuously, Child Resistant Design.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU842708
Weight0.130000
UPC00046500767463
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.6
Package Length1.1
Package Height4.5
Model Number76746
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is my go to Every year I have an ant issue in my basement and this is my go to product. I just put these traps down where they are congregating and within a few days there are no ants in sight. I will always use this product because it works. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product during our rainy and snowy months. This product is very handy during anytime we get a but of snow, or excess rain. Ants like to move to higher ground and end up coming into my house. Using these bait traps helps stop them at entry point to avoid the horrible mess of a complete invasion. I like the trap itself as it keeps my dogs out. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very quickly The Raid Max Baits are awesome. We have a serious ant problem in our downstairs bathroom and we've been really struggling to get it under control. I put one of the baits down this afternoon and by evening the line going into it was much lighter! I'm super impressed with this relatively inexpensive product. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great "This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own." I had ants now I dont.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again I like that there is no smell to the product and that it is small. It would be nice if it came in different colors to blend in different parts of the house. Since I put it into my bathroom, I have not seen any ants in my house. This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product was great, got rid of my ant problems at home, This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very quickly The Raid Max Baits are awesome. We have a serious ant problem in our downstairs bathroom and we've been really struggling to get it under control. I put one of the baits down this afternoon and by evening the line going into it was much lighter! I'm super impressed with this relatively inexpensive product. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ant killer This was a great ant bait product. It was easy to use and the instructions were easy to follow. I like how the baits kill ants for 3 months and that the product is long lasting and doesn't have to be replaced often. I like that this product is a "leave it and forget it" product and that it's mess free. It's great for any room in the house. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality ant killer for the home The Ant Bait is an easy ant killer for the home. The product is easy to use and is long lasting. The product is clean and creates no mess for bug killing. I also like that they are child resistant and safe around children. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! The ant baits I bought are perfect! They are Child safe, comes in a pack of 4 and do not have a bad smell. I like to keep these around for summertime because I notice ants coming in from the door near my kitchen! I highly recommend. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than nothing These are ok when you have no other choice, but there are better products out there. Terraro baits are much more effective "This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy The raid ant baits are simple and easy to use. I like how they are self contained and do not have any sticky mess to deal with. Hopefully it will be the end to my ant problems! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and not ugly I am very excited about these ant baits. The packaging makes it pretty non obvious what they are so it doesn't make your kitchen ugly, but seem to do the job well. I have not seen any ants around my kitchen. I like that I can set them and forget them and they don't have any obvious scent or inconvenice me in any way. Cheap but effective solution for a common problem. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and good shape this product was less expensive than I anticipated. They did not come individually wrapped which was kind of annoying. I opened more than I needed. I did like the size of them because they were easy to stick into corners. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoping this works well. I am hoping that the Raid ant traps work well. The packaging was a little odd with the perforations at the top. We just started getting ants this week so hopefully this product will help control. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than nothing These are ok when you have no other choice, but there are better products out there. Terraro baits are much more effective "This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good between exterminator visits I enjoy this product when I have a small amount of ants in my kitchen. It makes it very manageable between when I have my exterminator spray for bugs. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like how easy these ant traps are to use, you open the box, snap them apart and place them. I also love that they are child resistant and any harmful chemicals are safely contained inside the trap. They are also small and sleek so they blend easily into a room. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again This product is awesome! It really does bait and kill ants! They are small and easy to conceal. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It work well This product is very good. I see less and less ants day by day until they are gone. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised This product work exactly as advertised. It can kill the colony. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid is good You cannot see immediate result. However all ants will be disappeared after a few days. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working after 2 days I put out 8 of these. An area consisting of a small carpeted hallway, a bedroom and a small bathroom have become in fested with ants. Over 2 days I see no positive results. I notice in the instructions they say to clean areas first with soap and water. They don't make mention of carpeted areas where the major problem has been. The ants come out and just die eventually in the middle of the floor.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective I've used these ant baits before in the summer when I've had ant problems (the smaller ants, not the big ones) in my kitchen. They worked well when I used 3 in different spots in the kitchen, and the price is affordable. While I had them out I made sure to have my cat stay out of that room just in case she thought they were toys. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I liked the design of the product.It is easy and safe to use."This review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by these! I swear by these! Every spring I get ants and this gets rid of them right away. I use it every single time.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim and easy to use I really appreciated this ant bait product being enclosed. It is very nice that there is not liquid coming out of it, like some other brands. It is very child friendly, which when having a toddler/children this is very important. is the perfect size to put under almost all appliances. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim and easy to use I really appreciated this ant bait product being enclosed. It is very nice that there is not liquid coming out of it, like some other brands. It is very child friendly, which when having a toddler/children this is very important. is the perfect size to put under almost all appliances. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inconspicuous way to get rid of ants Raid ant traps are inexpensive and blend into the surroundings. They are easy to use and appear to hide any ants that may ingest the poison, unlike other traps. They are an easy way to help get rid of any small ant infestations. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely what I needed The packaging on the product is easy to open so your almost straining. The baits have a smooth thin housing and can be slipped anywhere your having ant problems.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1050
  • loc_en_US, sid_842708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.