Raid
Max No Mess Dry Fogger, 1.27-oz., 3-Pk.
Model #
00892
Item #
247054
Raid

Max No Mess Dry Fogger, 1.27-oz., 3-Pk.

Max No Mess Dry Fogger, 1.27-oz., 3-Pk. is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_247054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
00892
Item #
247054

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Raid Max, 3 Pack, 1.27 OZ, No Mess Dry Fogger, More Effective Premium Fogger With Delayed Fogging Action, Leaves No Messy Residue, 1 Unit Treats 2,560 CUFT.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU247054
Weight1.040000
UPC00046500776502
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.31
Package Length3.0
Package Height8.61
Model Number00892
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product if you dont want a mess! I usually use the raid sprays so this product was a nice change for me. there was nothing that I didnt like about this product. I started this treatment and left for four hours, as instructed to do, and was not sure what I would be coming home to. I was very pleased with the results. this products stayed contained and made NO MESS at all. there was also no odor associated with it which was nice. I would buy this product again!! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent proven value good coverage area from what I can tell. due to season, have not seen alot of activity but I have used this product prior years with great results. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Mess No Bugs Big Win The awesome thing about this product is that it kills a wide variety of bugs, not just one specific kind. It has very detailed instructions that help this product be successful. The only downfall is that humans and animals cannot be in the area for 4 hours after activated. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Raid Max No Mess Dry Fogger is a very effective product and quite simple to use. I especially like that it doesn't leave a mess behind. Using this product is a great way to deal with a nuisance problem. I'm very glad I tried it! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do not know if I would buy I have tried this before and this is the 2nd time period I don't think it works as well as the regular fodder. It seems to not be near as effective. How ever the odor dissipates much faster. I am not really sure if I would suggest this to anyone. However I wouldn't talk bad about either. It was just so so. This review was collected as part of a promotion in my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This RAID is amazing, is very easy to use, and really helped me out with my bug problems. It helps me to prevent bug problems without having to be there myself. It really took care of the problem without having to call an expert, just opened my cabinet (cleared of food) just put the cup in it and closed the door. Very easy to used, and the instructions are very clear. Just make shure you clear the room of food before spreading. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I like that this product was less messy than the plain/original fogger products. I have used those before and don't love them. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy over normal fogger every time! I bought this fogger for the NO MESS claim as I wanted to use it im my attached garage. It is a added benefit that the fogger has a delayed reaction allowing me to get out before it started fogging. It didn't leave much of a film any where in my garage which was the whole reason I bought it! It was really nice not having to start the fogger and run like normal fogger requires!!! It isn't the strongest smelling fogger but it will definitely take a few days for the smell to disappear! Overall I am happy with this purchase! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate to purchase! For starters, I was impressed that this product came in a 3 pack. My experience has been that it takes more than one fogger to get the job done, so this 3 pack was really convenient. Upon opening the box the first thing I noticed was that all 3 foggers were individually sealed with clear packaging. This packaging is good if you only need to use 2 and want to save one for later. Raid is a brand that is known for substantial products and this one lives up to that. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product to anyone! My apartment had a bunch of little bugs coming out from no where so I bought these cans in hopes to get rid of them. Within a few hours of opening the cans I saw many bugs instantly dead everywhere that I wasn't even aware of. These worked better than any other bug killer I've ever tried and I would definitely recommend these to anyone. There was no smell which was also nice about these and best of all, no more bugs!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid lives up to it's name! For starters, I was impressed that this product came in a 3 pack. My experience has been that it takes more than one fogger to get the job done, so this 3 pack was really convenient. Upon opening the box the first thing I noticed was that all 3 foggers were individually sealed with clear packaging. This packaging is good if you only need to use 2 and want to save one for later. Raid is a brand that is known for substantial products and this one lives up to that. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work perfectly The instruction is easy to follow. I can see lot of dead bugs in my basement. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a first time i try this product. It has a fresh scent and only took less than 5 hours to start seeing dead bugs. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the best one I have used for insects I have used Raid many times in my household before, this product was no different than the others I have used before. It served the purpose, wanted to use someething that will be mess free and this is exactly what it is for roches and insects. I liked the product a lot and will definitely be buying it again. The review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for basement, tricky to use in kitchen I was a little nervous to try this product because you have to vacate the area for 4 hours. I used it in the basement so I was able to shut the door and avoid going down there. I'm hoping that all the bugs are gone, but I'll have to wait and see if more appear in the future. It would be tricky to use this product in a kitchen because it says you have to open all cabinets, cover all dishes, and remove or cover all food in the area. I guess it's worth it if you have a lot of bugs, but would be a pain to use if you don't have a lot. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again! I've used raid products for many years but this is the first time using the no mess dry fogger Max to control bugs in my basement. It has a fresh scent and only took about six hours to start seeing dead bugs. I would recommend this product and would use in the future!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead bugs!! I have had a roach issue in my basement for the past few months and haven't quite figured out how to fix it. A friend had used this Raid dry fogger at her own house and had a lot of success so I decided to try it as well. I appreciated the fact that there was a delay so that I could leave before it actually started. The best part of using it was that it actually worked! I haven't seen any bugs since I used the fogger except for the best kind- dead ones!!!!! And there was no leftover mess, so that was a bonus as well. Now I have 2 additional foggers to use on another bug problem I have at work. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used it for moths this is supposed to be an upgrade from the generic one we had used before to get rid of the flying moths that I have all over my house. efficacy is probably about the same. no mess factor made me excited will stop it does cover smaller area but still it does cover entire level for me. I've asked you to stay out of the house for 4 hours and then to ventilate the house. the smell is not unpleasant, it made me sneeze a few times but it doesn't stick to anything. with flying creatures you do have to remember to do more than one application though. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of dead things Easy to follow instructions. Effective at killing bugs I live in a not so nice apartment and the roaches we're starting to win the battle. With my new weapon of ants distraction I am back in charge of My home. Works great. Lots of dead things . This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These worked great. we have a rental property that was infested with bugs. This did the trick the first time. And it left no bad after smell.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These worked great. we have a rental property that was infested with bugs. This did the trick the first time. And it left no bad after smell.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I absolutely love Raid products! It's a brand that has earned it's place in my household and a brand I can honestly trust. I like the Raid Max No Mess Foggers because they are compact and straight forward. The packaging is also very eye catching and it was easy to spot on the shelf from it's competitors. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with my purchase I absolutely love Raid products! It's a brand that has earned it's place in my household and a brand I can honestly trust. I like the Raid Max No Mess Foggers because they are compact and straight forward. The packaging is also very eye catching and it was easy to spot on the shelf from it's competitors. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this product if you don't have a lot of bugs I've used other defogger's and they did nothing. I started using this defogger that you can add water and it worked great. I live in a 3 story house and every time the weather changes silver fish come out and when I use this product I haven't had any problems. I am petrified of bugs.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work. I try it in a room and came back 5 hours later. It did not work. There where still a lot of roaches walking around.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No success could be due to many variables? We have used this product for years (dating back to when they were called Fumigators) with great success. I'm actually shocked by the one star reviews and can chalk that up to the positive experienes not leaving a review? Only once did we get a dud. We believe the box had been on the store shelf for a long time and maybe absorbed humidity over time because the box was dusty? We purchased it, one canister failed, I wrote in with the number on the product, just in case it was a bad production lot so the company could keep an eye out for more complaints. I was sent awesome coupons to buy more of these. If the product fogged as it should but failed, do you live in a humid area that makes it harder to eradicate insects? If you just moved in, were the prior tenants not very clean people and there can be roach eggs under your carpet? If you are in an apartment, they may be coming from your neighbors? Do you save paper bags and cardboard boxes where bugs like to travel and live in? Did you remember to spray barrier spray along the interior and exterior perimeter of your dwelling? Did you move your refrigerator away from the wall and clean underneath where it's warm and damp? Do you have a crawl space? So many possibilities for product "failure". Do some research. Following up with boric acid if you have a successful fogging can stretch out the need for treatments.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not Buy Again! We bought 15 of these to battle roaches that are present in a house we moved into. Set all of them off yesterday. This is a 3 bedroom one bath house maybe 950 sq ft. All of the foggers went off. We waited out almost 5 hours. Opened the doors and such and came back in and there was mayne 10-15 dead roaches throughout the house. Everything else still very much alive and moving. Was a waste of time and money. Even the aerosol foggers we used before did a way better job than this. There was literally a family of roaches just chilling alive and well in a room 3 foggers went off in. Horrible product. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!! Tried this product and now have more roaches than before. This product just gave them more energy. When I went to air out house it looked like they were were throwing a party.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great every time! I bomb my house every fall to get rid of the spiders and crickets that make their way in as the weather gets colder. Greatly reduces the number of insects I see during the winter. Read the directions and make sure you buy enough of them. Each unit treats 2560 cubic feet. That is the size of your house times 8 if you have 8 ft ceilings. My 1000 square ft house is 8000cubic feet plus 7000 cubic feet for my basement. 15000 cubic feet total. That means I need 3 plus 3 in the basement.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time or money! 4 hours down the drain! Only 1 of 3 actually went off, and there were live cockroaches within just a few feet of it when we returned home. Now we have to go buy the competition's product so we know that it's going to go off, but will have to kill another 4 hours tomorrow before we can take all of our food and dishes out. Super inconvenient!
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_247054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]