True Value
Penta Glass Votive Torch, Adjustable Flame, Gray, 6.25-In.
True Value

Penta Glass Votive Torch, Adjustable Flame, Gray, 6.25-In.

Penta Glass Votive Torch, Adjustable Flame, Gray, 6.25-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_249752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
1118098
Item #
249752

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
True value, 6.25", gray, adjustable flame penta glass votive torch, adjust flame to size to fit the moment, simply twist the knob to adjust flame height, for outdoor use only.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249752
Weight1.800000
UPC00086861180983
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length6.0
Package Height6.25
Model Number1118098
BrandTrue Value
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Torch!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my Penta Votive Adjustable Flame Table Torch as a free sample about a week ago. We just love it! Normally Torches are on a high setting and it scares our dog, but with the Adjustable Flame we were able to set it at what won't scare her.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This table torch is beautiful and so easy to use. The wick is adjustable and has really be effective at keeping the mosquitos at bay when used with the tiki clean burn bite fighter torch fuel. I do wish the cap to cover the torch was attached with a chain of some sort as it could be lost easily but other than that we love it.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the adjustable flame! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in South Louisiana where mosquitoes are rampant year round. I love this attractive table top torch, it keeps the mosquitoes away while I am outside.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The table torch is a awesome product not only does it do its job keeping bugs away but it’s doing its job in a stylish manner. The torch designed in a modern design that’ll fit any decor. Very easy to use
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tiki is gorgeous tabletop piece. The tiki keeps the mosquitoes away without being smoky and obnoxious. I have asthma and it doesn’t irritate my lungs.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice glass table torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this table top torch. Its a very nice sized glass in grey color that also has adjustable flame. It works perfectly to give off enough light on my patio without having to turn on big light. Has worked great from the very first use. Will be looking at getting some more of these. Thanks for a great torch.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i just got today. looking beautiful, a little heavy, wish, more differnet colors or paint on glass to make looks awesome but the glass is kind of plain.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid lamp. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice table torch.I really like the glass because there are no rusted can concerns. It has an adjustable dial so you can control the flame. This is going to be my favorite Tiki.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keepa the mosquitoes away. Looks great also. Highly recommend giving this product a shot.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color and the glass it shines so pretty very easy to put the fluid in love the fact it sets on a table or even on the ground the fluid works well just fill and you are all set
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_249752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore