Weber
Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel
Weber

Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel

Spirit SP-335 LP Gas Grill, 3 Burners + Sear + Side Burner, 32,000 BTUs, Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_258698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$829.00
In stock
Model #
46802101
Item #
258698

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The three-burner Spirit SP-335 gas grill is equipped with everything you need to grill an entire meal. Simmer sauce on the side burner. Sear a perfect steak on the sear station. And toast buns on the warming rack as burgers grill below. Featuring 7 mm Stainless Steel Cooking Grates, Stainless Steel Flavorizer Bars, Electronic Crossover Ignition System, Center Mounted Thermometer, Stainless Steel Side Table With 6 Tool Hooks, Enclosed Steel Cabinet With Steel Door For Tank Storage.
  • Porcelain-enameled, cast-iron cooking grates retain even heat, are easy to clean, and built to last.
  • Total cooking area is 529 square inches, 424 square inches of main grilling space; 105 square inches warming rack area
  • Flavorizer bars direct heat to every inch of the cooking grate so that your entire meal cooks evenly, with no worry of hot or cold spots.
  • Grease is funneled away from the burners and into an easily accessible drip tray, located within the catch pan under the cookbox.
  • Three stainless steel main burners with 32,000 BTU-per-hour input
  • Sleek, stainless steel lid for an upgraded look to your backyard or patio.
  • Simmer sauce or boil water on the side burner.
  • Sear station creates an intense heat zone for the perfect sear.
  • Fuel gauge - LP models only (tank not included)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258698
Weight125.000000
UPC00077924129841
Country of OriginCN
Package Width25.3
Package Length31.9
Package Height25.1
Model Number46802101
BrandWeber
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great grill heats up fast and hold temperature very well. Stainless steel grills clean up quickly.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great girll excellent grill love sear function and hidden tank plus the stainless steel upgrade
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DAn F Starts very easily. Nice flame. Only complaint is I wish the knobs were a little bit more heavy duty, maybe metal instead of plastic
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spirit crossover tube Grills very even. Nice grill, but less than one year, I have already had to replace crossover tube. I will say that the customer service rep. was very nice and very know;ledgeable of what I needed. Just did not expect to have to replace it in less than one year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill, why did I wait so long Quick heat up and the sear burner is fantastic. Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought the SP 335 a month ago assembled. Since the beginning the flames from the crossover tube are sputtering with a high pitching noise and it gets worse when 3rd burner gets shut off. Like there is not enough gas flow. Customer support wrote me it is normal which i can’t believe because I saw the same grill doesn’t do it. I really like the grill if it wasn’t for this scary sound which I like to have solved.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality in a convenient size We are 16 year owners of a Weber Q grill, and we have loved it. Getting the Spirit SP-335 is a big step for us, and we have been delighted with the features and improved temperature control. I'm disappointed that I hadn't discovered the benefits of this larger grill earlier. I really like the stainless steel construction and appearance. The auxiliary side burner gives us water heating capability during our occasional power outages. To make this grill even more flexible, Weber offers a host of accessories, one of which is a griddle that we just received and are looking forward to using. I like the location of the propane tank, which is out of the wind. The lid has an inner lining to help retain the heat. The size is just right; it is a little smaller than the Genesis models and fits better on our deck. We are delighted with our purchase of this Spirit SP-335 gas grill.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Propane Tank It has a way to hang the tank and that lets you know when it’s near empty
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement This is a replacement of my first Spirit that lasted 21 years.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill First Weber and Im impressed. Cooks great and heats up quick. Great grill.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality grill Very high quality grill, heats quickly, cleans easily, cooks great!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill Excellent quality and heat control. Only grill I will ever own.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sear Station! I love this grill ! The sear station is the best addition to Weber grills.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SS Cooking Is Key Factor in Purchase Easy control. Gets hot fast. Hooded design disallows heat escape. Tank gauge easily read. Basic tool organization. A rimmed shelf surface would be safer. Branded cover may not last; winter unit outside for safety. All around good purchase. Replaces six-year old rusted competitor. Main reasons for purchase: Brand reliability and SS cooking grates. Will Update review if there’s a problem.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacks burner power This grill is nice overall but lacks burner power for a grill at a 1k price point...Stainless steel is nice and tank gauge is a great feature but the lack of heat is frustrating.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grill just got the Grill for Christmas. i assembled watching a football game. I have cooked a few things seems to be working out just fine. Much hotter than my old grill so adjusting my cooking times. overall very satisficed. The assembly directions and packets of materials were good .
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy Factory Assembly Lousy Factory Assembly Side burner inoperable Not Happy
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size BBQ with all the features you need. All the features I wanted in a BBQ but in a more compact size. The sear station and side burner are useful. And the stainless steel grill surface was worth the extra $. I also bought the rotisserie accessory and that’s been fun to cook with.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Propane Grill I always had a Weber charcoal grill before. This is my first Propane grill. It took awhile to get use to propane but now I enjoy it. I like this grill. I accidentally busted a part on my grill after using for 6 months. I called Weber to order and pay for the part. They refused my money and sent me the part at no charge. Very nice customer service. Thank you,
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just used for the first time. First time used the sear station for a porterhouse and two filets. Fantastic. The grill hit 600 degrees in less than 10 minutes. So much for the low btu arguments.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding grill This is my 4th Weber grill and I'm still impressed with their outstanding performance in evenness of heating over entire grill, quickly getting to and maintaining its high temperature and overall high quality.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying it so far. I have only had it for 1 month now and have used it about 5 times. I even slow roasted / smoked a chicken. It’s nice to have a quality grill for once instead of the big box store throw always.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dolphindave My new grill was leaking gas at the regulator connection. After calling to explain this I quickly was sent a replacement hose. Sadly, the replacement hose was leaking worst than the original one. I called again and again they quickly sent another one to me. This one was the good one as I don't have a leaking problem now. Customer service was very understanding and worked quickly to correct my problem. I now feel good about my purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations We are really enjoying our Spirit SP-335 Grill. The grill heats up rapidly, maintains a steady level of heat, and cooks food evenly. Previously, we had a Genesis grill for about 16 years. We weren't sure about taking the step down to a Spirit grill. However, I would have to say that this grill is every bit as good as the more expensive Genesis.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes grilling easier not worrying about flair ups Haven't had it long but so far great. Steaks, chicken and burger are easy. The only thing I've had a little challenge with is baskets. I have a fish basket and a vegetable basket and when the lid is closed on the handle it raises them off the grates. My old cheapo grill had a lighter lid that didn't. This heavier duty grill is fabulous but perhaps a notch somewhere in the lid or firebox to allow for basket handles would be great!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Weber Grill Easy to assemble. Heats evenly. Nice sear feature. Full size drip pan. Sits on 4 caster wheels so it moves around very easily in tighter spaces. Has all features of larger Genesis models. NOT AVAILABLE IN BIG BOX STORES!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more grill satisfaction with quality from Weber A step up in quality grilling from my older brand grill
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! A great grill for the price. Searing station provides more than ample heat to grill perfect steaks and chops. Heat distribution across the grill surface is very uniform. Also heats up very quickly. This grill meets all my grilling needs.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small grill. Works well for grilling food. Lights every time I have gone to use it. Sturdy feel. Looks good moves well on uneven surfaces. The sear station is good and heats up fast. The drip pan is in the perfect position to catch the grease. Over all a great grill in a small foot print.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit SP 335 Gas grill Easy to use and cooks accurately. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_258698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore